Tif Talks Books A-Z Review Index
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDE
1
TitleAuthor (Last, First)Additional AuthorsReview LinkAdditional Review Link
2
The Zookeeper's WifeAckerman, Dianehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2015/02/the-zookeepers-wife-by-diane-ackerman.html
3
The Goose With the Golden EggsAesophttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/04/fairy-tale-fridays-goose-with-golden.html
4
The Monkey and the CamelAesophttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/02/fairy-tale-fridays-monkey-and-camel.html
5
The Shephard Boy and the Wolf (The Boy Who Called Wolf)Aesophttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/06/fairy-tale-fridays-boy-who-cried-wolf.html
6
For One More DayAlbom, Mitchhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2008/08/for-one-more-day-by-mitch-albom.html
7
The Five People You Meet in HeavenAlbom, Mitchhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2008/03/five-people-you-meet-in-heaven-by-mitch.html
8
First Fire: A Cherokee FolktaleAllen, Nancy Kellyhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/04/spring-2014-releases-from-arbordale.html
9
The Peach KeeperAllen, Sarah Addisonhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2015/06/the-peach-keeper-by-sarah-addison-allen.html
10
The ButterflyAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/04/fairy-tale-fridays-butterfly.html
11
The Emperor's New ClothesAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/02/fairy-tale-fridays-emperors-new-clothes.html
12
The Ice MaidenAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/01/fairy-tale-fridays-ice-maiden.html
13
The Little Match GirlAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/12/fairy-tale-fridays-little-match-girl.html
14
The Little MermaidAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/10/fairy-tale-fridays-little-mermaid.html
15
The Old GravestoneAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/10/fairy-tale-fridays-old-gravestone.html
16
The Philosopher's StoneAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/05/fairy-tale-fridays-philosophers-stone.html
17
The Princess and the PeaAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/02/fairy-tale-fridays-princess-and-pea.html
18
The SnowmanAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/12/fairy-tale-fridays-snowman.html
19
The Ugly DucklingAnderson, Hans Christianhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/03/fairy-tale-fridays-ugly-duckling.html
20
The Handmaid's TaleAtwood, Margarethttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/10/handmaids-tale-by-margaret-atwood.html
21
Tuck EverlastingBabbitt, Nataliehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/01/tuck-everlasting-by-natalie-babbitt.html
22
Bite SomebodyBauer, Sara Dobiehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2016/07/bite-somebody-by-sara-dobie-bauer.html
23
The Wonderful Wizard of OzBaum, L. Frankhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/01/the-wonderful-wizard-of-oz-by-l-frank.html
24
Montana Chillers: 13 True Tales of Ghosts and HauntingsBaumler, Ellenhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2013/12/interested-in-books-about-montana.html
25
Are You My Mother?Bechdel, Alisonhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2015/03/are-you-my-mother-by-alison-bechdel.html
26
Fun HomeBechdel, Alisonhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2015/05/fun-home-by-alison-bechdel.html
27
The Perfect PetBell, Samanthahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/03/fall-2013-releases-from-arbordale.html
28
Keeping a Journal You LoveBender, Sheilahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/01/interested-in-more-books-about.html
29
The Day I Ate Whatever I Wanted: And Other Small Acts of LiberationBerg, Elizabethhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2012/09/the-day-i-ate-whatever-i-wanted-by.html
30
Anybody Home?Berkes, Mariannehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/03/fall-2013-releases-from-arbordale.html
31
DaisylocksBerkes, Mariannehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/04/spring-2014-releases-from-arbordale.html
32
The Tree That Bear ClimbedBerkes, Marianne Collins
Jean Heilprin Diehl, Cathy Morrison
http://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2013/05/the-tree-that-bear-climbed-by-marianne.html
33
Kin (The Good Neighbors, #1)Black, HollyTed Naifehhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/09/good-neighbors-by-holly-black.html
34
Kind (The Good Neighbors, #3)Black, HollyTed Naifehhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/09/good-neighbors-by-holly-black.html
35
Kith (The Good Neighbors, #2)Black, HollyTed Naifehhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/09/good-neighbors-by-holly-black.html
36
