RSVP Bay Region SWP COP Meetings July 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
Bay Region SWP Managers Meeting Participants, July 2018, 10:00AM-2:00PM
(Please fill in information below to RSVP)
2
NameTitle AffiliationAttended
Central Bay Meeting
Chabot College
Tues., 7/10/18
10a - 2p
Attending
North Bay Meeting
College of Marin - Indian Valley Campus
Thurs., 7/12/18
10a - 2p
Attending Monterey Bay Meeting
Cabrillo College
Tues.,7/24/18
10a - 2p
Not AttendingEmail
3
321089
4
Kate RaymundoProject ManagerBACCCxxxkate@baccc.net
5
Jennifer HallettMeeting day Logistics supportCabrillo Collegexjehallet@cabrillo.edu
6
Rock PfotenhauerChairBACCCxxxrock@baccc.net
7
Bruce GreensteinDSN-ECU-Bay AreaFoothhill CollegeXXxbuildgreenstein@gmail.com
8
Mark MartinDSN, Advanced ManufacturingBay Areaxxmark.martin@design4x.com
9
Gabriela SappDSN Business & EntrepreneurshipCabrillo Collegexxgasapp@cabrillo.edu
10
Vicki ShipmanCTE Project ManagerLas Positas College x vshipman@laspositascollege.edu
11
Gerlinde BradyDean, CTECabrillo Collegexgebrady@cabrillo.edu
12
Sherrean CarrDeanGavilan Collegexscarr@gavilan.edu
13
Sharon AlbertAsst. Dean CTE and Workforce DevelopmentHartnell Collegexsalbert@hartnell.edu
14
Jeff PallinDean, Bus, Tec, & KinesilogyMIssion CollegeXjeffrey.pallin@missioncollege.edu
15
Denise MossApprenticeship Job DeveloperCabrillo CollegeXdemoss@cabrillo.edu
16
Alison ShellingDual Enrollment CoordinatorMPCXashelling@mpc.edu
17
Doreen O'DonovanResearch AnalystBACCCxxdoreen@baccc.net
18
Kelly GreenCoordinatorBACCCxxkelly@baccc.net
19
Molly StuartDSN Biz & EshipNapa Valleyxxmstuart@napavalley.edu
20
Jerry MillerSr. Dean CTE & Econ DevSanta Rosa Jr. Collegexjmiller@santarosa.edu
21
Heather RahmanWorkforce & Partnership Program SpecialistCollege of Marinxhrahman@marin.edu
22
Katheryn HortonGrants Administrator WorkforceCollege of Marinxkahorton@marin.edu
23
Drew DouglassSr. Dean of Workforce & Economic DevelopmentContra Costa Community College DistrictXddouglass@4cd.edu
24
Charlie MonahanInterim Director of EWD Napa Valley CollegeXcmonahan@napavalley.edu
25
Andrea VizenorDirector:Career & Workforce ProgramsSkyline Collegexvizenora@smccd.edu
26
Jennifer Taylor-MendozaVice President, InstructionSkyline Collegexmendozaj@smccd.edu
27
John CarreseDirectorCOExxjcarrese@ccsf.edu
28
Lorna JonesDSN, Global TradeBay Areaxjonesl@smccd.edu
29
PJ SheltonDSN - Global TradeBay Areaxpshelton@peralta.edu
30
Richard GrotegutDSN - ICT-DMBay AreaXrgrotegut@gmail.com
31
Alejandria TomasProject ManagerBerkeley City CollegeXatomas@peralta.edu
32
Francisco GamezDean of Business, Science, and Applied TechnologyBerkeley City CollegeXfgamez@peralta.edu
33
Alex KramerDirector, Workforce DevelopmentCanada Collegexkramera@smccd.edu
34
Pam GutmanDSN Advanced TransportationCCSFXce_pgutman@ccsf.edu
35
Christina ReadProject ManagerChabotXcread@chabotcollege.edu
36
Kristin LimaDean, Applied Tech/BusinessChabot Collegexklima@chabotcollege.edu
37
John HalpinAssociate Dean, Career ServicesCity College of San FranciscoXjhalpin@ccsf.edu
38
Katie MillsResearch Assistant, Strong Workforce ProgramCity College of San Franciscoxkmills@ccsf.edu
39
Eva JenningsDean of Career and Workforce EducationCollege of AlamedaXejennings@peralta.eduScheduling conflict - I will arrive at 9:30ish.
40
Ashley PhillipsInterim Director of Workforce College of San Mateoxphillipsa@smccd.edu
41
Kelly SchelinDean, Workforce & Economic DevelopmentContra Costa CollegeXkschelin@contracosta.edu
42
Margaret BdzilWorkforce Education CoordinatorDe Anza Collegexbdzilmargaret@deanza.edu
43
Catherine FrancoWorkforce Development ManagerDiablo Valley Collegexcfranco@dvc.edu
44
Dona DeRussoInterim Manager Workforce DevDiablo Valley Collegexdderusso@dvc.edu
45
Priscilla LeadonDean of Workforce & Eng. Tech.Diablo Valley Collegexpleadon@dvc.edu
46
Teresa OngAVP, CTEFoothill Collegexongteresa@foothill.edu
47
Peter CrabtreeDean, Career & Technical Ed.LaneyXpcrabtree@peralta.edu
48
Alisa Jing-Fang HuangSr. Staff Services Specialist/CTELaney CollegeXfhuang@peralta.edu
49
Natalie HannumDean of Workforce & Econ DevLos Medanos CollegeXnhannum@losmedanos.edu
50
Rick RamosDean, Allied Health and Public SafetyMerritt CollegeXrpramos@peralta.edu
51
Marie AmboyDirector of Strong Workforce and CE ProgramsPeralta Community College DistrictXmamboy@peralta.edu
52
Lena TranVice PresidentSan Jose City CollegeXlena.tran@sjcc.edu
53
Amanda LimAccountantSolano Community Collegexamanda.lim@solano.edu
54
Dawna MurphyAccountantSolano Community CollegeXdawna.murphy@solano.edu
55
Maire MorinecDeanSolano Community CollegeXmaire.morinec@solano.edu
56
Brad WeisbergDean, CTEWest Valley CollegeXbradley.weisberg@westvalley.edu
57
Janine KaiserK14 Pathways TAPNorth & East Bayxkaiser@compasspolicy.com
58
Kit O'DohertyDirectorBACCCxkitodoherty@gmail.com
59
Maniphone DickersonActing Dean, Business and Workforce DevelopmentEvergreen Valley Collegex
60
Sharon TurnerK14 TAP, SW BayFoothill Collegexturnersharon@fhda.eduSorry to miss these!
61
Judy CuttingDean of Instructional PlanningMonterey Peninsula Collegejcutting@mpc.edu
62
Dianna ChiabottiDean, Career Education & Workforce Dev.Napa Valley Collegex
63
Lesley BuehlerDean Ohlonelbuehler@ohlone.edu
64
Tina DodsonDirector, Workforce ProgramsSanta Rosa Jr. Collegextdodson@santarosa.edu
65
Acting Dean, CTE & Work Exp
66
Dean, Applied Tech/Business
67
Maricela MartinezCTE CounselorSJCCxmaricela.martinez@sjcc.edu
68
Judy CuttingDean of Instruction - CTEMPCXjcutting@mpc.edu
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu