ABCDEFGHI
1
$5.00
www.pacificcommunityventures.org
Pacific Community Ventures Webinar Calendar Key: PCV Info Webinars - green
PCV WEBINAR - blue
PCV ENTREPRENEUR WORKSHOP - orange
Webinars en español - morado
Advisor Training - turquoise
Next month - italicized
2
with PCV's Small Business Support Circle
3
4
Previous PCV Webinars
5
PCV YouTube Page
6
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
110
December 2022
111
123
112
Conscious Leadership For Reaching Full Potential Workshop
1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET
Register
Building a Marketing Team Webinar
12 pm PT/ 3 pm ET
Registration coming soon!

Advisor training: Coaching Lens: Cultivating Values-Aligned, Interdependent Relationships
9 am PT/ 12 pm ET
Registration coming soon!
113
4TODAY 5678910
114
Involving Employees in Solving Short Term Challenges Workshop
1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET
Registration coming soon!
Advisor training: Supporting Your Advisee's Inner Leader: A Trauma-Informed Approach
1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET
Registration coming soon!

Advisor training: DISC Embodied Leadership
1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET
Registration coming soon!
Growth Strategy for Change Workshop
9 am PT/ 12 pm ET
Registration coming soon!

Building Ad Creative with Canva Workshop
11 am PT/ 2 pm ET
Registration coming soon!"
115
11121314151617
116
Advisor training: Coaching Process: Standing in the Future for BIPOC Entrepreneurs
1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET
Registration coming soon!
Strategic Planning for Small Business Webinar
1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET
Registration coming soon!
117
18192021222324
118
Planning for the Unexpected Webinar
11 am PT/ 2 pm ET
Registration coming soon!
119
25262728293031
120
121
122
Next Month
123
Events/topics subject to change
124
January 2023
125
1234567
126
127
891011121314
128
129
15161718192021
130
131
22232425262728
132
133
293031
134
135
136