Lucinda's Secret (The Spiderwick Chronicles, #3)Black, HollyTony DiTerlizzihttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/10/spiderwick-chronicles-by-tony.html
37
The Field Guide (The Spiderwick Chronicles, #1)Black, HollyTony DiTerlizzihttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/10/spiderwick-chronicles-by-tony.html
38
The Ironwood Tree (The Spiderwick Chronicles, #4)Black, HollyTony DiTerlizzihttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/10/spiderwick-chronicles-by-tony.html
39
The Seeing Stone (The Spiderwick Chronicles, #2)Black, HollyTony DiTerlizzihttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/10/spiderwick-chronicles-by-tony.html
40
The Wrath of Mulgarath (The Spiderwick Chronicles, #5)Black, HollyTony DiTerlizzihttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/10/spiderwick-chronicles-by-tony.html
41
The Boy in the Striped PajamasBoyne, Johnhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/09/boy-in-striped-pajamas-by-john-boyne.html
42
Barnyard DanceBoynton, Sandrahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2007/08/board-books-by-sandra-boynton.html
43
Horns to ToesBoynton, Sandrahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2007/08/board-books-by-sandra-boynton.html
44
Moo, Baa, La La La!Boynton, Sandrahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2007/08/board-books-by-sandra-boynton.html
45
Snuggle Puppy! (Boynton on Board)Boynton, Sandrahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2007/08/board-books-by-sandra-boynton.html
46
Anya's GhostBrosgol, Verahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2012/01/anyas-ghost-by-vera-brosgol.html
47
Angels & Demons (Robert Langdon, #1)Brown, Danhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2007/07/angels-demons-by-dan-brown.html
48
Tell the Wolves I'm HomeBrunt, Carol Rifkahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2013/12/tell-wolves-im-home-by-carol-rifka-brunt.html
49
Simon's Hook: A Story about Teases and Put DownsBurnett, Karen GedigLaurie Barrowshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2007/11/simons-hook-by-karen-gedig-burnett.html
50
The SecretByrne, Rhondahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2008/08/secret-by-rhonda-byrne.html
51
The Unwritten #1: Tommy Taylor and the Bogus IdentityCarey, MikePeter Grosshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/01/the-unwritten-volumes-1-5-by-mike-carey.html
52
The Unwritten #2: Inside ManCarey, MikePeter Grosshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/01/the-unwritten-volumes-1-5-by-mike-carey.html
53
The Unwritten #3: Dead Man's KnockCarey, MikePeter Grosshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/01/the-unwritten-volumes-1-5-by-mike-carey.html
54
The Unwritten #4: LeviathanCarey, MikePeter Grosshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/01/the-unwritten-volumes-1-5-by-mike-carey.html
55
The Unwritten #5: On To GenesisCarey, MikePeter Grosshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/01/the-unwritten-volumes-1-5-by-mike-carey.html
56
The Unwritten #6: Tommy Taylor and the War of WordsCarey, Mikehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/03/unwritten-6-tommy-taylor-and-war-of.html
57
Alice's Adventures in WonderlandCarroll, LewisCamille Rose Garciahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/09/fairy-tale-fridays-alices-adventures-in.html
58
The Perks of Being a WallflowerChbosky, Stephenhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2013/02/the-perks-of-being-wallflower-by.html
59
Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices, #1)Clare, Cassandrahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/06/clockwork-angel-by-cassandra-clare.html
60
Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices, #3)Clare, Cassandrahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/03/the-clockwork-princess-by-cassandra.html
61
Jonathan Strange & Mr NorrellClarke, Susannahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2013/08/jonathan-strange-mr-norrell-by-susanna.html
62
The Wednesday Sisters Clayton, Meg Waitehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/02/the-wednesday-sisters-by-meg-waite.html
63
The Mouse and the Motorcycle (Ralph S. Mouse, #1)Cleary, BeverlyLouis Darling, Tracy Dockrayhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2008/12/mouse-and-motorcycle-by-beverly-cleary.html
64
Ready Player OneCline, Ernesthttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/04/ready-player-one-by-ernest-cline.html
65
Parenting with Love and LogicCline, FosterJim Fay, Eugene H. Petersonhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2007/10/love-logic-by-jim-fay-and-foster-cline.html
66
The Penguin LadyCole, Carol A.http://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2012/02/penguin-lady-by-carol-cole.html
67
Catching Fire (The Hunger Games, #2)Collins, Suzannehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/11/catching-fire-by-suzanne-collins.html
