Agenda-FWO-study
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
FWO study - Collection of smartphone data labeled for different functional activities
2
3
Opgelet bij het inplannen, gelieve uw naam, voornaam en mail adres in te vullen in een blok van 1 uur. Per uur kunnen 2 deelnemers registreren!!
4
5
6
13 november14 november
7
Deelnemer 1Deelnemer 2Deelnemer 1Deelnemer 2
8
9u00-10u00Jana De Brandt - jana.debrandt@uhasselt.be
Quirine Swennen - quirine.swennen@uhasselt.be
Hélène De Cannière - helene.decanniere@uhasselt.be
Christophe Smeets - christophe.smeets@uhasselt.be
9
10u00-11u00
Rob van der Straaten - rob.vanderstraaten@uhasselt.be
Sjoerd Stevens - sjoerd.stevens@uhasselt.be Wendy De Groote - wendy.degroote@uhasselt.beRoeland Maes - roeland.maes@uhasselt.be
10
11u00-12u00Jonas Verbrugghe - jonas.verbrugghe@uhasselt.beTooba BatoolAnnick Timmermans - annick.timmermans@uhasselt.beJan Spaas - jan.spaas@uhasselt.be
11
12u00-13u00Laura Mercier - laura.mercier@uhasselt.beLuk Knapen - luk.knapen@uhasselt.beHilde Habex - hilde.habex@uhasselt.beJessica Boes - jessica.boes@uhasselt.be
12
13u00-14u00Dorien Lanssens - dorien.lanssens@uhasselt.be/ (NIET BOEKEN)/ (NIET BOEKEN)Liesbet De Baets - liesbet.debaets@uhasselt.be
13
14u00-15u00Valerie Storms - valerie.storms@uhasselt.be/ (NIET BOEKEN)/ (NIET BOEKEN)
Damilola Shoroye - damilola.shoroye@student.uhasselt.be
14
15u00-16u00
Eveline Schellekens - eveline.schellekens@uhasselt.be
Rani Berben - rani.berben@uhasselt.beIne Hanssen - ine.hanssen@uhasselt.be
Ann-Kathrin Weigand - a.weigand@student.maastrichtuniversity.nl
15
16u00-17u00Brigitte Gielen - brigitte.gielen@uhasselt.beInge Thijs - Inge.thijs@zol.beJulie Vranken - julie.vranken@uhasselt.be
16
17u00-18u00Charly Keytsman - charly.keytsman@uhasselt.be
Kenneth Verboven - kenneth.verboven@uhasselt.be
17
18u00-19u00
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Blad1
 
 
Main menu