captains looking.xlsx
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Hello players looking for teams! Below are the captains who need players for their teams. We run three different leagues in the fall, and they are all looking for players. Contact them directly if you would like to play for their team. If the options below do not match your needs, and you are willing to play on one of our "Introductory Teams," which will help you get started playing and introduced to the leagues, then add your name and preferences to this form:
2
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1CHid-wY3_sj8VqmLokKOsDAL9Iz1RKwvnXRmxne4ERQ/edit#gid=1798393791 (The hyperlink is not working, so please copy and paste the web adress into your browser's bar)
3
and we will do our best to find or build a team for you. If you have any questions about the OC USTA Leagues, please contact us at:
4
#ERROR!
5
18 & Over Leagues use regular USTA ratings as player criteria(players may play on a team who have the team's rating or .5 lower)
6
65 & Over Adult and 55 & Over Mixed Teams use COMBO rating. The combination of two players playing together, may not add up to more than the team's rating and not be more than 1.0 apart--i.e for an 8.0 team, a doubles team may be comprised of two 4.0 players, or one 3.5 and one 4.5, but not a 3.0 playing with a 5.0 because 5-3=2 which is greater than the 1.0 difference allowed
7
18 & OVER SCTA DOUBLES TEAMS65 & OVER ADULT LEAGUE TEAMS55 & OVER MIXED DOUBLES TEAMS
8
FACILITY TEAM LEVEL CONTACT PERSONEMAILFACILITY TEAM LEVEL CONTACT PERSONEMAILFACILITY TEAM LEVEL CONTACT PERSONEMAIL
9
WOMEN'S WEEKEND LEAGUE TEAMSWOMEN'S WEEKEND LEAGUE TEAMS
10
Anaheim Tennis Center 4.0 Mike Nelson
mikenelsontennis2@yahoo.com
South County 7.0 Danekateamdaneka@gmail.comEl Dorado Park TC 7.0
Robert Moretti
bomo817@gmail.com
11
Mission Viejo - MPTC 3.0 Danekateamdaneka@gmail.comEl Dorado Park TC 8.0
Maurice Kogon
mkogon@socal.rr.com
12
13
 Woodbridge HS 4.0 Venturajanventura@hotmail.com
14
Costa Mesa Tennis Club 4.0 Dee Harrimandeeharriman@sbcglobal.net
15
Rancho Niguel 4.0 Pat Magtotopatsindayen@yahoo.com
16
17
WOMEN'S FRIDAY MORNING LEAGUE TEAMS
18
Anaheim Tennis Center 4.0 Mike Nelson
mikenelsontennis2@yahoo.com
19
Costa Mesa Tennis Center
4.5 Michelle Shavesmichelleshaves@yahoo.com
20
Seacliff Country Club4.5Kelly Casareskkc@kelleherequipment.com
21
Costa Mesa Tennis Center
4Laurie Martinlaurieandgarret@yahoo.com
22
Rancho Niguel4Pat Magtotopatsindayen@yahoo.com
23
24
25
MEN'S WEEKEND LEAGUE TEAMS
26
Anaheim Tennis Center 4.5 Mike Nelson
mikenelsontennis2@yahoo.com
27
Lower Peters/Irvine3Kim Hackworthkimtennislove@yahoo.comMEN'S WEEKEND LEAGUE TEAMS
28
Lower Peters/Irvine3.5Kim Hackworthkimtennislove@yahoo.com
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
18 & OVER ADULT
Sheet2
Sheet3
Sheet1