ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
2
2
3
Pacific Community Ventures Webinar Calendar
4
with PCV's Small Business Support Circle
5
www.pacificcommunityventures.org
6
7
Previous PCV Webinars:
Upcoming Webinars:
8
SundayMondayTuesday
September 2021

Wednesday
ThursdayFridaySaturday
9
Friday August 271TODAY 234
10
Making the Most of PCV's Business Advising - for Small Business Owners

Video Recording
11
Friday August 27567891011
12
How to Be a Great Business Advisor

Video Recording
13
Thursday August 1912131415161718
14
Hiring and People Development As Part of COVID-19 Recovery

Video Recording
Presentation
15
Friday August 619202122232425
16
Access to Capital Best Practices

Video Recording
Presentation
PCV's Making the Most of PCV's Business Advising - for Small Business Owners
11 am PST
Register here!

PCV's How to Be a Great Business Advisor
12 pm PS
T
Register here!
17
Friday July 302627282930
18
Making the Most of PCV's Business Advising - for Small Business Owners

Video Recording
19
Friday July 30
20
How to Be a Great Business Advisor

Video Recording
SundayMondayTuesday
October 2021

Wednesday
ThursdayFridaySaturday
21
Monday June 2812
22
Understanding Business Credit and How to Develop a Strong Financing Application

Video Recording
Presentation
23
Friday June 253456789
24
How to Be a Great Business Advisor

Video Recording
25
Friday June 2510111213141516
26
Making the Most of PCV's Business Advising - for Small Business Owners

Video Recording
27
Thursday June 1717181920212223
28
PCV's Listening Session with Black Small Business Owner Community

Share Your Experiences, Concerns, Successes, etc with PCV
29
Thursday June 1024252627282930
30
PCV's How to Ask for Money

Video Recording
Presentatio
n
PCV's Making the Most of PCV's Business Advising - for Small Business Owners
11 am PST
Register here!

PCV's How to Be a Great Business Advisor
12 pm PS
T
Register here!
31
Friday June 431
32
Access to Capital Best Practices

Video Recording
Presentation
33
Friday May 28
34
How to Be a Great Business Advisor

Video Recording
35
Friday May 28
36
Making the Most of PCV's Business Advising - for Small Business Owners

Video Recording
37
Tuesday May 25
38
HR Expert Office Hours with Workday

Video Recording
39
Friday April 30
40
How to Be a Great Business Advisor

Video Recording
41
Friday April 30
42
Making the Most of PCV's Business Advising - for Small Business Owners

Video Recording
43
Thursday April 29
44
Listening Session with AAPI Community

Share Your Experiences, Concerns, Successes, etc with PCV
45
Wednesday April 21
46
Digital Marketing Best Practices

Email Program Manager for Video Recording
47
Friday March 26
48
How to Be a Great Business Advisor

Video Recording
49
Friday March 26
50
Making the Most of PCV's Business Advising - for Small Business Owners

Video Recording
51
Thursday March 25
52
PCV Small Business Support Circle Community Event

Video Recording
53
Wednesday February 17
54
Introduction to Grant Writing for Business
Recap Video
Presentation Recap
55
Tuesday January 26
56
Cost Effective Menu Planning
Video Recording
Presentation
57
Wednesday January 20
58
Listening Session

Share Your Experiences, Concerns, Successes, etc with PCV
59
Tuesday January 12
60
Working with the Federal Government: An Introduction to Small Business Categories
Video Recording
Presentation
61
Thursday December 10
62
Payment Acceptance Solutions with Wells Fargo
Video Recording
Presentation
63
Wednesday November 18
64
Using Cost and Profitability Analysis to Improve Your Profitability
Video Recording
Presentation
65
Tuesday November 17
66
Building Your Ecommerce Platform
Video Recording
Presentation
67
Monday November 16
68
Using Online Marketing to Develop Your Brand and Increase Revenues
Video Recording
Presentation
69
Tuesday October 27
70
AMA: Expert Office Hours - Succession Planning
Video Recording
Presentation
71
Friday October 16
72
PCV's Referral Partner Orientation
Video Recording
Presentation
73
Thursday October 15
74
PCV and Wells Fargo's Ask the Bankers
Video Recording
Small Business Resource Center
75
Tuesday October 6
76
AMA: Expert Office Hours - Taking Care of Yourself while Taking Care of your Business
77
Wednesday September 30
78
AMA: Expert Office Hours - How to be a Super Star Advisor
Video Recording
Presentation
79
Thursday September 17
80
Small Business Support Circle Launch Event!
Video Recording
Presentation
81
Wednesday September 2
82
Listening Session

Share Your Experiences, Concerns, Successes, etc with PCV
83
Sunday August 30
84
Business Entity Choices

Video Recording
Presentation
85
Saturday August 22
86
Financial Statements - Ins and Outs

Video Recording
Presentation
87
Wednesday August 12
88
QuickBooks Fundamentals

Video Recording
Presentation
89
Friday August 7
90
AMA: Expert Office Hours - QuickBooks with Jay Wilson

Video Recording
Presentation
91
Tuesday July 28
92
Good Jobs Advisor Round Table

Video Recording
Presentatio
n
93
Thursday July 9
94
AMA: Expert Office Hours - Pandemic Financing with Kyle Roseman

Video Recording
Presentat
ion
95
Thursday June 25
96
Listening Session

Share Your Experiences, Concerns, Successes, etc with PCV
97
Friday June 5
98
Considerations for Reopening Safely

Video Recording
Presentation
99
Friday May 15
100
Q&A Session with Pivoting Entrepreneuers

Video Recording
Presentation