MUG 2017 Registration Library Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
LIBRARYCONTACTEMAIL
2
ASUMary Walshmwalsh@adams.edu
3
Aspen SchoolsTeresa Cavaleritcavaleri@aspenk12.net
4
BasaltAnn Scottascott@basaltlibrary.org
5
Bud WernerCarolyn Peterscpeters@steamboatlibrary.org
6
Buena VistaKimberly Grindrod
kgrindrod@buenavistalibrary.org
7
CCUGayle Gundersonggunderson@ccu.edu
8
CMCMindy Whitemwhite@coloradomtn.edu
9
CMUJennifer Bartonjlbarton@coloradomesa.edu
10
DeltaLea Hart lhart@deltalibraries.org
11
Eagle ValleyDiane Levindlevin@evld.org
12
Englewood PLDorothy Hargrovedhargrove@englewoodgov.org
13
Ft. LewisMartha Talmanmatalman@fortlewis.edu
14
Garfield CountyJesse Henningjhenning@gcpld.org
15
Grand County Stephanie Ralphsralph@gcld.org
16
GunnisonLisa Wishard
lisa@gunnisoncountylibraries.org
17
MCPLDShana Wadeswade@mcpld.org
18
MVCSD # 51Carolyn SwiftCarolyn.Swift@d51schools.org
19
Pine RiverShelley Walchakshelley@prlibrary.org
20
Pitkin CountyCarol McArdell
carol.mcardell@pitkincounty.com
21
Plateau Valley School
Marie Cadmanmcadman@pvsd50.org
22
Rampart Michelle Dukette
michelled@rampartlibrarydistrict.org
23
SalidaSusan Matthewssmatthews@salidalibrary.org
24
Steamboat Schools
Nicole DeCrettendecrette@ssk12.org
25
Summit CountyJoyce DierauerJoyceD@co.summit.co.us
26
VailJo Norrisjnorris@vailgov.com
27
WSCUTiffany Wicktwick@western.edu
28
WilkinsonAmy Sievingasieving@telluridelibrary.org
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
MUG 2016 registration contacts