Music on the Fly Summer 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Music on the Fly Summer 2019
2
http://bit.ly/MOTFsummer19
3
There is a piano (but no piano stool) available at the airport. Plan to bring your own chairs if you need to sit and do not want to sit on the benches at the end of the elevator.
4
Groups are paid $75/gig, sponsored by support from Alaskan Brewing, and are invited to put out a jar or case for donations.
5
Please stop by the Arts Council to pick up the parking passes. You are paid when you return the passes.
6
DateTimeTargeted Evening FlightsEvents/HolidaysBAND NAMEMUSICAL GENREFIRST NAMELAST NAMECONTACT EMAILCONTACT PHONECOMMENT
7
ASA 66ASA 67Delta
8
Arr.1Dep.1Arr.1Dep.1Arr.
9
Sun, 06/02/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:13P8:03P--
10
Sun, 06/09/19
7:15 - 8:15 PM
7:26P8:20P7:50P8:46P
11
Sun, 06/16/19
7:15 - 8:15 PM
7:29P8:20P7:50P8:50P
12
Sun, 06/23/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
13
Sun, 06/30/19
7:15 - 8:15 PM
7:17P8:20P7:50P8:53P
14
Sun, 07/07/19
7:15 - 8:15 PM
7:17P8:20P7:50P8:53P
15
Sun, 07/14/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
16
Sun, 07/21/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
17
Sun, 07/28/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:13P8:03P--
18
Sun, 08/04/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
19
Sun, 08/11/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
20
Sun, 08/18/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
21
Sun, 08/25/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
22
Sun, 09/01/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
23
Sun, 09/08/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
24
Sun, 09/15/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
25
Sun, 09/22/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
26
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00 - 8:00 pm
7:18P8:05P7:34P8:10P
27
1 Approximate times only
mail.com
28
Please limit to one date/season: If you are interested in more slots, put yourself on the waitlist and include particular dates you might be available, so if someone can't make their gig we can call you.
29
Name: Dates
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu