Training Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEF
1
2018 Northern California Training Dates Rev. 5-7-18
2
DateClass SubjectTime Training Center
3
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Daikin VRV Installation and Commissioning8:00 AM-3:30 PMSacramento
4
Thursday, July 12, 2018Daikin VRV Service and Troubleshooting8:00 AM-3:30 PMSacramento
5
Tuesday, July 17, 2018Daikin VRV Installation and Commissioning7:30 AM-3:00 PMOakland
6
Wednesday, July 18, 2018Daikin VRV Service and Troubleshooting7:30 AM-3:00 PMOakland
7
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMSacramento
8
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMOakland
9
Tuesday, August 14, 2018Daikin VRV Installation and Commissioning7:30 AM-3:00 PMOakland
10
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Daikin VRV Service and Troubleshooting7:30 AM-3:00 PMOakland
11
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMSacramento
12
Wednesday, September 05, 2018Daikin VRV Installation and Commissioning8:00 AM-3:30 PMSacramento
13
Thursday, September 06, 2018Daikin VRV Service and Troubleshooting8:00 AM-3:30 PMSacramento
14
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMOakland
15
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMSacramento
16
Tuesday, October 02, 2018Daikin VRV Installation and Commissioning7:30 AM-3:00 PMOakland
17
Wednesday, October 03, 2018Daikin VRV Service and Troubleshooting7:30 AM-3:00 PMOakland
18
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMOakland
19
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMSacramento
20
Tuesday, October 23, 2018Liebert PSC206 (4 Day Certification)8:00 AM-4:00 PMSacramento
21
Monday, October 29, 2018Liebert PSC207 (3 Day Certification)8:00 AM-4:00 PMOakland
22
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMOakland
23
Wednesday, November 07, 2018Daikin VRV Installation and Commissioning8:00 AM-3:30 PMSacramento
24
Thursday, November 08, 2018Daikin VRV Service and Troubleshooting8:00 AM-3:30 PMSacramento
25
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMSacramento
26
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMOakland
27
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Daikin VRV Installation and Commissioning7:30 AM-3:00 PMOakland
28
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
ABB VFD Maint., Diagnostics and Programming
7:00 AM-2:00 PMSacramento
29
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Daikin VRV Service and Troubleshooting7:30 AM-3:00 PMOakland
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet2
 
 
Main menu