Top 100 Canadian Educators on Twitter
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
NAMETWITTER ID# Followers
2
Dean Shareski@shareski13,200
3
Robin Yap@robinyap11,404
4
David Wees@davidwees11,100
5
Joe Bower@joe_bower9,715
6
Rod Lucier@thecleversheep7,151
7
David Truss@datruss6,743
8
Rodd Lucier@thecleversheep6,218
9
Andrea R@andrea_r6,122
10
Ian Jukes@ijukes5,420
11
Shannon Smith@shannoninottawa4,928
12
Jacques Cool@zecool4,773
13
Peter Vogel@PeterVogel4,492
14
Aviva Dunsiger@avivaloca4,373
15
Sarah Elaine Eaton@DrSarahEaton4,022
16
Zoe Branigan-Pipe@zbpipe4,016
17
Darren Kuropatwa@dkuropatwa3,852
18
Bonnie Stewart@bonstewart3,777
19
Jamie Reaburn Weir@msjweir3,663
20
Aviva Dunsinger@Grade13,583
21
A Fly on the Wall@FlyontheCWall3,580
22
Kathy Cassidy@kathycassidy3,459
23
Dominic Tremblay@d_tremblay3,425
24
Brian Barry@Nunavut_Tweeter3,398
25
Peter Skillen @peterskillen3,173
26
Brenda Sherry@brendasherry2,961
27
Ben Hazzard@benhazzard2,931
28
Tom Shepp@tomshepp2,851
29
Ben Hazzard@benhazzard2,842
30
Michelle Horst@Michelle_Horst2,814
31
Vanessa Cassie@VSCassie2,797
32
Michelle Horst@Michelle_Horst2,791
33
shelley Wright@wrightsroom2,790
34
Heidi Siwak @HeidiSiwak2,773
35
Danika Barker@danikabarker2,714
36
Carolyn K@HoagiesGifted2,623
37
Jenn Deyenberg @jdeyenberg2,619
38
Royan Lee@royanlee2,542
39
Jennifer Brokofsky @JennBrokofsky2,536
40
Clarence Fisher @glassbeed2,514
41
Aerin Guy@aeringuy2,507
42
Dave Brown@interelem2,453
43
Danika Barker@danikabarker2,365
44
Heidi Hass Gable@HHG2,365
45
Angie Harrison@TechieAng2,351
46
Bryan Hughes@bryanhughes2,308
47
Sylvia Duckworth @sylviaduckworth2,302
48
Stephen Hurley@Stephen_Hurley2,231
49
Jen Clevette@jenclevette2,230
50
Sam Hammond@ETFOpresident2,227
51
Tanya Coyle@SLPTanya2,213
52
Stephen Hurley@Stephen_Hurley2,205
53
Colin Harris@digitalnative2,194
54
Jesse McLean@jmclean772,161
55
Jeff Whipple@jeffwhipple2,103
56
Sandy Hirtz@edtechbc2,059
57
Melody@soingirl2,048
58
Sarah Jane@soltauheller2,017
59
Andrew Forgrave @aforgrave2,005
60
JoanVinallCox@JoanVinallCox2,000
61
Brent Furtney@b_furt1,989
62
Janine Murray@JAVAJ91,981
63
Shawn Urban@stefras1,930
64
Andy McKiel@amckiel1,912
65
Kim Gill @Gill_Ville1,891
66
James McConville@jmconville10001,854
67
Carla Johnston@Carla_Johnston1,848
68
Michelle Morley@mmorley1,818
69
Lianne@Prairies1,801
70
Alex Dunn@SmartInclusion1,770
71
Colin Jagoe@colinjagoe1,761
72
Safina N.@SafinaN1,750
73
Brett Young@MrBrettYoung1,749
74
Aaron Mueller@aaronmueller1,748
75
Bryan Jackson@bryanjack1,738
76
Hugh McDonald@hughtheteacher1,723
77
Brian Kuhn@bkuhn1,703
78
Bogdan Marzewski@realestatefocus1,699
79
Mrs. K. Stephen@EurekaTeacher1,693
80
Julie Johnson@JulieeJohnson1,686
81
Kyle Mackie@kylemackie1,643
82
Carolyn Durley@okmbio1,635
83
Kathy  Rice @Kathy_Rice1,628
84
Tanya Twynstra@tantwy1,590
85
Paul Finkelstein@paulfink1,578
86
Erin Gregory@erringreg1,567
87
Monica Batac@monicabatac1,550
88
MrAspinall@mraspinall1,526
89
Sandra Balestrin@technolit1,499
90
Kent Manning@KentManning1,495
91
Christopher Rogers@MrR0g3rs1,459
92
Cyndie Jacobs@cyndiejacobs1,458
93
Samantha Jenkin@K12TeachOntario1,449
94
Cal Armstrong@sig2251,429
95
Elaan Marie@elaan1,410
96
Audrey Van Alstyne@audreyvan1,405
97
Ian Hecht@ianhecht1,403
98
Karen Lirenman@KLirenman1,398
99
John Goldsmith@cyberjohn071,398
100
Alanna King@banana291,351
Loading...