68
Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3)Collins, Suzannehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2010/08/mockingjay-by-suzanne-collins.html
69
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games #1)Collins, Suzannehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/11/hunger-games-by-suzanne-collins.html
70
The Frozen DeepCollins, Wilkiehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/01/the-frozen-deep-by-wilkie-collins.html
71
The Woman in WhiteCollins, Wilkiehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/03/the-woman-in-white-by-wilkie-collins.html
72
The Book of Lost ThingsConnolly, Johnhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/03/book-of-lost-things-by-john-connolly.html
73
Jantsen's Gift: A True Story of Grief, Rescue, and GraceCope, PamAimee Molloyhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/04/jantsens-gift-true-story-of-grief.html
74
Jurassic Park (Jurassic Park, #1)Crichton, Michaelhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2007/10/jurassic-park-lost-world-by-michael.html
75
The Lost World (Jurassic Park, #2)Crichton, MichaelRina Buntaranhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2007/10/jurassic-park-lost-world-by-michael.html
76
Animal Helpers: AquariumsCurtis, Jennifer Keatshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/04/spring-2014-releases-from-arbordale.html
77
Animal Helpers: Wildlife RehabilitatorsCurtis, Jennifer Keatshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2013/08/animal-helpers-wildlife-rehabilitators.html
78
Animal Helpers: ZoosCurtis, Jennifer Keatshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/03/fall-2013-releases-from-arbordale.html
79
Kali's Story: An Orphaned Polar Bear RescueCurtis, Jennifer Keatshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/04/spring-2014-releases-from-arbordale.html
80
Dark Worlds: Project 31Daggy, Zackhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/07/dark-worlds-project-31-by-zack-daggy.html
81
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Charlie Bucket, #1)Dahl, RoaldQuentin Blakehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2012/01/charlie-and-chocolate-factory-by-roald.html
82
Fantastic Mr. FoxDahl, RoaldQuentin Blakehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/09/fantastic-mr-fox-by-roald-dahl.html
83
James and the Giant PeachDahl, RoaldQuentin Blakehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2008/11/james-and-giant-peach-by-roald-dahl.html
84
MatildaDahl, RoaldQuentin Blakehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/09/matilda-by-roald-dahl.html
85
The Maze RunnerDashner, Jameshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2015/03/the-maze-runner-trilogy-by-james-dashner.html
86
The Scorch TrialsDashner, Jameshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2015/03/the-maze-runner-trilogy-by-james-dashner.html
87
The Death CureDashner, Jameshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2015/03/the-maze-runner-trilogy-by-james-dashner.html
88
Andy and the LionDaugherty, Jameshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/07/andy-and-lion-by-james-daugherty.html
89
Strega NonadePaola, Tomiehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2009/07/strega-nona-by-tomie-de-paola.html
90
The Red TentDiamant, Anitahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2008/02/red-tent-by-anita-diamant.html
91
Three Little BeaversDiehl, Jean Heilprinhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2012/04/three-little-beavers-by-jean-heilprin.html
92
The Language of FlowersDiffenbaugh, Vanessahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/04/the-language-of-flowers-by-vanessa.html
93
Dino TracksDonald, Rhonda Lucashttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2014/03/fall-2013-releases-from-arbordale.html
94
RoomDonoghue, Emmahttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2011/03/room-by-emma-donoghue.html
95
Creative Journal Writing: The Art and Heart of ReflectionDowrick, Stephaniehttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2013/09/interested-in-books-about-journaling.html
96
The Count of Monte CristoDumas, AlexandreRobin Busshttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2012/04/count-of-monte-cristo-by-alexandre.html
97
The Lake of DreamsEdwards, Kimhttp://www.walruspublishing.com/feature/lake-of-dreams/
98
The Memory Keeper's DaughterEdwards, Kimhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2008/08/memory-keepers-daughter-by-kim-edwards.html
99
Peace Like a RiverEnger, Leifhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2008/12/peace-like-river-by-leif-enger.html
100
StarboundersEpstein, Adam JayAndrew Jacobsonhttp://www.tiftalksbooks.com/2013/09/starbounders-by-adam-jay-epstein-and.html
Loading...
 
 
 
Review Index