Undergraduate Haas Sponsored Organizations
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
If any information is incorrect, please email Wendy Zhao at clubpres@haas.berkeley.edu
2
Organization NameDescriptionWebsite, Facebook, TwitterPositionNameEmailPhoneLast Updated:Up To Date
3
Haas Business School Association (HBSA)Undergraduate Student Government at Haas Business Schoolhttp://www.berkeleyhbsa.orgPresidentRosemary Huarosemary.hua@gmail.comJanuary 2014Yes
4
https://www.facebook.com/HaasBSAChairman of Director's Advisory CouncilWendy Zhaoclubpres@haas.berkeley.edu408-368-7239
5
Executive Vice PresidentParisa Movahedipmovahedi@berkeley.edu
6
VP Internal DevelopmentJesse Wardjjward@berkeley.edu
7
Room Reservation ContactWendy Zhaougclubschair@lists.haas.berkeley.edu408-368-7239
8
Alpha Epsilon ZetaProfessional Business Fraternityaez.berkeley.eduPresidentNiranjan Kumarnjn.kumar@gmail.com714-390-9928January 2014Yes
9
Senior Vice PresidentSahil Pandyaspandya108@gmail.com510-439-7887
10
SecretaryAbhishek Ashokashok.abhishek@gmail.com510-648-8185
11
Vice President of ProfessionalismRohan Agarwalrohan.agarwal204@gmail.com510-579-0215
12
Room Reservation ContactAbhishek Ashokashok.abhishek@gmail.com510-648-8185
13
ABABusiness and Pre-Business Professional Student Organizationhttp://www.berkeleyaba.com/PresidentTina Tsengtinawttseng@gmail.com510-284-7953January 2014Yes
14
http://www.facebook.com/BerkeleyABAExternal VPBill Chenzhijunbillchen@gmail.com510-610-7567
15
https://twitter.com/ABABerkeleyInternal VPTiffany Shentiffany.a.shen@gmail.com650-862-8818
16
VP of AdministrationJonathan Wanjonathan.c.k.wan@gmail.com408-680-1615
17
Room Reservation ContactJonathan Wanjonathan.c.k.wan@gmail.com408-680-1615
23
Berkeley Women in Business (BWIB)Preparing Women for Contemporary Business Environmentwww.berkeleywomeninbusiness.comPresident Alyssa Tioajtio@berkeley.edu415-992-2090January 2014Yes
24
External VPAlee Choaleecho@berkeley.edu650-388-0533
25
Internal VPAnni Zhangannizhang@berkeley.edu510-423-1439
26
Vice President of University RelationsTracy Yangtracy9010@berkeley.edu510-827-0802
27
Room Reservation ContactAmy Heamy.he@berkeley.edu626-202-9174
38
Alpha Kappa Psi (AKPsi)Professional Business Fraternityhttp://www.calakpsi.comPresidentFelix Huanghuang.felix0@gmail.com626-560-9319January 2014Yes
39
Vice President of AdministrationJustine Leejustinelee66@gmail.com626-241-5108
40
Vice President of MembershipJames Sudarsonojwsudarsono@gmail.com310-431-7266
41
TreasurerWilliam Caiwilliamcai142@gmail.com310-994-8511
42
Room Reservation ContactYi Jean Limyijeanlim@gmail.com510-710-4696
43
Future Business Leaders of America - Phi Beta Lambda (PBL)Professional Development Through Leadershiphttp://www.berkeleypbl.com/PresidentAditya Subbaraoadityasubbarao@gmail.com636-346-4452January 2014Yes
44
fb.me/berkeleypblInternal Vice PresidentHammad Khanhkhan9357@gmail.com916-420-6157
45
External Vice President - Corporate RelationsRaymond Tongraymond.m.tong@gmail.com650-228-4417
46
External Vice President - Campus AffairsJulie Xiaojuliexiao94@gmail.com213-210-9800
47
Room Reservation ContactJulie Xiaojuliexiao94@gmail.com213-210-9800
48
Haas Undergraduate Black Business Association (HUBBA)Haas Undergraduate Black Business Associationhttp://www.ucbhubba.com/index.htmlPresidentLa'Ban Wadelaban@berkeley.edu510.735.7315January 2014Yes
