TTBF Author Lineup 2019 Master List Spreadsheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEF
1
Introducing our
#TTBF Authors of 2019!
2
AuthorFestival TitleTwitter Handle
3
Renée Ahdieh The Beautiful @rahdieh
4
Arvin Ahmadi Girl Gone Viral @arvinahmadi
5
Nandini Bajpai A Match Made in Mehendi @nandinibajpai
6
Katharyn BlairThe Beckoning Shadow @Katharyn_Blair
7
Amy Rose CapettaThe Lost Coast @AmyRoseCapetta
8
Joelle Charbonneau Verify @jcharbonneau
9
e. E. Charlton-Trujillo Fat Angie: Rebel Girl Revolution@pinatadirector
10
Kat Cho Wicked Fox @KatCho
11
Mary H.K. ChoiPermanent Record @choitotheworld
12
Brandy ColbertThe Revolution of Birdie Randolph @brandycolbert
13
Jennifer Donaldson I Know You Remember @jdonaldson_lies
14
Jennifer DonnellyStepsister @JenWritesBooks
15
Akwaeke EmeziPet @azemezi
16
Lamar GilesSpin @LRGiles
17
Akilah HughesObviously: Stories from My Timeline@AkilahObviously
18
Bill Konigsburg The Music of What Happens @billkonigsburg
19
Thanhha Lai Butterfly Yellow
20
Tricia LevensellerWarrior of the Wild @TriciaLevensell
21
Gretchen McNeil #murderfunding@GretchenMcNeil
22
Sandhya Menon There's Something About Sweetie@smenonbooks
23
Brittney Morris Slay @BrittneyMMorris
24
Christopher MyersMake Me a World imprint
25
Abdi Nazemian Like a Love Story @Abdaddy
26
Margaret Owen The Merciful Crow@what_eats_owls
27
Kristina PérezWild Savage Stars@kkperezbooks
28
Katy Rose Pool There Will Come a Darkness @KatyPool
29
Rory PowerWilder Girls @itsrorypower
30
Gabby RiveraJuliet Takes a Breath @QuirkyRican
31
Erika Sánchez I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter @ErikaLSanchez
32
Lauren Shippen The Infinite Noise @laurenshippen
33
Misa Sugiura This Time Will Be Different @misallaneous1
34
Alex Temblador Secrets of the Casa Rosada @alextemblador
35
Alexandra VillasanteThe Grief Keeper @magpiewrites
36
Kate WilliamsThe Babysitters Coven @heykatewilliams
37
David Yoon Frankly in Love @davidyoon
38
39
Loading...