ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
x
2
ADMINISTRATION
3
Principal/CEOAngela Puleioapuleio@stringtheoryschools.org
4
Vice-PrincipalJanuary Tetijteti@stringtheorschools.org
5
Chief Academic Officer Dr. Adrienne Caponeacapone@stringtheoryschools.org
6
7
INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
8
Instructional Technology CoachStephanie Mann Minorsmannminor@stringtheoryschools.org
9
10
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ACADEMIC STAFF
11
KINDERGARTEN
12
Elementary TeacherKindergartenJamie Capewell K1-108jcapewell@stringtheoryschools.org
13
Elementary TeacherKindergartenNicole Anastasio K2-109nanastasio@stringtheoryschools.org
14
Elementary TeacherKindergartenAriana Albater K3-106aalbater@stringtheoryschools.org
15
Elementary TeacherKindergartenAmanda DelQuadro K4-103adelquadro@stringtheoryschools.org
16
Elementary TeacherKindergartenRosemarie Spina K5-104rspina@stringtheoryschools.org
17
Elementary TeacherKindergartenDawn Angelo K6-105dangelo@stringtheoryschools.org
18
Elementary TeacherKindergartenMarisa Rudi K7-102mrudi@stringtheoryschools.org
19
Elementary TeacherKindergartenFelicia Defino K8-101fdefino@stringtheoryschols.org
20
Instructional AssistantKindergartenMaria Carmichael K1-108mcarmichael@stringtheoryschols.org
21
Instructional AssistantKindergartenColleen Berry K2-109cberry@stringtheoryschools.org
22
Instructional AssistantKindergartenDonenique Smart K3-106dsmart1@stringtheoryschools.org
23
Instructional AssistantKindergartenTracey DiMatteo K4-103tdimatteo@stringtheoryschools.org
24
Instructional AssistantKindergartenCarmela Condo K5-104ccondo@stringtheroryschools.org
25
Instructional AssistantKindergartenLisa Cavalieri K6-105lcavalieri@stringtheoryschools.org
26
Instructional AssistantKindergartenKim Carsello K7-102kcarsello@stringtheoryschools.org
27
Instructional AssistantKindergartenLerae GentileK8-101lgentile@stringtheoryschools.org
28
29
1st GRADE
30
Elementary TeacherGrade 1Joanne Ash 109jash@stringtheoryschols.org
31
Elementary TeacherGrade 1Natalie Gilkin 201ngilkin@stringtheoryschools.org
32
Elementary TeacherGrade 1Giovanna Thorp 205gthorp@stringtheoryschools.org
33
Elementary TeacherGrade 1Jacqueline Dimatteo 203jdimatteo@stringtheoryschools.org
34
Elementary TeacherGrade 1Victoria DiGregorio B1vdigregorio@stringtheoryschools.org
35
Elementary TeacherGrade 1Victoria Cimadamore B2vcimadamore@stringtheoryschols.org
36
Elementary TeacherGrade 1Christina LaRussa B3clarussa@stringtheoryschools.org
37
Elementary TeacherGrade 1Noelle LannuttiB4nlannutti@stringtheoryschools.org
38
39
VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS STAFF
40
Ballet TeacherGrades K-1Teres Franco tfranco@stringtheoryschools.org
41
French TeacherGrades K-1Romualda Diaz Manfrinirdiazmanfrini@stringtheoryschools.org
42
Science TeacherGrades K-1Mary Anne Miller mmiller@stringtheoryschools.org
43
Instrumental TeacherGrades K-1Ashley LaRose alarose@stringtheoryschools.org
44
Vocal TeacherGrades K-1T.J. Harris tjharris@stringtheoryschools.org
45
Visual Art TeacherGrades K-1Allegra George ageorge@stringtheoryschools.org
46
47
SPECIAL EDUCATION
48
Sp. Ed. SupervisorGina Knowlesgknowles@stringtheoryschools.org
49
50
ELEMENTARY SPECIAL EDUCATION
51
Sp. Ed. TeacherKindergartenStephanie Saggiossaggio@stringtheoryschools.org
52
Sp. Ed. TeacherKindergartenAmanda Vallettaamvalletta@stringtheoryschools.org
53
Sp. Ed. TeacherKindergartenKerri Klatcherkklatcher
54
Sp. Ed. TeacherGrade 1Wendy Serrano
55
56
AUTISTIC SUPPORT
57
Autistic Support TeacherGrades K-1Elizabeth DiPentinoB5edipentino@stringtheoryschools.org
58
Instructional Assistant Grades K-1Nicole PalumboB5npalumbo@stringtheoryschools.org
59
60
SPEECH DEPARTMENT
61
Speech and Language PathologistAmy McLaughlinamclaughlin@stringtheoryschools.org
62
TherapistMary Kate Connorsmconners@stringtheoryschools.org
63
64
SPECIAL PROGRAMS
65
ESOL DEPARTMENT
66
ELL CoordinatorNatalia Spiewaknspiewak@stringtheoryschools.org
67
ELL TeacherGrades K-1Alexis Neillaneill@stringtheoryschools.org
68
69
RTII
70
RTII TeacherGrades K-1Lisa Tuckerltucker@stringtheoryschools.org
71
RTII Instructional AssistantGrades K-1Joanne Venutojvenuto@stringtheoryschools.org
72
73
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
74
MENTAL HEALTH
75
CounselorGwen Brucegbruce@stringtheoryschools.org
76
77
THERAPISTS
78
Occupational TherapistJackie Thawjthaw@stringtheoryschools.org
79
Physical TherapistAlexandra Gulasciagulasci@stringtheoryschools.org
80
81
PSYCHOLOGIST
82
PsychologistDr. Sara Walkerswalker@stringtheoryschools.org
83
84
NURSE
85
School NurseShana DeAngelosdeangelo@stringtheoryschools.org
86
87
SCHOOL SUPPORT SERVICES
88
ADMISSIONS & STUDENT RECORDS
89
Admissions DirectorVanessa Sorensonasorenson@stringtheoryschools.org
90
91
STUDENT ACTIVITIES
92
Administrative AssistantRoberta Vallervalle@stringtheoryschools.org
93
Administrative AssistantAileen Thomasathomas@stringtheoryschools.org
94
95
FOOD SERVICES
96
Food Service AdministratorMegan Hoffmanmhoffman@stringtheoryschools.org
97
Kitchen Coordinator ?
98
99
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
100
Administrative AssistantDonna LaBelladlabella@stringtheoryschools.org