Applications and funded activities
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAF
1
Contract #ApplicantAllocation AmountDate Application SubmittedCapital ImprovementsServicesRental Assistance or SubsidiesHomeless YouthAdministrationOtherContactHEAP Contact EmailCDC CoC ContactCDC EmailPhoneHEAP Website infoAdditional websitesAdditional ContactsPhoneemail
2
18-HEAP-00001
City of Oakland$8,671,116.829/5/2018$1,000,000.0011.53%$6,575,000.0075.83%$229,005.982.64%$433,555.845.00%$433,555.005.00%$0.000.00%Lara Tannenbaum
510-238-6187
Elaine DeColigny
edecoligny@everyonehome.org510-473-8643
https://www.hudexchange.info/resource/reportmanagement/published/CoC_AwardComp_CoC_CA-502-2016_CA_2016.pdf
http://everyonehome.org/Riley Wilkerson510 670-9797
Riley.wilkerson@acgov.org
3
18-HEAP-00002
City of San Diego$14,110,397.959/5/2018$2,004,877.0514.21%$4,500,000.0031.89%$4,500,000.0031.89%$705,520.905.00%$0.000.00%$2,400,000.0017.01%Keely Halsey
619-236-6213
Gordon Walker
gordon.walker@rtfhsd.org
858-292-7627
https://www.rtfhsd.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/CoC-Membership-Meeting-RTFH-Activities-Update-August-23-2018.pdf
4
18-HEAP-00003
City of Los Angeles$85,013,607.009/12/2018$0.000.00%$0.000.00%$0.000.00%$4,250,680.355.00%$4,250,680.355.00%$76,512,246.3090.00%Meg Barclay
213-978-1681
Peter Lynnplynn@lahsa.org213-683-3333
https://www.lahsa.org/news?article=464-state-funding-in-the-los-angeles-continuum-of-care-heap-and-cesh
5
18-HEAP-00004
City of Long Beach$2,869,833.129/19/2018$1,850,000.0064.46%$520,000.0018.12%$212,851.127.42%$143,491.005.00%$143,491.005.00%$0.000.00%Kelly Colopy
562-570-4016
Teresa Chandler
teresa.chandler@longbeach.gov
562-570-4011
http://www.longbeach.gov/Health/Services/Directory/Homeless-Services/Continuum-of-Care-Application/
http://www.longbeach.gov/everyone-home-long-beach/
6
18-HEAP-00005
Bakersfield/Kern CoC$2,603,226.149/24/2018$1,250,000.0048.02%$519,000.0019.94%$573,904.0022.05%$130,161.315.00%$130,160.835.00%$0.000.00%Jessica Janssen
661-834-1580
jessica.j@uwkern.orgDella Hodsondella.h@uwkern.org661-834-1559http://endkernhomeless.org/news.htmlChristine Lollar661‐834‐2734
7
18-HEAP-00006
Kings/Tulare CoC$2,635,249.269/25/2018$1,222,755.6646.40%$1,006,665.2238.20%$142,303.465.40%$131,762.465.00%$131,762.465.00%$0.000.00%Macahel Smith
559-738-8733
msmith@kthomelessalliance.orgMachael Smithmsmith@kthomelessalliance.org559-738-8733https://www.kthomelessalliance.org/coc-program/
8
18-HEAP-00007
City of Santa Ana$3,690,885.849/28/2018$3,321,797.2690.00%$0.000.00%$0.000.00%$184,544.295.00%$184,544.295.00%$0.000.00%Hafsa Kaka
714-640-4245
Jim Wheeler
jim.wheeler@occr.ocgov.com
714-480-2804
http://santaana.granicus.com/MetaViewer.php?view_id=2&event_id=8237&meta_id=71900
9
18-HEAP-00008
City and County of SF - COC
$17,107,314.6810/12/2018$4,142,000.0024.21%$11,144,634.0065.15%$700,687.004.10%$855,366.005.00%$264,627.681.55%$0.000.00%Emily Cohen
415-355-5208
NicoleMcCray-Dickerson
nicole.mccray-dickerson@sfgov.org
415-557-6446
http://hsh.sfgov.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/HEAP.pdf
10
18-HEAP-00009
City and County of SF - LC
$10,564,313.2210/12/2018$0.000.00%$0.000.00%$9,771,097.5692.49%$528,215.565.00%$265,000.002.51%$0.000.00%Emily Cohen
415-355-5208
NicoleMcCray-Dickerson
nicole.mccray-dickerson@sfgov.org
415-557-6446
http://hsh.sfgov.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/HEAP.pdf
11
18-HEAP-00010
City of Glendale CoC$625,113.5710/4/2018$0.000.00%$187,534.0730.00%$375,068.1460.00%$31,255.685.00%$31,255.685.00%$0.000.00%Ivet Samvelyan
818-548-3720
