ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
DistrictOffice AddressOffice CityOffice ZipSuperintendentSuperintendent E-mailWebsite AddressPhoneOST Over DistrictDistrict HearningPlanWhen School OpensStatus
2
Alpine575 North 100 EastAmerican Fork84003Samuel Y. Jarmansjarman@alpinedistrict.orghttps://www.alpineschools.org801-610-8400KristenJuly 14th 6 pmReturn to regular school with modifications to the schedule and an online optionAugust 18th
3
BeaverPO Box 31Beaver84713David Longdavid.long@beaver.k12.ut.ushttp://www.beaver.k12.ut.us435-438-2291KristenJuly 14th she believes it's at 10 am but check the paper for more informationNot released yet on their websiteSchool Begins Aug 19th
4
Box Elder960 South MainBrigham City84302Steve Carlsensteve.carlsen@besd.nethttp://www.besd.net435-734-4800ElinorSchool Begins 8/31/20 A school board meeting is scheduled for July 8, no other Covid info is available at this time.
5
Cache2063 North 12th EastLogan84341Steve C. Nortonsteve.norton@ccsdut.orghttp://www.ccsdut.org435-752-3925ChazRe-opening Plan (updated 8/5/20). School Begins 08/20/20. School Year Calendar (subject to change)
6
Canyons9150 South 500 WestSandy84070Rick Robinsrick.robins@canyonsdistrict.orghttp://www.canyonsdistrict.org801-826-5000Angelhttps://ewscripps.brightspotcdn.com/8d/ea/7401ae76497ca3818843a35d6226/canyons-school-reopen-powerpoint.pdfAG 6/1/20 - District board met on June 30, 2020 to discuss the first reading of the school reopening plan based off guidance given by USBE
https://go.boarddocs.com/ut/canyons/Board.nsf/Public
7
Carbon251 West 400 NorthPrice84501Lance Hatchhatchl@carbonschools.orghttp://www.carbonschools.org435-637-1732ElinorSchool begins 8/19/20
8
Daggett196 West 200 NorthManila84046E. Bruce Northcottbnorthcott@dsdf.orghttp://www.dsdf.org435-784-3174
9
Davis45 East State StreetFarmington84025Reid Neweyrnewey@dsdmail.nethttp://www.davis.k12.ut.us801-402-5261Chaz/Elinor06/30/20 Board of Education Meeting and Public Hearing
Re-opening Plan (updated 8/5/20).
School Begins 08/25/20. School Year Calendar (subject to change)
10
Duchesne1010 East 200 NorthRoosevelt84066David Brothersondbrotherson@dcsd.orghttp://www.dcsd.org435-738-1240Angel 3 options for families, face-to-face in-person instruction, virtual instruction, hybrid of the 2
http://www.dcsd.org/2020-21-covid-19-reopening-plan-f6759563
11
Emery120 North MainHuntington84528Jared Blackjaredb@emeryschools.orghttp://www.emerycsd.org435-687-9846
12
Garfield145 East CenterPanguitch84759John Doddsjdodds@garfk12.orghttp://www.garfk12.org435-676-8821KristenThere was a board meeting on 6/18/20 and a planning retreat on July 16th but no other information was retrieved, email Return to school as normal with covid precautionsAugust 19th
13
Grand264 South 400 EastMoab84532Tayrn Kaykayt@grandschools.orghttp://www.grandschools.org435-259-5317Angel Re-opening parent survey currently open
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScj0XWfyM1q4ULIkoBLCoKmqfFmyM4VEpk8s10vzWtoIBufbA/viewform?vc=0&c=0&w=1
No other information available
14
Granite2500 South State StreetSalt Lake City84115Martin W. Batesmwbates@graniteschools.orghttp://www.graniteschools.org385-646-5000Erica-Granite School District’s framework reviewed by its school board Tuesday indicates a return to the classroom on a regular schedule, requiring teachers and employees to wear masks and strongly suggesting that students wear them, too. However, students who ride school buses will be required to wear masks, but that is a state requirement, said Granite District Superintendent Martin Bates.

