Saint Mary School Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION
Email
2
Rev. Dan WhitesidePastor dwhiteside@stmarybg.org
3
Mrs. Lynne StrutzelPrincipallstrutzel@stmarybg.org
4
Mrs. Lisa TomassettiAdministrative Asst. to Principalltomassetti@stmarybg.org
5
Mrs. Laura GeorgenAssistant Principallgeorgen@stmarybg.org
6
Mrs. Mary Lynn KempfReceptionist/Hot Lunch Coord.mkempf@stmarybg.org
7
Mrs. Lisa SchwabeDirector of Development & Marketinglschwabe@stmarybg.org
8
Mrs. Kara O'MalleyDirector of Admissions & Communicationskomalley@stmarybg.org
9
10
EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING COMMUNITY (Preschool-Kindergarten)
11
Mrs. Jennifer OlsenKindergartenjolsen@stmarybg.orgWebsite
12
Mrs. MaryJo ElseyKindergartenmelsey@stmarybg.orgWebsite
13
Miss Diana AzizPreschool - 4sdaziz@stmarybg.orgWebsite
14
Miss Cathy GarciaPreschool - 4scgarcia@stmarybg.orgWebsite
15
Mrs. Laura GeorgenPreschool - 4slgeorgen@stmarybg.orgWebsite
16
Mrs. Marilyn FrankPreschool - 3smfrank@stmarybg.orgWebsite
17
Mrs. Kimberly KleinPreschool - 3skklein@stmarybg.orgWebsite
18
Mrs. Patti BerardiInstructional Aidepberardi@stmarybg.org
19
Mrs. Gail MoranInstructional Aidegmoran@stmarybg.org
20
Miss Chloe PrawicaInstructional Aidecprawica@stmarybg.org
21
Mrs. Betsy AdamskiInstructional Aidebadamski@stmarybg.org
22
23
PRIMARY LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 1-2)
24
Mrs. Stephanie Weaver1st Gradesweaver@stmarybg.orgWebsite
25
Mrs. Tanya Prawica1st Gradetprawica@stmarybg.orgWebsite
26
Mrs. Kerry Hughes2nd Gradekhughes@stmarybg.orgWebsite
27
Miss Ruthie Firnbach2nd Graderfirnbach@stmarybg.orgWebsite
28
29
ELEMENTARY LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 3-4)
30
Mrs. Elaine MacMahon3rd Gradeemacmahon@stmarybg.orgWebsite
31
Mrs. Mary Galligan3rd Grademgalligan@stmarybg.orgWebsite
32
Mr. Eric Martinez4th Gradeemartinez@stmarybg.orgWebsite
33
Miss Deb Bernhardt4th Gradedbernhardt@stmarybg.orgWebsite
34
35
INTERMEDIATE LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 5-6)
36
Mrs. Stacy WipperfurthMath - Grade 5 Homeroomswipperfurth@stmarybg.orgWebsite
37
Mrs. Debby EmeryScience/Religion Gr 6 HRdemery@stmarybg.orgWebsite
38
Mrs. Shayna MortensenSocial Studies/Religion - Gr 6 HRsmortensen@stmarybg.orgWebsite
39
Mrs. Jessica ServiLA/Reading - Grade 5 HRjservi@stmarybg.orgWebsite
40
41
JUNIOR HIGH LEARNING COMMUNITY (Grades 7-8)
42
Mrs. Carol CantwellMath - Gr 7 HRccantwell@stmarybg.orgWebsite
43
Mr. Adam WiesenSocial Science - Gr 8 HRawiesen@stmarybg.orgWebsite
44
Mrs. Allison BlomekeReligionablomeke@stmarybg.orgWebsite
45
Miss Alexa DounisLA/Reading Gr 8 HRadounis@stmarybg.orgWebsite
46
Mrs. Linda PayneScience - Gr 7 HRlpayne@stmarybg.orgWebsite
47
48
SPECIALS
49
Mr. Rich CaseBand Directorsmband@stmarybg.orgWebsite
50
Mrs. Alicia MangialardiSpanishamangialardi@stmarybg.orgWebsite
51
Mrs. Ellen SmithArtesmith@stmarybg.orgWebsite
52
Mrs. Allison BlomekeGeneral Musicablomeke@stmarybg.orgWebsite
53
Mr. Erik HenschelPhysical Education & Healthehenschel@stmarybg.orgWebsite
54
Mrs. Mimi ConradLibrary/Literacy, PreK-1st PEmconrad@stmarybg.orgWebsite
55
Mrs. Kelli BlakesleeSTEMkblakeslee@stmarybg.orgWebsite
56
TechnologyWebsite
57
58
SPECIAL SERVICES
59
Mrs. Laura GeorgenAdministratorlgeorgen@stmarybg.org
60
Mr. Adam WiesenLearning Specialistawiesen@stmarybg.org
61
Mrs. Mimi ConradLearning Specialistmconrad@stmarybg.org
62
Mrs. Kimberly KleinLearning Specialistkgeraci@stmarybg.org
63
Mr. George NikolaouLearning Specialistgnikolaou@stmarybg.orgWebsite
64
65
FACILITIES & SUPPORT STAFF
66
Mr. Tom HealyFacilities Managerthealy@stmarybg.org
67
Mr. Bob LautenFacilities Assistantblauten@stmarybg.org
68
Mrs. Lina AndersonExtended Day Program Directorlanderson@stmarybg.org
69
Mrs. Shayna MortensenAthletic Directorsmaa@stmarybg.org
70
Mr. George NikolaouSchool Counselorgnikolaou@stmarybg.orgWebsite
71
Quest Food ServicesLunch Program Providersquest@stmarybg.org
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu