2018-19 Neuroscience Faculty and Student Advisors
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
1ST YEAR STUDENTSSTUDENT ADVISORSFACULTY ADVISORS
2
Gergues, Mark
mark.gergues@ucsf.edu
Ray Dunn
raymond.dunn@ucsf.edu
Evan Feinbergevan.feinberg@ucsf.edu
3
Harris, Scott
scott.harris@ucsf.edu
John Webbjohn.webb@ucsf.edu
Karunesh Ganguly
karunesh.ganguly@ucsf.edu
4
Hu, Congcong
congcong.hu@ucsf.edu
Tara Aitkentara.aitken@ucsf.eduAimee Kaoaimee.kao@ucsf.edu
5
Liu, Cindycindy.liu@ucsf.eduAustin Wangaustin.wang@ucsf.eduAnna Molofskyanna.molofsky@ucsf.edu
6
McCluskey, Kate
kate.mccluskey@ucsf.edu
Bridget Kajsbridget.kajs@ucsf.eduSam Pleasuresam.pleasure@ucsf.edu
7
Nevers, Rhino
rhino.nevers@ucsf.edu
Mili Patelmili.patel@ucsf.eduKira Poskanzerkira.poskanzer@ucsf.edu
8
Swartz, Kurtis
kurtis.swartz@ucsf.edu
Tim Krausztim.krausz@ucsf.eduJeanne Paz
jeanne.paz@gladstone.ucsf.edu
9
Taylor, Charlotte
charlotte.taylor@ucsf.edu
Eszter Kisheszter.kish@ucsf.eduZack Knightzachary.knight@ucsf.edu
10
Vinson, Leah
leah.vinson@ucsf.edu
Alison Comriealison.comrie@ucsf.edu
Mazen Kheirbek
mazen.kheirbek@ucsf.edu
11
Wang, Chenyu
chenyu.wang@ucsf.edu
Sofia Lavrentyeva
sofia.lavrentyeva@ucsf.edu
Zack Knightzachary.knight@ucsf.edu
12
Welch, Mackenzie
mac.welch@ucsf.eduJosh Brenner
joshua.brenner@ucsf.edu
Evan Feinbergevan.feinberg@ucsf.edu
13
Williams, Gina
gina.williams@ucsf.edu
Carlos Johnson-Cruz
carlos.johnson-cruz@ucsf.edu
Dev Manoli
devanand.manoli@ucsf.edu
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...