FALMOUTH SNACK SHACK SIGN UP
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
FALMOUTH FOOTBALL * SNACK SHACK SIGN UP
QUESTIONS? contact Resa Jones at resabird@gmail.com or Heather Putnam at hputnam22@gmail.com
2
Volunteer Sign Up Roster
3
FALMOUTH MS FOOTBALL
4
FALOUTH JV FOOTBALL
5
FALMOUTH VARSITY FOOTBALL
6
Volunteer/EmailVolunteer/EmailVolunteer/EmailVolunteer/EmailVolunteer/EmailVolunteer/Email
7
SEPTEMBER 2ND/FALMOUTH FOOTBALL DAY
8
Shift 1: 9 AM - 11 AMKelsey Glockler
9
10
Shift 2: 11 AM - 1 PMMolly Toothaker
11
toothaker.molly@gmail.com
12
Shift 3: 1 PM - 2:30 PMAmanda Rand
13
Amandavrand@gmail.com
14
Shift 4: 3 PM - 5 PMLaura Phillips
15
16
SEPTEMBER 3RD /BRUNSWICK @ FALMOUTH 4PM
17
Shift 1: 3:30 - 5:00Amanda RandAmy Farmer
18
Amandavrand@gmail.comafarmer@falmouthschools.org
19
Shift 2: 5:00-6:30Erika Pausman Jason pausmanAmy Farmer
20
Elpausman@yahoo.comJspausman@gmail.comafarmer@falmouthschools.org
21
SEPTEMBER 7TH / BREWER @ FALMOUTH 6:30PM
22
Shift 1: 6:00 - 7:30Brandi HauAmy Farmer
23
Brandi@Cousineaus.comafarmer@falmouthschools.org
24
Shift 2: 7:30- 9:00Jen Bush/Becky GroverAmy Farmer
25
jenbush16@hotmail.comafarmer@falmouthschools.org
26
SEPTEMBER 10TH/ WINDHAM @ FALMOUTH 4PM
27
Shift 1: 3:30 - 5:00
28
29
Shift 2: 5:00 - 6:30Erika Pausman
30
Elpausman@yahoo.com
31
SEPTEMBER 15TH /GORHAM @ FALMOUTH 1PM
32
Shift 1: 12:30 - 2:00rescheduled to Oct 8rescheduled to Oct 8rescheduled to Oct 8
33
34
Shift 2: 2:00 - 3:30rescheduled to Oct 8rescheduled to Oct 8rescheduled to Oct 8
35
36
SEPTEMBER 21ST/ BIDDEFORD @ FALMOUTH 6:30PM
37
Shift 1: 6:00- 7:30Nicolle Kourinos
nicollemarie@yahoo.com
Jenny Mangini
Alice Goldfinger rabbigoldfinger@maine.rr.com
Rachel Deschuytner, rachel.deschuytner@gmail.com
38
Deb Wentworth mdwentworth@gmail.comjennymangini@gmail.com
Evan & Dominique Keefer dnkeefer@gmail.com
39
Shift 2: 7:30-9:00Deb Wentworth mdwentworth@gmail.com
Nicole Leighton dqauburn@roadrunner.com
40
41
SEPTEMBER 22ND/ FMS MARSHWOOD @ FALMOUTH
42
Shift 1: 11:30- 1:30Amanda RandKatie Madden
43
amandavrand@gmail.comksrand@hotmail.com
44
Shift 2: 1:30- 3:30
45
46
SEPTEMBER 28TH / *HOMECOMING* MARSHWOOD @ FALMOUTH 6:30PM
47
Shift 1: 6:00- 7:30Brandi Hau/Brandi@Cousineaus.comRenae RoyMolly Toothaker
Keri Simmons/kerisimm@gmail.com
Keely Cameron/keely@simple101.com
Jenny Mangini
48
Deb Wentworth mdwentworth@gmail.comtoothaker.molly@gmail.comjennymangini@gmail.com
49
Shift 2: 7:30- 9:00Jen Bush jenbush16@hotmail.com
Krissia Walker (walker.krissy@gmail.com)
50
Anna Louise Englund ale123@me.com
Anna Louise Englund ale123@me.com
51
OCTOBER 8TH/MT ARARAT @FALMOUTH 4PM
52
Shift 1: 3:30- 5:00Kim Alling kimberly.alling@gmail.com
53
54
Shift 2: 5:00- 6:30Kim Alling kimberly.alling@gmail.com
55
56
OCTOBER 13TH / FMS VS. WELLS 12 NOON
57
Shift 1: 11:30-1:30Hilary Rapkin hilary.rapkin@wexinc.com
Will Stiles hilary.rapkin@wexinc.com
58
59
Shift 2: 1:30-3:30
60
61
OCTOBER 15TH/KENNEBUNK @FALMOUTH 4PM
62
Shift 1: 3:30- 5:00Alicia Depatsy adepatsy@gmail.com
63
64
Shift 2: 5:00- 6:30
65
66
OCTOBER 19TH/ *BATTLE OF ROUTE 9* GREELY @ FALMOUTH 6:30PM
67
Shift 1: 6:00- 7:30Howard RiceJason MacMasterJay HalletLori Pride
68
Falmouth Fire/EMS
69
Shift 2: 7:30 - 9:00Bobby CooperTom Martelle
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu