GEMS World Academy-Chicago Faculty and Staff Contact : 2019-2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
GEMS World Academy-Chicago
Faculty and Staff Contact
School Year 2019-2020
2
NameTitleEmailRoom #
3
Administration (Main School Phone Line: 312.809.8900)
4
Cangiano, TomHead of School / Grade 9 Lang&Lit Teachertomcangiano@gemschicago.org103
5
Godfrey, VickieExecutive Assistant to Head of Schoolvickiegodfrey@gemschicago.org103
6
Rigling, CindyHead of Lower Schoolcindyrigling@gemschicago.org308A
7
Wood, TraceyHead of Upper Schooltraceywood@gemschicago.org915
8
Lind, JessicaManager of Student and Administrative Servicesjessicalind@gemschicago.org315
9
Student Support Services
10
Cuculich, MelissaMYP Coordinator / Upper School Lang/Lit Teacher
melissacuculich@gemschicago.org
408B
11
Feeley, KimberlyLower School Activities Coordinator (PYP)kimfeeley@gemschicago.org315
12
Feldkamp, RachelLower School Learning Specialist (PYP)
rachelfeldkamp@gemschicago.org
208
13
Gilski, AshleyMiddle/Upper Learning Specialist (MYP/DP)ashleygilski@gemschicago.org815
14
Justice, AdamDean of Students/Athletic Director/G4 PE Teacheradamjustice@gemschicago.org815
15
Knapik, MegMath Specialist (PYP/MYP/DP)megknapik@gemschicago.org208
16
Pasieka, ScottLower School Counselor (PYP)scottpasieka@gemschicago.org215
17
Sabel, KrisNursekrissabel@gemschicago.org615
18
Sanders, Dee-Dee
Director of College Counseling/Grade 9 Lang&Lit Teacher
deedeesanders@gemschicago.org
TBA
19
Sanders, TanealPYP Coordinator
tanealsanders@gemschicago.org
408B
20
Smith, EmilyFull School Librarianemilysmith@gemschicago.orgLibrary
21
Trumbull, JessicaLower School Learning Specialist
jessicatrumbull@gemschicago.org
208
22
Walsh, LisaMiddle/Upper School Counselor (MYP/DP)lisawalsh@gemschicago.org815
23
Operations: Finance, Building, and Security
24
Didion, KelseyFront of School Coordinatorkelseydidion@gemschicago.orgReception
25
Hassberger, SharonBusiness Manager
sharonhassberger@gemschicago.org
308B
26
Kindelan, Arq Building Engineerarqkindelan@gemschicago.org10th Mechanical
27
King, JohnDirector of Securityjohnking@gemschicago.orgReception
28
Nicklas, JenniferAssistant Business Manager
jennifernicklas@gemschicago.org
111
29
Stanton, KobeSecurity Resource Officerkobestanton@gemschicago.orgReception
30
Technology Education and Support (General Email: support@gemchicago.org)
31
Biyyapu, JalaramDatabase Managerjbiyyapu@gemsamericas.com408A
32
Keiner, PegTech and Innovation Directorpegkeiner@gemschicago.org315
33
Riley, MikeIT Directormikeriley@gemschicago.org408A
34
Wilson, Gregory
Director for the Center of Innovative Teaching and Learning
gregwilson@gemschicago.org906
35
Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications
36
Clark, MaryannAdmissions Coordinator
maryannclark@gemschicago.org
110
37
Hancock, AlexandraVP of Marketing and Enrollmentahancock@gemsamericas.comOffsite
38
Mourgelas, Adriana
Director of Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications
adrianamourgelas@gemschicago.org
112
39
Zagmout, AlexandraAdmissions Counselor
alexandrazagmout@gemschicago.org
109
40
HandCut Foods (Lunch Provider General Email: GEMS@handcutfoods.com)
41
Ramos, KrystleAccount Manager, GEMS HandCut Foodsgems@handcutfoods.comCafeteria
42
Teachers
43
NameTitleEmailRoom #
44
Annadurai, Jay
Middle School Individuals and Societies Teacher / CAS (MYP/DP)
jayannadurai@gemschicago.org903
45
Battle, SydneyGrade 2 Teachersydneybattle@gemschicago.org401
46
Bean, MaxMiddle/Upper School Math and Physics (MYP/DP)maxbean@gemschicago.orgVarious
47
Blettry, MarjorieFrench/Spanish Teacher (MYP/DP)
marjorieblettry@gemschicago.org
406
48
Broedelet, LouiseLong Term Early Childhood Substitute
louisebroedelet@gemschicago.org
Various
49
Cangiano, TomHead of School / Grade 9 Lang&Lit Teachertomcangiano@gemschicago.org103
50
Cella, JosephPreschool Teacherjosephcella@gemschicago.org202
51
Cuculich, MelissaUpper School Language & Literature (DP)
melissacuculich@gemschicago.org
408B/Gleacher
52
Davis, KayceeCollaborating Teacher (K Hollander)kayceedavis@gemschicago.org303
53
