2019 Fall Colorado Global Glimpse Parent Info Sessions
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
3
4
SchoolRegionAddressDateTimeLocation in the SchoolGlobal Glimpse Staff Contact
5
Atlas Prepartory Academy
Colorado Springs
1450 Academy Park Loop, Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Wednesday, October 16th
4:30 PM MSTRoom #
marissa@globaglimpse.org
6
WEBINAR - PresentationALLONLINE-RSVP RequiredMonday, October 21st 6 PM PST / 7 PM MST / 9 PM ESTONLINE
Brent@globalglimpse.org
7
WEBINAR - PresentationALL ONLINE-RSVP Required
Wednesday, October 30th
4 PM PST / 5 PM MST / 7 PM EST
ONLINE
Alex@globalglimpse.org
8
Doherty High SchoolColorado
4515 Barnes Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Tuesday, November 5th
6 PM MST
9
SPANISH WEBINAR ALLONLINE-RSVP Required
Wednesday, November 6th
5 PM PST / 6 PM MST / 8 PM ESTONLINE
Carissa@globalglimpse.org
10
East High SchoolColorado
1600 City Park Esplanade, Denver, CO 80206
Wednesday, November 6th
6 PM PSTClassroom #413
marissa@globalglimpse.org
11
WEBINAR - PresentationALL ONLINE-RSVP Required
Thursday, November 7th
5 PM PST / 6 PM MST / 8 PM ESTONLINE
Brent@globalglimpse.org
12
WEBINAR - PresentationALL ONLINE-RSVP Required
Tuesday, November 19th
4 PM PST / 5 PM MST / 7 PM EST
ONLINE
Alex@globalglimpse.org
13
KIPP Northeast & STRIVE Prep - RISE
Colorado18250 E 51st Ave, Denver, CO 80249
Thursday, October 24th
6 PM MST
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...