Information about Approved Trainings
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
Approved Training Opportunities
Utah Afterschool Professional Credential
2
3
21st Century Community Learning Summer Institutehttp://21stcclc.leedmci.com/
4
Beyond School Hours Conferencehttp://www.foundationsinc.org/beyond-school-hours-xix
5
BOOST Conferencehttp://www.boostconference.org/
6
BYU Arts Express Conferencehttp://education.byu.edu/arts/arts_express/2016/schedule
7
Care About Childcare- School Age Endorsementhttps://careaboutchildcare.utah.gov/provider/calendar.aspx
8
Community Action Partnership of Utah Conference on Povertyhttp://www.communityactionpartnership.com/
9
Community Schools National Forumhttp://www.cvent.com/events/community-schools-national-forum-2016/event-summary-131ce64fd1bf48818d2a54d3eb1924c3.aspx
10
First Aid/Child CPR Certificationcourse can be completed online but must pass off skills in person
11
Food Handler's Permit
12
Kids Included Togetherhttp://www.kitonline.org/html/training.html
13
Mental Health First Aid for Youth Certificationhttp://www.mentalhealthfirstaid.org/cs/take-a-course/find-a-course/
14
National Afterschool Association Annual Conventionhttp://naaweb.org/convention
15
National Council for Community and Education Partnerships/Gear Up Conferencehttp://www.edpartnerships.org/conferences-training/events/2013/03/05/nccepgear-annual-conference
16
National Summer Learning Conferencehttp://www.summerlearning.org/?page=conference
17
Native American Summithttps://heritage.utah.gov/utah-indian-affairs/10th-annual-governors-native-american-summit
18
Peer Assistance and Leadership Program Certificationhttp://palusa.org/upcoming-events/adult-trainings/
19
Prevent Child Abuse Utah- Child Abuse Preventionhttp://www.preventchildabuseutah.org/all-about-pcau/our-programs
20
QPR Institute Trainer Certificationhttps://www.qprinstitute.com/become-an-instructor
21
QPR Suicide Prevention
22
Safe Schools Certificationhttp://www.safeschoolcertification.org/
23
The Inclusion Center for Community and Justice Annual Summithttp://www.inclusioncenter.org/inclusion-summit.html
24
The National Association for Multicultural Education Conferencehttp://www.nameorg.org/
25
Troubled Youth Conferencehttp://www.troubledyouthconference.com/
26
Utah Afterschool Network Behavior Management Institute
27
Utah Afterschool Network eLearning Institute- School Age Certificate Serieshttps://collabornation.net/utahafterschool
28
Utah Afterschool Network Jump Start Conferencehttp://www.utahafterschool.org/program-resources/professional-learning/conferences-trainings-and-workshops/item/61-jump-start-conference
29
Utah Afterschool Network Northern Recharge Workshophttp://www.utahafterschool.org/program-resources/professional-learning/conferences-trainings-and-workshops/item/62-recharge-workshop
30
Utah Afterschool Network Southern Recharge Workshophttp://www.utahafterschool.org/program-resources/professional-learning/conferences-trainings-and-workshops/item/62-recharge-workshop
31
Utah Afterschool Network STEM Micro-Credential & Digital Badge
32
Utah Afterschool Network STEM Workshops
33
Utah Early Childhood Conferencehttp://www.utahearlychildhoodconference.com/
34
Utah Education Association (UEA) Conventionhttp://www.myuea.org/for_professional_educators/uea_convention.aspx
35
Utah Gang Conferencehttp://www.eventbrite.com/e/2016-utah-gang-conference-tickets-20484478627
36
Utah Montessori Council Annual Conferencehttp://utahmontessori.org/conferences-workshops/
37
Utah Multi-Tiered System of Support Conferencehttp://umtssconference.org/
38
Utah Power of Prevention Conferencehttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/18th-annual-power-of-prevention-conference-tickets-19958068119
39
Utah Society of Environmental Education Conferencehttp://www.usee.org/events/annual-conference
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1