Carpooling for Tim and Alya's wedding
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
CARS HEADING TO CAMP KINDERLAND
2
Driver NameDriver EmailDeparture CityVehicle Departing FromDeparture Time RangeRemaining SeatsOther people in carOther Notes
3
Alya Asarinaalya@mit.eduBoston91 Sidney St. Cambridge MA 021395-6PM Thursday1Tim Abbott, Boris Lipkin, Elena Asarina(we're heading up a day early to set up)
4
Volodya Lipkinvolodya@hotmail.comJFK6PM Friday1Volodya Lipkin,Edda Lipkina, Bella and Grisha Pogossiants, Alexander Asarin and Natasha
5
Nelson Elhagenelhage@nelhage.comBostonWeston, MA
6
Mira Whitingmiracb@gmail.comBostonArlington, MAFriday1James Whiting, Jesse Whiting, Molly PeeplesThe available seat is a middle seat, next to a car seat, and may be a bit squished, but if you really need a ride and are willing to deal with that, we're happy to take you! Jesse is normally fairly happy on car rides, but there has been screaming on trips on occasion (not for over a year at this point, though).
7
Ernie Abbotternieabbott23@gmail.comHartford (flying in from Washington Reagan)Hartford CT Airport (Bradley International)Friday noon1 or 2Cathy Abbott, Becky Slater northbound. Cathy Abbott (at least) southbound on MondayRoom for 1-2. If enough people want to fly into Hartford by around noon, we can switch car to a van and carry more. We are on a flight leaving Hartford (Bradley International Airport) at 1:30 on Monday.
8
Saul Dorfmansdorfman@gmail.comPhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PAFriday morning (approx 7 AM)1Jenna Byrne, Greg PriceWe'll drive to Philadelphia from northern virginia on thursday night; we can pick someone up before we leave Friday morning.
9
Boris Erlikhmanstellaa11@yahoo.comNewark, NJ (flying from SFO)Newark NJ airportSaturday, 2:40 pm 2Boris Erlikhman, Stella Ayzinger, Jacob Erlikhman
10
Alisha Weightaweight@gmail.comCambridgeCambridgeSaturday morning before 11am0Katherine Lai, Deborah Hanus
11
Li-Mei Limmei@alum.mit.eduNewton, MANewton, MAFriday 2pm0Zev Benjamin, Matt Cain, Sasen CainI'm pretty sure we're very full now.
12
Margery Goodmargerygood@gmail.comLandenberg,Pa. Near PhiladelphiaSameFriday 7am30I am willing to pick up people on the way. Going south on Monday.
13
Olga Russakovskyorussakovsky@gmail.comBostonBoston airportSaturday 7:30am-ish1?Katya Prupis, Michael Bernstein, Yan ZhangIt's a Toyota Corola-like rental car so space will be tight but we can probably take one more if someone's flying in at the same time. We're leaving on Monday 6:30pm flight
14
Oliver Kosutokosut@gmail.comNewarkNewark airportFriday 7pm2Cindy Keeler
15
Dan Zaharopoldanz@alum.mit.eduBostonCambridgeFriday flexible0Niki Huhn, Reid Barton, Emily ShenIt's a Honda Accord. Could fit 4 people if they are willing to squeeze 3 to the back, which isn't that bad.
16
Benny and Naomibenny.wijatno@gmail.comBostonAllstonFriday, between 3 and 4pm2Clara Yuan, Jeff Cohen
17
Iolanthe Chronisiolanthe.chronis@gmail.comHartfordHartford airport (BDL)Friday late -- 11PM1 or 2Brad Stronger, Daniel Kane
18
Alex Vandiveralex@chmrr.netSomervilleSomervilleFriday noon-ish?0 or 1?Laurel Bobrow, Robert Jacobs, Kelsey ByersHeading up early
19
James and Shuangjmharvey@gmail.comBelmont, MABelmont/Alewife/CentralFriday flexible1 or 2Cordelia Linkrental car
20
Joe Foleyfoley@mit.eduBoston217 Harvard St, CambridgeSaturday morning at 6AM0Preeya PhadnisBorrowing pickup truck or car
21
22
PEOPLE SEEKING RIDES TO CAMP KINDERLAND
23
Your Name(s)Contact Email address(es)Departure CityIdeal Pickup LocationDeparture Time RangeFlight (if any)Number of seats neededOther notes
24
Joe Wedding Guest and Sarah Wedding Guestjoeweddingguest@gmail.comBostonLogan Airportafter 2:53PM FridayAA 123 from SFO2This is just an example entry!
25
Waldowhereswaldo@gmail.comBoston or NYairport?Friday afternoonUnknown (from LAX)1I haven't booked flights yet. Also, I don't exist.what do you mean you don't exist??? I've found you in pictures!!!
26
Adam Rosenfieldadamrosenfield@gmail.comCambridgeCentral SquareFriday evening1Willing to contribute to rental
27
Katherine Laikatherine.lai@gmail.comBOSairportSaturdayJetBlue 4721Found a ride, but leaving my info here
28
Zev Benjaminzev@mit.eduBostonCambridgeportFriday1
29
Cat Millercat.the.red@gmail.comNYC/New HavenNYC Upper East Side, New Haven train stationFriday1Found a ride from New Haven.
30
Yoyo Zhouyozhov@gmail.comBoscambervilleFriday1Willing to contribute to or drive a rental car.
31
Immanuel Buderibuder@gmail.comCambridgePorter/Harvard/Central SquareFriday afternoon/evening0Found a ride
32
Jessica Wangjesswang01@gmail.comBostonAirportFriday after 5:30 PMJetBlue 6901Found a ride
33
Andrew Spann / Eleanor Linspann@stanford.eduCambridgeNear MITFriday2Found a ride
34
Greg Pricegnprice@gmail.comBoston or NYCFriday1Found a ride
35
Lyla FischerLylaFisch@gmail.comCambridge/BostonCambridgeportFriday Evening1Found a ride
36
Deborah Hanusdhanus@mit.eduCambridge/BostonCentral/KendallSaturday/Sunday1Willing to contribute to rental.
37
David Roe and Victoria de Quehenroed314@gmail.comCambridge/BostonCentral/HarvardFriday2Found a ride
38
Christine Spangchristine@spang.ccBoscambervilleFridayUA242 Wednesday1Willing to contribute to rental
39
Mike Hamburgmike@shiftleft.orgBostonAirport, or maybe I can come to Harvard or somethingFriday anytimeVX 358 (redeye)1Willing to contribute to rental. Probably not a good idea to drive after redeye-ing
40
Niki Huhnanika.huhn@gmail.comBostonBOS or CambridgeFridayJetBlue 20 (early)1Willing to contribute to rental
41
Anders Kaseorgandersk@mit.eduCambridgeCentral SquareFriday after 5:30pm1Willing to contribute to rental
42
James Harvey/Shuang YouJmharvey@gmail.comBoston/Cambridge/BelmontBelmontAnyAmerican redeye Thursday morning2Willing to contribute and/or drive and/or rent car.
43
Emily Shenemilyhshen@gmail.comLexington or ArlingtonLexington or Arlington/CambridgeFriday evening1Willing to contribute to rental
44
Clara Yuany.yuan@vt.eduBostonBOSFriday afternoonUS1726 3:35 pm1Willing to contribute to and/or drive rental.
45
46
Preeya Phadnispreeya@mit.eduCambridgeCambridgeSaturday morning1Willing to contribute and/or drive rental
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
Loading...
 
 
 
Carpooling to the Camp
Carpooling from the Camp
 
 
Main menu