rierin guide links
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Check rierin.com for latest news and guides
2
3
NEW
4
Minstrel Quest, NPC Location and Unlock Item/ Recipe List
https://rierin.com/2018/11/12/minstrel-quest-npc-unlocked-item-list/
5
Beginner Guide and Infohttps://rierin.com/beginner-info-and-guide/Server release info
6
Ragnarok Mobile CBT – (Tencent)https://rierin.com/ragnarok-mobile-cbt-tencent/
7
Unlock Wedding & Honeymoon Room Guide & Divorce Info http://rierin.com/unlock-wedding-honeymoon-room-guide/New Ragnarok (Tencent)https://rierin.com/new-ragnarok-tencent/
8
Wedding Achievementhttp://rierin.com/wedding-achievement/RO M: Eternal Love Pre-Registration (SEA)https://rierin.com/ragnarok-m-eternal-love-pre-registration/
9
Wedding Dress & Clothhttp://rierin.com/wedding-dress-cloth/RO:M Eternal Love (Korea)https://rierin.com/new-mobile-ro-eternal-love-korea-server-2018/
10
Black Cat Cafe - Guild Facility (Item List/Facility Level Req.)http://rierin.com/black-cat-cafe-guild-facility/RO: M Eternal Love (Taiwan)https://rierin.com/new-mobile-ro-eternal-love-server-region/
11
Eye Color Listhttp://rierin.com/eye-color/
12
Guild Facilityhttp://rierin.com/guild-facility/
13
Alchemist Potion Listhttp://rierin.com/alchemist-potion-list/Episode
14
Rogue Build Guidehttp://rierin.com/rogue-build-guide/EP5.0 [Black Party]https://rierin.com/ep5-0-black-party/
15
Alchemist Build Guidehttp://rierin.com/alchemist-build-guide/EP4.0 [Sky Dream] – Sneak Peekhttps://rierin.com/ep4-0-sky-dream-sneak-peek/
16
Alchemist Skillhttp://rierin.com/alchemist-skill/EP3.5 [Sakura Flower Wedding]https://rierin.com/ep3-5%E3%80%8Csakura-flower-wedding%E3%80%8D-white-valentine/
17
EP3.0 [War of Emperium]https://rierin.com/ep3-0-war-of-emperium/
18
PetEP2.9 [Winter Love In RO]https://rierin.com/ep-2-9-winter-love-ro/
19
Pet Working Area Listhttps://rierin.com/pet-working-area-list/
20
(New Pet) Black Cat & White Doghttp://rierin.com/new-pet-black-cat-white-dog/
21
Unlock Pet Quest Guidehttp://rierin.com/pet-quest-guide/Card related
22
Pet Capturing Location Listhttp://rierin.com/pet-capturing-location-list/Card Crafting – King Poringhttps://rierin.com/new-card-crafting-king-poring/
23
Unlock Pet Adventure Quest Guidehttp://rierin.com/unlock-pet-adventure-quest-guide/King Poring - Card Recreation & Card Advanced Customizehttp://rierin.com/king-poring-card-recreation-card-advanced-customize/
24
Adventurer Book - Headgear and Card Storage Guidehttp://rierin.com/adventurer-book-headgear-card-storage-guide/
25
CookingEquipment Card Slot Guidehttp://rierin.com/equipment-card-slot-guide/
26
Cooking Recipe Listhttps://rierin.com/cooking-recipe/
27
Cooking Material Listhttps://rierin.com/cooking-material-list/
28
Trainee Chef Quest Guidehttps://rierin.com/trainee-chef-quest-guide/
29
Novice Chef Quest (Meat Skewer)https://rierin.com/novice-chef-quest-meat-skewer/
30
Unlock Cooking Quest Guidehttps://rierin.com/unlock-cooking-quest-guide/
31
32
ListCat Mercenary
33
Cat Mercenary (Wasabi)- Geffen Guide (Knight)http://rierin.com/cat-mercenary-wasabi-geffen-guide/
34
Cooking Recipe Listhttps://rierin.com/cooking-recipe/Cat Mercenary (Missa)- Geffen Guide (Magician)http://rierin.com/cat-mercenary-geffen-guide/
35
Cooking Material Listhttps://rierin.com/cooking-material-list/Cat Mercenary - Izlude Guide (Priest)http://rierin.com/cat-mercenary-izlude-guide/
36
Pet Capturing Location Listhttps://rierin.com/pet-capturing-location-list/Cat Mercenary - Prontera Guide (Hunter)http://rierin.com/cat-mercenary-guide/
37
Equipment Set Listhttps://rierin.com/equipment-set-list/
38
Glast Heim New Upgradable Equipment (Part 2)https://rierin.com/glast-heim-upgradable-equipment-part-2/
39
Glast Heim New Upgradable Equipment (Part 1)https://rierin.com/glast-heim-new-upgradable-equipment/
40
Glast Heim New Craftable Equipmentshttps://rierin.com/glast-heim-new-craftable-equipments/
41
Goblin Equipment Guide and Stats Listhttps://rierin.com/april-fool-event-goblin-equipment-guide-stats-list/
42
Cracks Drop List and Quest Guidehttps://rierin.com/cracks-drop-list-quest-guide/
43
Buff Food Listhttps://rierin.com/buff-food-list/Fashion
44
Attack Element Converter Item Listhttps://rierin.com/item-that-change-attack-element/Hair Color Listhttps://rierin.com/hair-color-list/
45
Amatsu Fashion (Miss Smile)https://rierin.com/amatsu-fashion-miss-smile/
46
Guild Fashionhttp://rierin.com/guild-fashion/
47
GuildFashion List - Crafting Reward (MATK)http://rierin.com/fashion-list-crafting-reward-matk/
48