-https://www.graniteschools.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Steps-for-Safe-School.pdf
15
Iron2077 West Royal Hunte DriveCedar City84720Shannon Dulaneyshannon.dulaney@ironmail.orghttp://www.irondistrict.org435-586-2804Kristen5 day school schedule, Plan will be available July 21st and approval meeting by the board will be on July 28thPlanSchool begins August 25th
16
Jordan
7387 South Campus View Drive
West Jordan84084Anthony Godfrey
superintendent@jordandistrict.org
http://www.jordandistrict.org801-567-8100Angel Opening four days a week and Fridays will be a virtual/tutoring dayStart date: August 17No information found regarding reopening plans
17
Juab346 East 600 NorthNephi84648Kodey Hugheskodey.hughes:@juabsd.orghttp://www.juabsd.org435-623-1940
18
Kane746 South 175 EastKanab84741Ben Daltondaltonb@kane.k12.ut.ushttp://www.kane.k12.ut.us435-644-2555
19
Logan101 West CenterLogan84321Frank Schofield
frank.schofield@loganschools.org
http://www.loganschools.org435-755-2300Chaz Re-opening Plan (updated 8/5/20).School Begins 08/19/20. School Year Calendar (subject to change)
20
Millard285 East 450 NorthDelta84624David V. Stylerdave@millardk12.orghttp://www.millard.k12.ut.us435-864-1000No programs
21
Morgan240 East Young StreetMorgan84050Douglas D. Jacobsdjacobs@morgansd.orghttp://www.morgansd.org801-829-3411Chaz Re-opening Plan (updated 8/5/20).School Begins 08/25/20. School Year Calendar (subject to change)
22
Murray5102 South Commerce DriveMurray84107Jennifer Covingtonjcovington@murrayschools.orghttp://www.murrayschools.org801-264-7400
23
Nebo350 South MainSpanish Fork84660Rick Nielsenrick.nielsen@nebo.eduhttp://www.nebo.edu801-354-7400KristenIn person safety precautions with option for remote learningAugust 19th
24
North Sanpete220 East 700 SouthMt Pleasant84647Nan Aultnan.ault@nsanpete.orghttp://www.nsanpete.org435-462-2485KristenAugust 5th official plans come outIn person and extra safety precautionsAugust 20th
25
North Summit65 S MainCoalville84017Jerre Holmesjholmes@nsummit.orghttp://www.nsummit.org435-336-5654
26
Ogden1950 Monroe BlvdOgden84401Rich Nyenyer@ogdensd.orghttp://www.ogdensd.org801-737-7300ChazRe-opening Plan (updated 8/5/20).School Begins 08/20/20. School Year Calendar (subject to change)
27
Park City2700 Kearns BlvdPark City84060Jill Gildeajgildea@pcschools.ushttp://www.pcschools.us435-645-5600
28
Piute500 North MainJunction84740Shane Ericksonshane.erickson@piutek12.orghttp://www.piutek12.org435-577-2912
29
Provo280 West 940 NorthProvo84604Keith Rittelkeithr@provo.eduhttp://www.provo.edu801-374-4800Kristen/ AngelJuly 14th 6 pmThey are going to have in person with restriction on large gatherings, staggering bell schedules, covid social distancing and other precautions, if they revert back to a color they may have to do virtual school. August 19th
30
Rich25 South 100 WestRandolph84064Dale Lamborndlamborn@richschool.orghttp://www.richschool.org435-793-2135
31
Salt Lake City440 East 100 SouthSalt Lake City84111Larry Maddenlarry.madden@slcschools.orghttp://www.slcschools.org801-578-8599AngelParent survey is available, no information from the board found
https://saltlakedistrict.sjc1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_9AKJ93y1PMyEiz3
While city is in orange risk level schools will remain online. If city moves to yellow schedule will have alternating co-horts with Wednesdays as teacher prep days.
https://www.slcschools.org/news/2020-21/school-restart-2020-21/
32
San Juan200 North MainBlanding84511Ron Nielsonrnielson@sjsd.orghttp://www.sjsd.org435-678-1200Angeldistrict board is forming a committee to discussing reopening following USBE's direction
https://go.boarddocs.com/ut/sjsd/Board.nsf/vpublic?open#tab-meetings
Megan 7/15/20: Phone conversation with CAC and SJSD: Peggy Golding discussed with Chantel Valdez regarding child care needs; the district has not really discussed how they would address the holes in child care, hoping to be included in the conversation;
33
Sevier180 East 600 NorthRichfield84701Cade J. Douglascade.douglas@seviersd.orghttp://www.seviersd.org435-896-8214
34
South Sanpete39 South MainManti84642Ralph Squireralph.squire@ssanpete.orghttp://www.ssanpete.org435-835-2261KristenAugust 12th 3:30 pm They are planning on going back to school and having face to face school, they are still working on logistics and have not made a decision about afterschool programming. Email Superintendent August 20th
35
South Summit285 East 400 SouthKamas84036Shad Sorensonssorenson@ssummit.orghttp://www.ssummit.org435-783-4301
36
Tintic55 East Main StreetEureka84628Gregory Thornockgthornock@tintic.orghttp://www.tintic.k12.ut.us435-433-6363
37
Tooele92 Lodestone WayTooele84074Scott A. Rogerssrogers@tooeleschools.orghttp://www.tooeleschools.org435-833-1900ElinorPlanning to start 08/25/20
38
Uintah635 West 200 SouthVernal84078Rick Woodfordrick.woodford@uintah.nethttp://www.uintah.net435-781-3100AngelComprehensive district reopening plan
http://uintah.ss12.sharpschool.com/UserFiles/Servers/Server_765331/File/Documents/COVID-19/Planning%20Process%20for%20School%20Reopening.pdf
39
Wasatch101 East 200 NorthHeber City84032Paul Sweatpaul.sweat@wasatch.eduhttp://www.wasatch.edu435-654-0280
40
Washington121 West TabernacleSt George84770Larry Bergesonlarry.bergeson@washk12.orghttp://www.washk12.org435-673-3553KristenIn person and virtual options with covid precautionsSchool begins 8/13/2020
41
Wayne79 North 100 WestBicknell84715Randy Shelleyrandy.shelley@waynesd.orghttp://www.waynesd.org435-425-3813
42
Weber
5320 South Adams Avenue Parkway
Ogden84405Jeff M. Stephensjstephens@wsd.nethttp://www.wsd.net801-476-7800ChazRe-opening Plan (updated 8/5/20).School Begins 08/26/20. School Year Calendar (subject to change)
43
44
Watch for updates
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100