Schedule_GrandRounds
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
AB
1
DateGrand Rounds Presenter
2
Wed, Nov 3, 2010NO GRAND ROUNDS
3
Wed, Nov 10, 2010Shary Vang, MD
4
Wed, Nov 17, 2010Josh Mueller, MD
5
Wed, Nov 24, 2010NO GRAND ROUNDS
6
Wed, Dec 1, 2010Terry Rosborough, MD
7
Wed, Dec 8, 2010Terry Rosborough, MD
8
Wed, Dec 15, 2010Andrew Peltier, MD
9
Wed, Dec 22, 2010Peter Melchert, MD
10
Wed, Dec 29, 2010NO GRAND ROUNDS
11
Wed, Jan 5, 2011Claus Pierach, MD
12
Wed, Jan 12, 2011Sam Pullen, MD
13
Wed, Jan 19, 2011Brandon Pyles, MD
14
Wed, Jan 26, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
15
Wed, Feb 2, 2011Zach Handler, MD
16
Wed, Feb 9, 2011Shary Vang, MD
17
Wed, Feb 16, 2011Alec Otteman, MD
18
Wed, Feb 23, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
19
Wed, Mar 2, 2011Josh Mueller, MD
20
Wed, Mar 9, 2011Zach Handler, MD
21
Wed, Mar 16, 2011Shary Vang, MD
22
Wed, Mar 23, 2011Sajina Prabhakaran, MD
23
Wed, Mar 30, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
24
Wed, Apr 6, 2011Andrew Peltier, MD
25
Wed, Apr 13, 2011Josh Mueller, MD
26
Wed, Apr 20, 2011Sara Spillseth, MD
27
Wed, Apr 27, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
28
Wed, May 4, 2011Zach Handler, MD
29
Wed, May 11, 2011Shary Vang, MD
30
Wed, May 18, 2011Justin Birge, MD
31
Wed, May 25, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
32
Wed, Jun 1, 2011Andrew Peltier, MD
33
Wed, Jun 8, 2011Josh Mueller, MD
34
Wed, Jun 15, 2011Scott Nelson, MD
35
Wed, Jun 22, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
36
Wed, Jun 29, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
37
Wed, Jul 6, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
38
Wed, Jul 13, 2011Josh Becker, MD
39
Wed, Jul 20, 2011Sara Spillseth, MD
40
Wed, Jul 27, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
41
Wed, Aug 3, 2011Scott Nelson, MD
42
Wed, Aug 10, 2011Justin Birge, MD
43
Wed, Aug 17, 2011Peter Niemann, MD
44
Wed, Aug 24, 2011Josh Becker, MD
45
Wed, Aug 31, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
46
Wed, Sep 7, 2011Sara Spillseth, MD
47
Wed, Sep 14, 2011Scott Nelson, MD
48
Wed, Sep 21, 2011CANCELLED
49
Wed, Sep 28, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
50
Wed, Oct 5, 2011Joshua Mueller, MD, Joshua Becker, MD
51
Wed, Oct 12, 2011Jodie Coombs, MD
52
Wed, Oct 19, 2011Mark Miller, MD
53
Wed, Oct 26, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
54
Wed, Nov 2, 2011Justin Birge, MD
55
Wed, Nov 9, 2011Joshua Becker, MD
56
Wed, Nov 16, 2011Sara Spilseth, MD
57
Wed, Nov 23, 2011Erin Peterson, MD
58
Wed, Nov 30, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
59
Wed, Dec 7, 2011Scott Nelson, MD
60
Wed, Dec 14, 2011Pam Paufler, MD
61
Wed, Dec 21, 2011Justin Birge, MD
62
Wed, Dec 28, 2011NO GRAND ROUNDS
63
Wed, Jan 4, 2012Josh Becker, MD
64
Wed, Jan 11, 2012Sara Spilseth, MD
65
Wed, Jan 18, 2012Matt Lieser, MD
66
Wed, Jan 25, 2012NO GRAND ROUNDS
67
Wed, Feb 1, 2012Ingham, MD
68
Wed, Feb 8, 2012Justin Birge, MD
69
Wed, Feb 15, 2012Amy Holbrook, MD
70
Wed, Feb 22, 2012Nelson
71
Wed, Feb 29, 2012NO GRAND ROUNDS
72
Wed, Mar 7, 2012Becker
73
Wed, Mar 14, 2012Spilseth
74
Wed, Mar 21, 2012Melissa Simonson, MD
75
Wed, Mar 28, 2012NO GRAND ROUNDS
76
Wed, Apr 4, 2012Nelson
77
Wed, Apr 11, 2012Mohamed Atwaibi, MD
78
Wed, Apr 18, 2012Becker
79
Wed, Apr 25, 2012NO GRAND ROUNDS
80
Wed, May 2, 2012Birge
81
Wed, May 9, 2012Spilseth
82
Wed, May 16, 2012Thomas Hauth, MD
83
Wed, May 23, 2012Nelson
84
Wed, May 30, 2012NO GRAND ROUNDS
85
Wed, Jun 6, 2012Birge
86
Wed, Jun 13, 2012Heidi Dalzell, MD
87
Wed, Jun 18, 2014NO GRAND ROUNDS
88
Wed, Jun 25, 2014NO GRAND ROUNDS
89
Wed, Jul 2, 2014NO GRAND ROUNDS
90
Wed, Jul 9, 2014Christine Desautels, MD
91
Wed, Jul 16, 2014Rachel Sang, MD
92
Wed, Jul 23, 2014Sol Shayan-Kim, MD
93
Wed, Jul 30, 2014NO GRAND ROUNDS
94
Wed, Aug 6, 2014Rachel Sang, MD
95
Wed, Aug 13, 2014Christine Desautels, MD
96
Wed, Aug 20, 2014Tom Miskavige, MD
97
Wed, Aug 27, 2014NO GRAND ROUNDS
98
Wed, Sep 3, 2014Suzy Espenson, MD
99
Wed, Sep 10, 2014Christine Desautels, MD
100
Wed, Sep 17, 2014David Newton, MD
Loading...
 
 
 
Grand Rounds
 
 
Main menu