isamvelyan@glendaleca.govIvet Samvelyanisamvelyan@glendaleca.gov818-548-3720
https://www.glendaleca.gov/government/departments/community-services-parks/community-development-block-grant/homeless-services/success-stories
12
18-HEAP-00011
City of Long Beach - CoC$9,387,420.1310/23/2018$8,000,000.0085.22%$83,500.000.89%$365,178.003.89%$469,371.135.00%$469,371.005.00%$0.000.00%Shannon Parker
562-570-4581
Teresa Chandler
teresa.chandler@longbeach.gov
562-570-4011
https://www.glendaleca.gov/government/departments/community-services-parks/community-development-block-grant/homeless-services/success-stories
http://www.longbeach.gov/everyone-home-long-beach/
13
18-HEAP-00012
City of Anaheim$3,690,885.8410/24/2018$1,500,000.0040.64%$2,006,000.0054.35%$0.000.00%$184,885.845.01%$0.000.00%$0.000.00%Sandra Saggert
714-309-3953
Jim Wheeler
jim.wheeler@occr.ocgov.com
714-480-2804
https://anaheim.net/DocumentCenter/View/24287/Final-2018-19-AP---Cynthia
14
18-HEAP-00013
San Diego - CoC$18,821,668.4811/1/2018$941,000.005.00%$7,529,000.0040.00%$5,646,500.0030.00%$941,083.425.00%$941,083.425.00%$2,823,001.6415.00%Jennifer Yost
858-292-7627
Gordon Walker
gordon.walker@rtfhsd.org
858-292-7627
https://www.rtfhsd.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/CoC-Membership-Meeting-RTFH-Activities-Update-August-23-2018.pdf
15
18-HEAP-00014
Oxnard, San Bueaventure, Venture CoC
$4,857,921.6311/15/2018$0.000.00%$3,341,925.0068.79%$473,110.009.74%$800,000.0016.47%$242,886.635.00%$0.000.00%Tara Carruth
805-654-3838
tara.carruth@ventura.orgTara Carruth
805-654-3838
tara.carruth@ventura.org805-654-3838
http://www.venturacoc.org/images/11.6.18_Data_Committee_Packet.pdf
16
18-HEAP-00015
Tehama County - CoC$592,345.7311/15/2018$533,111.4490.00%$0.000.00%$0.000.00%$29,617.295.00%$29,617.005.00%$0.000.00%Andrea Curry
530-528-0300
acurry@atvrb.orgAndrea Curry
530-528-0300
acurry@atvrb.org530-528-0300
http://www.tehamacoc.org/uploads/5/5/7/6/55768633/fy2018_ca-527_priority_listing_draft_9-14-18.pdf
Andrea Curry530-528-9339
17
18-HEAP-00016
Los Angeles City & County - CoC
$81,099,807.8611/19/2018$4,950,000.006.10%$55,439,827.0868.36%$10,800,000.0013.32%$4,054,990.395.00%$4,054,990.395.00%$1,800,000.002.22%Peter Lynn
213-225-6550
plynn@lahsa.orgPeter Lynn
213-225-6550
plynn@lahsa.org213-683-3333
https://www.lahsa.org/news?article=483-2018-rapid-re-housing-and-prevention-rfp, https://www.lahsa.org/documents?id=2806-2018-rapid-re-housing-and-prevention-rfp.pdf,
18
18-HEAP-00017
City of Bakersfield$1,247,753.5311/20/2018$1,122,978.5390.00%$0.000.00%$0.000.00%$62,388.005.00%$62,387.005.00%$0.000.00%Nina Carter
661-852-7534
Della Hodsondella.h@uwkern.org661-834-1559http://endkernhomeless.org/news.htmlHEAP Award Oct 10th
19
18-HEAP-00018
Merced City & County$1,338,104.5311/20/2018$400,000.0029.89%$746,199.5355.77%$0.000.00%$125,000.009.34%$66,905.005.00%$0.000.00%Tammy Arias
209-385-3000
tarias@hsa.co.merced.ca.usMichele Roe
collabapp@hsa.co.merced.ca.us
209-385-3000
http://173.254.82.229/~mercedc1/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/LowBarrier_and_Housing_First-Report_Comparison.pdf
Joe Colletti209 628-4765
joecolletti@urban‐initiatives.org
http://www.mercedcoc.com/
20
18-HEAP-00019
55
18-HEAP-00054
56
FresnoDoreen EleyDoreen Eleydeley@fresnohousing.orghttp://www.fresnomaderahomeless.org/Laura Moreno, 559 600-2335Angie Nguyen559‐443‐8439
anguyen@fresnohousing.org
57
MendocinoMaya Stuart
stuartm@mendocinocounty.org
https://www.mendocinocounty.org/government/health-human-services-agency/adult-aging-services/mendocino-county-homeless-services-continuum-of-care
