2017 Mad Anthony CX Volunteer Sheet
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
2017 Mad Anthony CX - Volunteer List
2
Note: If after signing up, you find that you are unavailable, please delete your name, then email Tim Panagis, tpanagis@umich.edu
3
All volunteers will recieve an a voucher for free lunch on race day OR reimbursement for registration fee-

Please check in at Day-Of Registration on Saturday.
4
5
No.Name:Email:Phone:Notes:
6
Race Day (11/11) - Please note, these are all-day positions
7
1Tim Panagistpanagis@umich.edu262-844-7521General Manager
8
2Volunteer Coordinator
9
3Kathleen Ropella kropella@umich.edu262-312-4388Registration Manager
10
4One2Go LLCTiming
11
5One2Go LLCScoring
12
6Fred Fengfredfeng@umich.edu734-272-2830Awards
13
7Tim Panagis, Fred FengPhotography and Social Media Correspondent
14
15
Friday Setup (11/10/2017, 9:00 AM - Done, open shifts) - Please contact Tim at tpanagis@umich.edu if you'd like to help with setup later in the day.
16
1Patrick McEnaneypsmiley70@gmail.com734.358.6961
17
2Daniel Hoffman
18
3Jon Vibbartjon.vibbart@gmail.com7343688730
19
4Craig Northeastonnorth@yahoo.com734 355 1685arrive at 11am
20
5Sam Jungesamjunge@usa.com760-546-8270
21
6Frank Janssenfjt.janssen@gmail.com248-378-7809
22
7Tim Panagistpanagis@umich.edu262-844-7521Bright and early baby
23
8Kathleen Panagis kropella@umich.edu262-312-4388AM only
24
9
25
10
26
11
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
31
Saturday Registration, Waves 1-3 (11/11/2017, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
32
1Tracy Bermantradiasa@umich.edu303-562-83838-9:45, 11:30-2:30 if needed, racing at 10:30 &3pm
33
2Tim Panagistpanagis@umich.edu262-844-7521
34
3
35
4Ian Ogdenianogden1124@gmail.comUnless not feasible, will also act as One2Go runner
36
5Joe Miessnerjmies@yahoo.com734-945-0613
37
38
Saturday Registration, Waves 4-6 (11/11/2017, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
39
1Gabby Zacksgszacks@umich.edu734-546-2777I'm racing at 3, but don't see why anyone would need to register past 2:30???
40
2Christina Draijerchristinadraijer@gmail.com734-239-5780
41
3Kari Alsagerkarialsager@gmail.com989-854-0354I also signed up to help with the kids race at 2, so I'll only do registration 12-2
42
4Ian Ogdenianogden1124@gmail.comUnless not feasible, will also act as One2Go runner
43
5Joe Miessnerjmies@yahoo.com734-945-0613
44
45
Course Maintenance As Available (Righting stakes, reattaching broken tape, etc.)
46
1Dave Nalldnall51@yahoo.com734-740-5806
47
2Patrick McEnaneypsmiley70@gmail.com734.358.6961
48
49
Podium Ceremonies, Waves 1-3 (11/11/2017, 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM) - Hand out merchandise, take photos
50
1Tim Panagistpanagis@umich.edu262-844-7521Photos only
51
2Dondra Mainordlove1973@att.net3137286369Announcing podium riders & hand out prizes
52
53
Podium Ceremonies, Waves 4-6 (11/11/2017, 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM) - Hand out merchandise, take photos
54
1Tim Panagistpanagis@umich.edu262-844-7521Photos only
55
2Dondra Mainordlove1973@att.net3137286369Announcing podium riders & hand out prizes
56
57
Kids' Race Coordinator and Administrator (11/11/2017, 2:00-2:30 PM) - Plan and set up course, run kids race (ages 9 and under)
58
1Kari Alsagerkarialsager@gmail.com989-854-0354
59
2
60
61
One2Go Runner, Morning Waves (11/11/2017, 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM)
62
1Ian OgdenAs this is presumably a quick job, will also help at reg. where needed
63
64
One2Go Runner, Afternoon Waves (11/11/2017, 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM)
65
1Ian OgdenAs this is presumably a quick job, will also help at reg. where needed
66
67
Saturday Breakdown (11/11/2017, End of Racing (4:00 PM - Done))
68
1Brittan Scalesgreatbrittanstarr@gmail.com517-755-6220
69
2Patrick Thomas pkthomas88@gmail.com831-246-2639
70
3Cat Culkincatherineculkin@gmail.com2489742786
71
4Tracy Bermantradiasa@umich.edu303-562-8383
72
5Kyle CooperCoopDoc@gmail.com810-923-6510
73
6Danny Soltandsolxvii@gmail.com207-446-8220
74
7
75
8Will Walkerwawalke@umich.edu704-681-0804
76
77
Saturday Flex, Shift 1 (11/11/2017, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
78
1Christopher Sumnersumnercwjc@gmail.comRace at 9:30 (will be both before and after)
79
2Joe Miessnerjmies@yahoo.com734-945-0613Treasurer's duties and whatever needs doing
80
3Sarah Tembysarahtemby@gmail.com4199023188put me to work!
81
4Michael Arwashanmarwasha@umich.edu2487032631won't arrive till 9:20ish (sorry)
82
83
Saturday Flex, Shift 2 (11/11/2017, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)
84
1Christopher Sumnersumnercwjc@gmail.comRace at 2:00 (will be available before)
85
2Brad Starkbrad@localbikeshopA2.com734-358-7321
86
3Colin Hebertcmjhebert@ameritech.net248-930-7364
87
4Joe Miessnerjmies@yahoo.com734-945-0613Treasurer's duties and whatever needs doing
88
IFMichael Arwashanmarwasha@umich.edu2487032631
89
90
Saturday Flex, Shift 3 (11/11/2017, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM)
91
1Joe Miessnerjmies@yahoo.com734-945-0613Treasurer's duties and whatever needs doing
92
2Michael Arwashanmarwasha@umich.edu2487032631
93
3
94
4
95
96
Announcer/MC, Shift 1 (11/11/2017, 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM)
97
1Mr David Palanbiketorch@gmail.comLately I ain't on the bike, so I'll be on the Mic.
98
2Scott Herrmann
99
100
Announcer/MC, Shift 2 (11/11/2017, 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM)
Loading...
 
 
 
Volunteers
Infrastructural Items
List of Volunteers