ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
2
We created time slots that are about 2-3 hours in length. If you want to volunteer for more than 2-3 hours then you can sign up for more than one time slot. Signing up is super easy! Just double click on the time slot that you want to volunteer for and type your name AND email address so we can contact you! Please sign up for whatever time slots you can make, as you can see Saturday is our biggest day so we need more volunteers than Sunday and Monday. Thank you all in advance!
3
Saturday March 14th VolunteersSunday March 15th VolunteersMonday March 16th Volunteers
4
BUSIEST DAY!
5
6
Saturday 9:30 am - 12 pmSunday 10:30 am - 1:30 pm Monday 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7
Jen ShawConi Russo Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
8
Coni Russo Szemis zmrs1@comcast.netConi Russo Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
Nadine Winkelstein the5winks@comcast.net
9
Karen Brundage-Johnson - karenbjohnson75@gmail.com
Jane Wilhelm janebwilhelm@gmail.comMavis Salomon-Lowden mavslade110@gmail.com
10
Rosey Wynn  roseywynn@aol.comStephanie Koch skoch@acbgc.orgSharon Salomon-Lowden cdslmscd@aol.com
11
Jane Wilhelm janebwilhelm@gmail.com Susan Lutz susanlutz17@hotmail.comSusan Kelton suzik100@bellsouth.net
12
Iris Pincus - Heidi Grut friend ispesquire@gmail.comStefany Graham sgraham@sjindustries.com
13
Andi Denigner - andid7@aol.comBillie Stein billiektak@gmail.com
14
Chrissy Tracy ctracy@heistinsurance.comRobin Sheilds - rpshield706@gmail.com
15
Dawnmarie Gabriele dgabriele@acboe.orgSusan Sokalsky - sks3boys@gmail.com
16
Beth Fox foxypiles@aol.comLiz Ricci-ericci812@gmail.com
17
Pinky Nulty pinkgub@gmail.comAileen Privitera aileenprivitera@comcast.net
18
Stefany Graham sgraham@sjindustries.comAngelique- angmatlack@aol.com
19
Carlene Moloney carlenemoloney@comcast.netHeather Jewitt heathermjewitt@gmail.com
20
Janet Gravitz jantwin2@aol.com
21
Mavis Salomon-Lowden mavslade110@gmail.comMonday 4:00 - 7:00
22
Sharon Salomon-Lowden cdslmscd@aol.comConi Russo Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
23
Shelley Meyer ssmeyermail@gmail.comHeather Jewitt heathermjewitt@gmail.com
24
Mona Nathanson mjnathanson@comcast.netSunday 1pm - 4 pm
25
Liz Nolan liznolan4@gmail.comRiesa Levine
26
Jennifer Furgione jennfurgione@gmail.comriesalevine@gmail.com
27
Coni Russo Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
28
Fran Baronowitz frannyk9@comcast.net
29
Lynne Krensel lynniekat@aol.com
30
Saturday 11:30 - 2:30Stephanie Bloch
31
Riesa LevineCarolyn Mirsky cgmirsky@hotmail.com
32
riesalevine@gmail.comStefany Graham sgraham@sjindustries.com
33
Coni Russo Szemis zmrs1@comcast.netmonicagoodhart@gmail.com
34
Jodi F Reece sandfroge@aol.comMarcy B mrbraunstein@comcast.net
35
Andi Deninger Sandy Keiser
36
Lynne Krensel lynniekat@aol.comFiorella Ronchi (ronchifiorella@hotmail.com)
37
Stephanie BlochIzzy Munizza (izzymunizza@gmail.com)
38
Carolyn Mirsky cgmirsky@hotmail.com
39
Diane Goldstein
40
Dawnmarie Gabriele dgabriele@acboe.org
41
Suzan weitz suzanweitz@yahoo.com
42
Cindy Winer Cwiner4@gmail.com
43
Marci Meyers marci Moimoi1960@gmail.com
44
Bonnie Duboff bhd417@aol.com
45
Stefany Graham sgraham@sjindustries.com
46
Iris Pincus ispesquire@gmail.com
47
Carol Zarrilli carolz1222@comcast.net
48
Liz Nolan liznolan4@gmail.com
49
Jennifer Furgione jennfurgione@gmail.com
50
51
52
53
Saturday 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
54
Coni Russo Szemis zmrs1@comcast.net
55
Nadine Winkelstein the5winks@comcast.net
56
Angelique- Angmatlack@aol.com
57
Victoria Powell vickeye62@outlook.com
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
//////
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100