2016 Mad Anthony CX Volunteer Sheet
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDE
1
2017 Mad Anthony CX - Volunteer List
2
Note: If after signing up, you find that you are unavailable, please delete your name, then email Tim Panagis, tpanagis@umich.edu
3
All volunteers will recieve an a voucher for free lunch on race day -

Please check in with Tim on Sunday.
4
5
No.Name:Email:Phone:Notes:
6
Race Day (11/11) - Please note, these are all-day positions
7
1Tim Panagistpanagis@umich.edu262-844-7521General Manager
8
2Volunteer Coordinator
9
3Kathleen Ropella kropella@umich.edu262-312-4388Registration Manager
10
4One2Go LLCTiming
11
5One2Go LLCScoring
12
6Awards
13
7Photography and Social Media Correspondent
14
15
Friday Setup (11/10/2017, 9:00 AM - Done, open shifts) - Please contact Tim at tpanagis@umich.edu if you'd like to help with setup later in the day.
16
1Daniel Hoffmangdanielhoffman@gmail.com
17
2Cat Culkincculkin@umich.edu248 974 2786
18
3Ian Ogdenianogden1124@gmail.com
19
4Kathleen Ropellakropella@umich.edu262-312-4388
20
5Andrew McAllistermcala@umich.edu732-275-5051
21
6Jon Vibbartjon.vibbart@gmail.com 734-368-8730
22
7Timothy Panagistpanagis@umich.edu
23
8Colin Hebertcmjhebert@ameritech.net248-930-7364
24
9David Palanbiketorch@gmail.com734-330-8596
25
10Stephen Dolldollste@umich.edu
26
11Joe Miessnerjmies@yahoo.com734-945-0613
27
12
28
13
29
14
30
31
Sunday Registration, Waves 1-3 (11/13/2015, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
32
1Robert Meldrumbuildumgood@gmail.com734-624-8720Did this last year.
33
2Wendy Carekwlcarek@gamil.com734-231-6365Did this last year.
34
3Jeffrey Carekjcarek66@gmail.com734-216-5745Did this last year.
35
4Elizabeth Waltersbethann259@gmail.com313-590-4077volunteered last year
36
37
Sunday Registration, Waves 4-6 (11/13/2015, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
38
1Cat Culkincculkin@umich.edu248 974 2786
39
2Andrew McAllistermcala@umich.edu732-275-5051
40
3Jacob Dykemajacobdykema@fraserbicycle.com734-218-5198
41
4Mary Denewethmaden513@aol.com248-568-6377
42
43
Course Maintenance As Available (Righting stakes, reattaching broken tape, etc.)
44
1David Nalldnall51@yahoo.com734-740-5806Available all day. Did this last year.
45
2
46
Podium Ceremonies, Waves 1-3 (11/13/2016, 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM) - Hand out merchandise, take photos
47
1
48
49
Podium Ceremonies, Waves 4-6 (11/13/2016, 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM) - Hand out merchandise, take photos
50
1
51
52
Kids' Race Coordinator and Administrator (11/13/2016, 2:00-2:30 PM) - Set up course, run kids race (ages 9 and under)
53
1
54
55
Race Timing and Results, Waves 1-3 (11/13/2016, 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM)
56
1Jess Denewethjmden@umich.edu248-568-6369can be moved elsewhere if needed. just need to time to warmup/pre ride and race the 2:15 and 3:15 races
57
2
58
59
Race Timing and Results, Waves 4-6 (11/13/2016, 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM)
60
1
61
2
62
63
Sunday Breakdown (11/13/2016, End of Racing (4:00 PM - Done))
64
1Jennifer Lachowiecjlachowiec@gmail.com219-688-9896
65
2Cat Culkincculkin@umich.edu248-974-2786
66
3Jess Denewethjmden@umich.edu248-568-6369
67
4Kari Alsagerkarialsager@gmail.com989-854-0354
68
5Lauren Feldkamplfeldkam@emich.edu734-787-4562
69
70
Sunday Flex, Shift 1 (11/13/2016, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
71
1Lauren FeldkampMany small miscellaneous handups
72
2Ian Ogden
73
3
74
4
75
76
Sunday Flex, Shift 2 (11/13/2016, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM)
77
1
78
2Chris Sumnersumnercwjc@gmail.com(816)738-1952I have will have a race during the 11:15 slot, but I will be availale after.
79
3
80
4
81
82
Sunday Flex, Shift 3 (11/13/2016, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM)
83
1Tessa Pereztessarp513@gmail.com(616)834-1866I'll be free after Danny's race until whenever my arm starts to hurt enough that I need to go home!
84
2
85
3Chris Sumnersumnercwjc@gmail.com(816)738-1952I have will be in the last race of the day (3:15) but I will be available before and after.
86
4
87
88
Announcer/MC, Shift 1 (11/13/2016, 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM)
89
1Mr David Palanbiketorch@gmail.comLately I ain't on the bike, so I'll be on the Mic.
90
91
Announcer/MC, Shift 2 (11/13/2016, 12:45 PM - 4:00 PM)
92
1Mr David Palanbiketorch@gmail.comWhere will the pontoon boat be set up?
93
94
Bourbon Drinking, Cow Bell Ringing Heckler
95
1Marc WeiserHe'll tell you when he's done.
96
Loading...
 
 
 
Volunteers
Infrastructural Items
List of Volunteers