Guild Fashionhttps://rierin.com/guild-fashion/Fashion List - Crafting Reward (PATK)http://rierin.com/fashion-list-crafting-reward-patk/
49
Guild Quest Guidehttps://rierin.com/guild-quest/Hidden Fashion Recipehttp://rierin.com/hidden-fashion-recipe/
50
Guild Dungeon - Vahalla Ruinhttps://rierin.com/guild-dungeon-vahalla-ruin/Mastela Fruit Headgearhttp://rierin.com/mastela-fruit-headgear/
51
How To Create Guildhttps://rierin.com/how-to-create-guild/Library 2F Cat Fashion Blueprint and Equipment Guidehttp://rierin.com/library-2f-cat-fashion-blueprint-equipment-guide/
52
Guild Prayer - Character Stats Boosthttps://rierin.com/guild-prayer-character-stats-boost/
53
Guild Interface Translation and Leveling Guild Guidehttps://rierin.com/leveling-guild-guide/
54
55
Hairstyle
56
Hairstyle Listhttp://rierin.com/hairstyle-list/
57
ResetHairstyle Quest - Payonhttp://rierin.com/hairstyle-quest/
58
Reset Job Skill Pointhttp://rierin.com/how-to-reset-job-skill-point/
59
Reset Adventurer Skill Pointhttp://rierin.com/reset-adventurer-skill-point/
60
Reset Character Stats Pointhttp://rierin.com/reset-character-stats-point/Adventurer Guide
61
D Grade Adventurer Rank Up Guidehttp://rierin.com/d-grade-adventurer-rank-guide/
62
Scout Grade Adventurer Rank Up Guidehttp://rierin.com/adventurer-rank-guide/
63
★MonsterE Grade Adventurer Rank Up Guidehttp://rierin.com/e-grade-adventurer-rank-guide/
64
Star★ Monster Listhttps://rierin.com/star%e2%98%85-monster-list/F Grade Adventurer Rank Up Guidehttp://rierin.com/f-rank-adventurer-rank-guide/
65
Goblin- Dummy Ray Gun Quest Guidehttps://rierin.com/goblin%E2%98%85-dummy-ray-gun-quest-guide/E Grade Adventurer Quest - Picture of Ghostringhttp://rierin.com/e-grade-adventurer-quest-picture-ghostring/
66
Thief Bug Male ★ 【玛勒盗虫★】Guidehttps://rierin.com/thief-bug-male-%E2%98%85-%E3%80%90%E7%8E%9B%E5%8B%92%E7%9B%97%E8%99%AB%E2%98%85%E3%80%91guide/F Grade Adventurer Quest - Kill 10 Whisperhttp://rierin.com/kill-10-whisper-f-grade-adventurer-quest/
67
Adventurer Book - Headgear and Card Storage Guidehttp://rierin.com/adventurer-book-headgear-card-storage-guide/
68
Adventurer Skill Translationhttp://rierin.com/adventurer-skill-translation/
69
EquipmentAdventurer Leveling Guidehttp://rierin.com/adventurer-leveling-guide/
70
Equipment Card Slot Guidehttps://rierin.com/equipment-card-slot-guide/
71
Enhance Equipment Guidehttps://rierin.com/strengthen-equipment-guide/
72
Refine Equipment Guidehttps://rierin.com/refine-equipment-guide/
73
Enchantment【附魔】Guideshttps://rierin.com/enchantment%E3%80%90%E9%99%84%E9%AD%94%E3%80%91guides/Job Skill Translation Listnext excel sheet (check bottom bar)
74
75
76
Weekly Event
77
B Cat UFO Invasion - Weekly Eventhttp://rierin.com/2017/03/12/b-cat-ufo-invasion-weekly-event/
78
79
80
Others
81
GH Bard Quest Q&A Guidehttps://rierin.com/gh-bard-quest-guide/Music Recorder/Player - Recover Battle Durationhttps://rierin.com/music-recorderplayer-recover-battle-duration/
82
GH EP1.0 Release Date, Timeline, Detailshttps://rierin.com/ep1-0-coming-soon-merchant-job-release/How to get Friendship Token/Point and usagehttps://rierin.com/get-friendship-tokenpoint-usage/
83
Craft Color Dye Mats Guidehttps://rierin.com/craft-color-dye-mats-guide/Where to find Mandragon Item Guidehttps://rierin.com/where-to-find-mandragon/
84
Color Dye Mats Drop - Plant Location Guidehttps://rierin.com/color-dye-drop-plant-location-guide-progress/
85
Magic Furnace Guide/Interface Translationhttps://rierin.com/magic-furnace-guideinterface-translation/
86
Party Interface Translationhttps://rierin.com/party-interface-translation/
87
Trick Dead Skill Guidehttps://rierin.com/trick-dead-skill-guide/Market Gifting Guidehttps://rierin.com/market-gifting-guide/
88
Prontera【铁盾】Guidehttps://rierin.com/prontera%E3%80%90%E9%93%81%E7%9B%BE%E3%80%91guide/
89
How to bind phone number to accounthttps://rierin.com/how-to-bind-account-to-phone/
90
How to upgrade/bind account from guest accounthttps://rierin.com/how-to-upgradebind-account-from-guest-account/
91
Top Up Guidehttps://rierin.com/top-up-guide/
92
How to check item dropshttps://rierin.com/how-to-check-item-drops/
93
Settings Translationhttps://rierin.com/settings-translation/
94
Fatigue Systemhttps://rierin.com/fatigue-system/
95
Using item on other playerhttps://rierin.com/using-item-on-other-player/
96
Character Stats Interface Translationhttps://rierin.com/character-stats-interface-translation/
97
How to change channel / world serverhttps://rierin.com/changing-channel-world-server/
98
99
100
Check sheet 2 for Job Skill Description
Loading...
Main menu