Dixon, AlexisCollaborating Teacher (JK Holman)alexisdixon@gemschicago.org205
54
Ferbrache, Michael1st Grade Teacher
michaelferbrache@gemschicago.org
403
55
Fish, MichaelMYP Math Teachermichaelfish@gemschicago.org
901/Gleacher Center
56
Fleming, TarynCollaborating Teacher (K Moore)tarynfleming@gemschicago.org306
57
Fogg, MaryCollaborating Teacher (K Ortiz)maryfogg@gemschicago.org305
58
Garcia, Sophie French Teacher (PYP)sophiegarcia@gemschicago.org406
59
Gerczak, DonnaCollaborating Teacher (G4)
donnagerczak@gemschicago.org
803/804
60
Getzel, RichardUpper/Middle School Math Teacher (MYP/DP)richardgetzel@gemschicago.org904/Gleacher
61
Giacotto, SuzieFrench Teacher (Grades 4 and up - PYP/MYP)
suzannegiacotto@gemschicago.org
406
62
Gilbert, KelseyCollaborating Teacher (K Wester)kelseygilbert@gemschicago.org304
63
Gomez, JohannaSpanish Teacher (PYP/DP)
johannagomez@gemschicago.org
406
64
Gottesman, AsyaArt/Music Teacher for PS3 - Kindergarten (PYP)
asyagottesman@gemschicago.org
Various
65
Guidry, GennaCollaborating Teacher (G1 Richards)gennaguidry@gemschicago.org403
66
Hillebrand, Eric
Upper/Middle School Individuals and Societies Teacher (MYP/DP)
erichillebrand@gemschicago.orgGleacher/Various
67
Hodges, JenniferPhysical Education Teacher (MYP/PYP)jenniferhodges@gemschicago.orgGym
68
Hollander, Leigh AnnKindergarten Teacher
leighannhollander@gemschicago.org
303
69
Hollister, Benjamin2nd Grade Teacher
benjaminhollister@gemschicago.org
402
70
Holman, EricaJunior Kindergarten Teacherericaholman@gemschicago.org205
71
Hurst, ShannonMiddle/Upper School Science Teacher (MYP/DP)
shannonhurst@gemschicago.org
905/Gleacher Center
72
Justice, Adam
Dean of Students/Athletic Director/G4 PE Teacher (PYP/MYP/DP)
adamjustice@gemschicago.org815
73
Kallajova, RenataCollaborating Teacher (JK Wesch)
renatakallajova@gemschicago.org
206
74
Kirk, BenMiddle/Upper School Art/Design Teacherbenkirk@gemschicago.org801
75
Knight, MayaCollaborating Teacher (Grade 3)mayaknight@gemschicago.org301/302
76
Koutsouris, PanagiotisLower School STEAM Teacher (PYP)
panagiotiskoutsouris@gemschicago.org
704
77
Mabodu, OluwaseyiCollaborating Teacher (PS3 Cella)oluwaseyimabodu@gemschicago.org202
78
Mayfield, RobertMusic Teacher (Grades 1 - 5: PYP)
robertmayfield@gemschicago.org
702
79
Menchetti, QuinnPhysical Education Teacher (PYP)
quinnmenchetti@gemschicago.org
Gym
80
Miller, LindsayCollaborating Teacher (PS3 Viers)lindsaymiller@gemschicago.org201
81
Moore, SharonKindergarten Teacher
sharonmoore@gemschicago.org
306
82
Mudd, Katelyn Collaborating Teacher (JK Recchia)katelynmudd@gemschicago.org204
83
Olan, Stephanie1st Grade Teacher
stephanieolan@gemschicago.org
405
84
Ortiz, EmelinaKindergarten Teacheremelinaortiz@gemschicago.org305
85
Parelius, CarlyCollaborating Teacher (G1 Ferbrache)carlyParelius@gemschicago.org404
86
Pereira, Georgia3rd Grade Teacher
georgiapereira@gemschicago.org
302
87
Prekop, Heather4th Grade Teacher
heatherprekop@gemschicago.org
804
88
Recchia, SusanJunior Kindergarten Teachersusanrecchia@gemschicago.org204
89
Richards, Kirsten1st Grade Teacher
kirstenrichards@gemschicago.org
403
90
Roebuck, ChrisMiddle/Upper School Music Teacher (MYP/DP)
christopherroebuck@gemschicago.org
701/Gleacher Center
91
Ruiz, BridgetCollaborating Teacher (PS3 Walsh)
bridgetwilliamsruiz@gemschicago.org
203
92
Sanders, Dee-Dee
Director of College Counseling/Grade 9 Lang&Lit Teacher
deedeesanders@gemschicago.org
Various
93
Schmidt, JenniferArt Teacher (Grades 1 - 5: PYP)
jenniferschmidt@gemschicago.org
703
94
Seixas, Martha4th Grade Teacher
marthaseixas@gemschicago.org
803
95
Shatinsky, HannahMiddle School Language and Literature Teacher (MYP)
hannahshatinsky@gemschicago.org
902
96
Singhal, LimingMandarin Teacher (PYP/MYP)limingsinghal@gemschicago.org406
97
Snailum, Christina5th Grade Teacher
christinasnailum@gemschicago.org
806
98
Stewart, AlexandriaCollaborating Teacher (Grade 2)
alexandriastewart@gemschicago.org
401/402
99
Sulski, HannahCollaborating Teacher (G1 Olan)hannahsulski@gemschicago.org405
100
Talbot, MaryGrade 5 Teachermarytalbot@gemschicago.org805
Loading...