49
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Haas-Undergraduate-Black-Business-Association/358973414117079
VP of External AffairsDominique Pierremontdpierremont@berkeley.edu707.364.4818
50
https://twitter.com/ucbhubbaVP of Finance Jayson Samjaysonsam@berkeley.edu909.322.9917
51
VP of HRTrae Guinntguinn20@gmail.com510.417.1325
52
Room Reservation ContactLa'Ban Wadelaban@berkeley.edu510.735.7315
53
imagiCalCompetitive Advertising Teamhttp://www.calaaf.com/PresidentHayley Yerkeshayley.yerkes@calaaf.com714-515-7364January 2014Yes
54
Internal Vice PresidentBrian Ratajczakbrian.ratajczak@calaaf.com818-256-8191
55
Internal Vice PresidentCharlie Kempcharles.kemp@calaaf.com425-445-4888
56
External Vice PresidentJanet Hojanet.ho@calaaf.com562-360-9880
57
Room Reservation ContactJanet Hojanet.ho@calaaf.com562-360-9880
58
Latino Business Student Association (LBSA)Latino Business Student Associationhttp://www.ucberkeleylbsa.com/PresidentNancy Valdiviananseavaldivia@gmail.com626-434-6899January 2014Yes
59
Senior Vice President of External AffairsAriadne Valadezarivaladez10@gmail.com559-630-2086
60
Senior Vice President of Internal AffairsMayra Dieramayra_diera@berkeley.edu530-586-1037
61
Vice President of Professional Development Robert Ruelasrobertmruelas@gmail.com 775-772-4701
62
Room Reservation ContactCarolina Rosascrosas@berkeley.edu510-734-1630
63
Net Impact BerkeleyNon-Profit Student Organization for Responsible Businesshttp://www.nib.berkeley.eduPresidentRachel Changrachelc421@gmail.com510-468-4350January 2014Yes
64
Vice President, Finance & OperationsKatharine Caputokcaputo24@gmail.com650-281-1808
65
Vice President, ExternalTiffany Tranrantiffany@berkeley.edu562-277-3375
66
Vice President, Associate DevelopmentVikram Ramakrishnanvrramakrishnan14@gmail.com925-202-1858
67
Room Reservation ContactKatharine Caputokcaputo24@gmail.com650-281-1808
68
Partnership for Pre-Professional Pilipinos (P4)Supports Students of Business and Lawhttp://calp4.wordpress.com/Executive DirectorKeizzel Camachokeizzel.camacho@gmail.com(209)405-2943January 2014Yes
69
Director of Internal AffairsRichard Tallunganrtallungan@berkeley.edu(408)799-3167
70
Director of Internal AffairsMoses Bernabeomebernabeo@berkeley.edu(310)989-7701
71
Director of External AffairsBrandon Wongbmwong1992@berkeley.edu(714)458-5763
72
Room Reservation ContactKeizzel Camachokeizzel.camacho@gmail.com(209)405-2943
78
The Berkeley GroupProvides Pro Bono Consulting for Social Sector Organizations in the Bay Areahttp://theberkeleygroup.orgPresident Nitika Dagandaga45@gmail.com(201)-650-1830January 2014Yes
79
Vice President of ProjectsJonathan Wangjonathan352@gmail.com(479)-422-5404
80
External Vice PresidenAshwini Bhide abhide848@gmail.com(630)-957-7448
81
Internal Vice PresidentCarl Mooscarlnmoos@gmail.com(714)-745-0455
82
Room Reservation ContactJudy Kimiwjudykim@berkeley.edu(818)-279-1985
83
Undergraduate Finance Association | Undergraduate Management Consulting GroupPrepares Students for Careers in Finance, Investment Banking, and Consultinghttp://ufaumcg.comPresidentChristopher Chenchristopher.chen@berkeley.edu(858) 334-5957January 2014Yes
84
VP of Investment BankingAmy Truongamytruong@berkeley.edu(415) 572-8779
85
VP of Management ConsultingDavid Saghiandsaghian@berkeley.edu(818) 231-5540