58
Solano
solano@homebaseccc.org
415 488-7961
http://www.housingfirstsolano.org/Tranine Chisom707‐425‐7036
59
Santa Clara County Department of Mental Health
Hillary Barroga
800 704-0900
http://scc.hmis.cc/
60
San Francisco Human Services Agency
Megan Owens Faught
415 557-6007
http://hsh.sfgov.org/lhcb/
61
Sacramento Steps Forward
Michele Watts
mwatts@sacstepsforward.org
916 577-9768
62
Contra Costa Health Services
Lavonna Martin
lavonna.martin@hsd.cccounty.us
925 313-7700
https://cchealth.org/h3/https://cchealth.org/h3/coc/council.php#simpleContained2
63
Monterey County Coalition of Homeless Service Providers
Katherine Theonichspmontry@aol.com
831 883-3080
https://www.chspmontereycounty.org/
https://www.chspmontereycounty.org/news/heap-community-meetings/
64
Marin Health & Human Services
Ashley Hart McIntyre
JSatterfield@marincounty.org
415 473-3501
65
Santa Cruz Homeless Action Partnership‐
Continuum of Care
Julie Conway
Julie.Conway@santacruzcounty.us
831 454-2131
66
Stanislaus Regional Housing Authority
Michele Gonzales
mgonzales@stancoha.org
209 557-2000
https://www.modestogov.com/CivicAlerts.aspx?AID=254&ARC=478
67
Stockton/San Joaquin CDC
Chris Becerra
209 468-3157
https://www.sjgov.org/commdev/cgi-bin/cdyn.exe
68
San Mateo County Human Services Agency
Jessica Silverberg
jsilverberg@smcgov.org
650 631-5771
https://hsa.smcgov.org/center-homelessness
69
NorCal Continuum of Care
Suzi Kochemssuzi@hrcscoc.org
530 228-7811
http://rshcoc.org/
70
Napa County Health & Human Services Agency
Brandee Freitas
brandee.freitas@countyofnapa.org
707 299-2105
https://www.countyofnapa.org/1036/Napa-Continuum-of-Care
71
Yolo County Health & Human Services Agency
Tracey Dickison
tracey.dickinson@yolocounty.org
530 666-8559
72
Humboldt County Department of Health & Human Services
Sally Hewitt
shewitt@co.humboldt.ca.us
707 441-4628
http://humboldthousing.org/
73
Glenn County Human Resources Agency
Bill F. Wathen
bwathen@hra.co.glenn.ca.us
530 934-1468
74
Yuba CountyChaya Galicia
chaya.galicia@usw.salvationarmy.or
530 632-0662
75
El Dorado CountyMatt Huckaby
matth@thecenternow.org
530 626-1450
76
Amador Tuolumne Community Action Agency
Denise Clowarddcloward@atcaa.org
209 223-1485 ext 263
77
Orange County Continuum of Care
Julia Bidwell
Julia.Bidwell@hcs.ocgov.com
714 480-2991
https://www.211oc.org/coc/continuum-of-care-coc.html
78
Santa Barbara County Community Services Department
A.J. Quinovevaaquinoveva@co.santa
805 568-3520
79
Pasadena PartnershipAnne Lansing
ALansing@cityofpasadena.net
626 744-6701
https://pasadenapartnership.org/
80
County of Riverside Department of Public Social Services
Jill Kowalski
jkowalsk@riversidedpss.org
951 358-5636
81
San Bernardino Office of Homeless Services
Christy Hamilton
chamilton@hss.sbcounty.gov
909 386-8203
http://wp.sbcounty.gov/dbh/admin/directors-office/homeless-services/
82
Imperial Valley Continuum of Care Council
Martha Ransonmranson@ccdsd.org
619 231-2828
83
San Luis Obispo County Department of Planning & Building
Ryan Hostetter
805‐788‐2351
84
Inyo Mono Advocates for Community Action, Inc
Charles Brotencbroten@imaca.net
760‐873‐8557 X112
Larry Emerson760‐873‐8557lemerson@imaca.net
85
86
87
Butte County
Thomas Tenorio
www.buttehomelesscoc.com<http://www.buttehomelesscoc.com
Jennifer Griggs530‐717‐2138
JenniferG@Butte‐Housing.com
88
89
Total requested
$ 268,926,965.33 $ 32,238,519.94 $ 93,599,284.90 $ 33,789,705.26 $ 14,061,889.46 $ 11,702,317.73 $ 83,535,247.94
90
Percent of total HEAP funding
54%12.0%34.8%12.6%5.2%4.4%31.1%
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
Loading...