Maine Adult Education Program Directory 2019-2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Maine Adult Education Program and Staff Directory 2019-2020
2
Maine Adult Education Association(This docment was produced by Maine Adult Education Association.)
3
841 North Road, Dover-Foxcroft,ME04426207-564-3630
4
Exec. DirectorShirley Wrightinfo@maineadulted.org
5
6
Maine Department of Education, Adult Education
207-624-6752
7
23 State House Station, Augusta ME 04333
8
State Director
Gail Senesegail.senese@maine.gov
9
Kelley Heathkelley.heath@maine.gov
10
Amy Polandamy.poland@maine.gov
11
Lisa Perrylisa.perry@maine.gov
12
Megan Dichter
megan.dichter@maine.gov
13
14
ProgramEmailPhone
15
Auburn Adult Education
16
77 Harris Street, Auburn, ME04210207-784-9220
17
DirectorWilliam Grantbgrant@auburnschl.edu
18
Staff
19
20
Augusta Adult Education
21
33 Union Street, Suite 2 Augusta, ME 04330207-626-2470
22
23
DirectorMonique Roymonique.roy@augustaschools.org
24
Staff
Judith Howard
jhoward@augustaschools.org
25
Helen Emery
hemery@augustaschools.org
26
Rebecca Corcoran
rcorcoran@augustaschools.org
27
Tanya Ducharme
tanya.ducharme@augustaschools.org
28
Mike Emery
memery@augustaschools.org
29
Tom Renkenstom.renkens@augustaschools.org
30
Heidi Lynchheidi.lynch@augustaschools.org
31
32
Bangor Adult Eduation
33
885 Broadway, Bangor, ME04401207-992-5522
34
DirectorGreg Leavittgleavitt@bangorschools.net
35
StaffCindy Saylescsayles@bangorschools.net
36
Karen Scruthfieldkscrutchfield@bangorschools.net
37
38
Belfast Adult Education
39
39 Lions Way, Belfast, ME 04915(PO Box 39)207-338-3197
40
DirectorDarrell Gilmandgilman@rsu71.org
41
42
43
ProgramEmailPhone
44
Biddeford Adult Education
45
PO Box 624 Biddeford, ME 04005207-282-2883
46
DirectorPaulette Bonneaupbonneau@biddefordschools.me
47
StaffSue Decesaresdescesare@biddeforedschools.me
48
Ann Beaulieuabeaulieu@biddeforrdschools.me
49
Tracy Collinstcollins@biddefordschools.me
50
Pat Hamelphamel@biddefordschools.me
51
Julie Berubejberube@biddefordschools.me
52
53
54
Bonny Eagle Adult Education
55
29 Parker Farm Road, Buxton, ME 04093207-929-9185
56
DirectorLinda Wintonlwinton@bonnyeagle.org
57
StaffCherie Blackcblack@bonnyeagle.org
58
Stacey Barnesstaceybarnes@yahoo.com
59
Valerie Sullivanvsullivanaded@gmail.com
60
Cindy Williamscindyellenwill@gmail.com
61
Marianne Doylemdoyle@bonnyeagle.org
62
Julia Bemisjbemis@bonnyeagle.org
63
Mary Noyesmnoyes2@maine.rr.com
64
65
66
Boothbay Region Adult and Community Education
67
236 Townsend Ave., Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
68
DirectorPam Moodypmoody@aos98schools.org
69
StaffJane Crossjanebcross@gmail.com
70
Alice Grayagrataeg@gmail.com
71
Kim Gordonkgordon@aos98schools.org
72
73
74
Central Lincoln County Adult Education
75
767 Main Street, Damariscotta, ME04543207563-2811
76
DirectorPam Sperrypsperry@aos93.org
77
StaffBonnie Merrillbmerrill@aos93.org
78
Elizabeth Potterpotterem@hotmail.com
79
Ron Careyronjc@prodigy.net
80
Kandi Kinneykkinney@aos93.org
81
82
ProgramEmailPhone
83
84
Corrections
85
Jennifer Jenkinsjennifer.jenkins@maine.gov
86
Kathrene Getzkathrene.getz@maine.gov
87
Kristen Stevenskristen.stevens@maine.gov
88
Krista Okerholmkrista.okerholm@maine.gov
89
Peter Servidiopeter.servidio@maine.gov
90
Abbie Embry-Turnerabbie.embry-turner@maine.gov
91
Katy Grantkaty.grant@maine.gov
92
Joshua Meservejoshua.a.meserve@maine.gov
93
Lisa Whitislisa.whitis@maine.gov
94
Martin French
martin.french@maine.gov
95
William MacDonaldwilliam.macdonald@maine.gov
96
Gary Graygary.gray@maine.gov
97
Matthew Dever
matthew.dever@maine.gov
98
Nathan Knight
nathan.knight@maine.gov
99
Phillip Pittocco
phillip.pittocco@maine.gov
100
Anne D'Alonzo
anne.dalonzo@maine.gov
Loading...