IATF DIRECTORY
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
EMAIL IATF. DEMAND PROPER COVID RESPONSE.
#DEFENDFRONTLINERS
2
sample FB messagesample email
3
Dear Secretary, please listen to our health workers, and give them the time and resources they need to recuperate and respond to the pandemic.Subject line: COVID-19 Response
Text: Dear Secretary,
I urge you to work with medical professionals and experts to develop holistic plan that defends our frontliners, starting with a two-week ECQ and including long-term resource allocation.
4
Telegram Channelhttps://t.me/NoToTerrorBill
5
IATF MembersCONTACT PERSONEMAIL ADDRESSSOCIAL MEDIA
6
Department of Health (Chairperson of IATF)Dr. Fracisco Duque IIIftduque@doh.gov.phhttps://www.facebook.com/OfficialDOHgov/
7
Cabinet Secretary (Co-chairperson of IATF)Karlo Nogralesmabinihall@yahoo.com, ocs@cabsec.gov.phhttps://www.facebook.com/knograles/
https://twitter.com/karlo_nograles
8
Department of the Interior and Local Government (Vice-chairperson of IATF)Sec. Eduardo Anoemano@dilg.gov.ph, jaloresco@dilg.gov.phhttps://www.facebook.com/dilg.philippines
9
Department of AgricultureSec. John Castricionesdeptsecretary@dar.gov.phhttps://www.facebook.com/dargovph
10
Department of Budget and ManagementActing Sec. Wendel Avisado osec@dbm.gov.ph, weavisado@dbm.gov.ph https://www.facebook.com/DBMgovph/
11
Department of Foreign AffairsSec. Teodoro Locsin Jr.osec@dfa.gov.ph https://www.facebook.com/dfaphl
https://twitter.com/teddyboylocsin
12
Department of Information and Communications TechnologySec. Gregorio Honasangregorio.honasan@dict.gov.ph, piu0720@yahoo.com, gringobhonasan@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/DICTgovph
13
Department of Justice
Secretary of Justice Menardo Guevarra
osecmig@gmail.com, communications@doj.gov.phhttps://www.facebook.com/dojph/
14
Department of Labor and EmploymentSec. Silvestre Bello IIIsecshb3@dole.gov.ph, osec@dole.gov.phhttps://www.facebook.com/www.dole.gov.ph/
15
Department of Social Welfare and DevelopmentSec. Rolando Joselito Bautistainquiry@dswd.gov.phhttps://www.facebook.com/dswdserves/
16
Department of TourismSec. Bernadette Romulo-Puyatsbrp@tourism.gov.ph, brp@yahoo.com, sbrp.osec@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/DepartmentOfTourism/
https://www.facebook.com/bernaromulopuyat
17
Department of Trade and IndustrySec. Ramon Lopezciap@dti.gov.phhttps://www.facebook.com/DTI.Philippines
https://www.facebook.com/SecretaryRamonLopez/
18
Department of TransportationSec. Arthur Tugadeosec@dotr.gov.phhttps://www.facebook.com/DOTrPH
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...