86
VP of Professional DevelopmentMichael Chum19chu@berkeley.edu(650) 440-1119
87
Room Reservation ContactChristopher Chenchristopher.chen@berkeley.edu(858) 334-5957
88
Undergraduate Marketing AssociationProvides a Bridge Between Students and the Marketing and Consulting Worldshttp://umaucberkeley.comPresidentAneri Shahanerishah99@gmail.com(510) 705-2548January 2014Yes
89
www.facebook.com/UMAberkeleyVice President of OperationsTiffany Lintiffanylin526@gmail.com(714) 707-9988
90
External Vice PresidentKirsten Craigkirstenc123@gmail.com(707) 206-5749
91
None
92
Room Reservation ContactTiffany Lintiffanylin526@gmail.com(714) 707-9988
93
Undergraduate Real Estate ClubPrepares Students for Careers in Real Estateurec.berkeley.eduPresidentSamara Miramontessamara.m.1979@gmail.com(909) 274-0737January 2014Yes
94
Internal Vice PresidentRichard Laralararichard@berkeley.edu(760) 987-5653
95
External Viceo PresidentSarah Zousarahzou@berkeley.edu(805) 558-9654
96
Marketing DirectorKristen Galloglykgallogly@berkeley.edu(949) 554-8688
97
Room Reservation ContactKim Wongwongkimberly@berkeley.edu(650) 307-4591
98
Berkeley Investment GroupProvides a Hands-On Education in Investment Managementinvest.berkeley.eduPresidentMercedeh Sabetisabeti.mercedeh@gmail.com(408) 627-5252January 2014Yes
99
VP of MarketingThania Amberiadisamberiadis@berkeley.edu(408) 931-5442
100
VP of OperationsJason Jiajason.jia1993@gmail.com(408) 313-3099
101
VP of EquityFranklin Yinfranklinyin1@gmail.com(908) 745-9773
102
Room Reservation ContactMercedeh Sabetisabeti.mercedeh@gmail.com(408) 627-5252
103
Student Financial Advisory CommitteeManagement Body of the Credit Union for Berkeley Students, Faculty, and Staffhttp://cubsonline.org/sfacPresidentDavid Wuwu.david@berkeley.edu(864) 704-0585January 2014NoPhone Numbers Missing
104
VP of OperationsCyndie Chincyndiechin@gmail.com(626) 488-7533
105
VP of FinanceRushil Surapanenirushilsurapaneni@gmail.com
106
Outreach DirectorAlice Wangawangyr@gmail.com
107
Room Reservation ContactDavid Wuwu.david@berkeley.edu(864) 704-0585
108
Berkeley Business SocietyServes clients of different industries throughout the Bay Areaberkeleybusinesssociety.orgPresident Jenny Liangj.liang@berkeley.edu(510) 409-8985January 2014Yes
109
VP of Internal AffairsMegan Yenmeganyen@berkeley.edu(408) 891-5092
110
VP of Corporate AffairsAbby Cheng abby.cheng@berkeley.edu(650) 302-0753
111
VP of Corporate AffairsDouglas Cheungdougcheung@berkeley.edu(510) 501-2548
112
Room Reservation ContactDouglas Cheungdougcheung@berkeley.edu(510) 501-2548
113
Consulting Club at BerkeleyA platform for consulting case resources, training and networkconsulting.berkeley.eduCo-President (Internal)Chris Tianbi Wangwangtianbi@berkeley.edu(617) 800-4015January-14NoNo Room Reservation Contact and Need more Contacts
114
https://www.facebook.com/groups/256141087790083/Co-President (External)Katherine Hsukatherinehsu@berkeley.edu(650 678-5288
115
116
117
Room Reservation Contact
123
Bay-Area Environmentally Aware Consulting Network (BEACN)Green consulting for Bay Area businesses and non-profits beacn.berkeley.eduCo-PresidentNicole Wonnicole.won@berkeley.edu(714)510-6021January-14NoNot enough contacts
124
Co-PresidentMichael Bonillamcbonilla@berkeley.edu(408)306-7377
125
Loading...
 
 
 
Current - Spring 2014
Fall 2013