Staff Contact List 2019-2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
STUART MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF EXTENSION LIST
2
Office Personnel
3
Staff - NameTitleRoom #
Extension #
e-mail
4
Velez, FabricioPrincipalD1095501fvelezcedeno@sd27j.net
5
Dean, KristaAssistant PrincipalD1335514kdean@sd27j.net
6
Dunaway, BrandyDean of StudentsC1125549dunaway@sd27j.net
7
Woodland, Eric SEL CoordinatorA2125534ewoodland@sd27j.net
8
Overboe, TyAthletic DirectorD1135505toverboe@sd27nj.net
9
Cabrera, TerenInstructional coachB2125579tcabera@sd27j.net
10
Emanuel, LiaSchool Counselor C2115513lemanuel@sd27j.net
11
Vargas, MaraOffice ManagerD1135574mvargas@sd27j.net
12
Gonzales, Audra RegistrarD1315510agonzales1@sd27j.net
13
Czauz, JoannaSpeech Therapist A1115526jczauz@sd27j.net
14
Officer FenderSROD1225516kfender@sd27j.net
15
Freed, LorraineSSN Para B1115540lfreed@sd27j.net
16
Gallegos, AmyHead CustodianF1315570agallegos@sd27j.net
17
Johnstone, DeniseKitchen5585djohnstone@sd27j.net
18
Leonhart, RoslynnSSN Para B1115540rleonhart@sd27j.net
19
Markle, Shay OT Assistant B2115548cmarkle@sd27j.net
20
Meeker, Lillian OT Assistant B2115548lmeeker@sd27j.net
21
Mondragon, ClaudiaSSN Para B1115540cmondragon@sd27j.net
22
Moore, Tim CustodianF1315570tmoore@sd27j.net
23
Owsley,Sean Custodian F1315570sowsley@sd27j.net
24
Paulino, Lynelle
Intervention Case Manager
C1115515lpaulino@sd27j.net
25
Rivera, LuzCustodian F1315570lrivera@sd27j.net
26
Rivera, Sebastian Custodian F1315570srivera@sd27j.net
27
Russell, SharonInstructional Para srussell@sd27j.net
28
Steffen, ShaundaLibrary ParaD2035560ssteffen@sd27j.net
29
Theros, SharonHealth AssistantD1345509stheros@sd27j.net
30
Villarreal, Angela Attendance/DisciplineD1375508avillarreal@sd27j.net
31
Walsh, Sean School PsychologistA2115512swalsh@sd27j.net
32
Zinser, Alyssa Speech Therapist A1115526azinser@sd27j.net
33
AttendanceD1065507
34
Business LabC1295559
35
Health ClassroomF1245569
36
Staff Development
37
CavernLibraryD2113490
38
Fax number5506
39
Staff - NameContent AreaRoom #
Extension #
e-mail
40
Ambrozi, TylerLA-8A2025531tambrozi@sd27j.net
41
Baltz, LindseyGURB1315543lbaltz@sd27j.net
42
Briggs, LizMath-6C1045553ebriggs@sd27j.net
43
Blaschke, RobertPE/HealthF1045567rblaschke@sd27j.net
44
Brown, BryanSSN B1115540bdbrown@sd27j.net
45
Burns, Kristen Math-7B2045546Kburns@sd27j.net
46
Chamberlin, JulieSS-6C2015561jchamberlin@sd27j.net
47
Coronado, NormaMath-7B1045538ncoronado@sd27j.net
48
Fryska, Monica Science-8A2055533mfryska@sd27j.net
49
Gibson-Vargas, LizLA-6C1025552egibsonvargas@sd27j.net
50
Gonzalez, Cristian SS-7B1015536
cgonzaleztorres@sd27j.net
51
Gordon, Aly2D ArtA0975521agordon@sd27j.net
52
Humeyumptewa, VilnisMath-06C2045563
vhumeyumptewa@sd27j.net
53
Jizba, AlexScience-6C2055564ajizba@sd27j.net
54
Korth, TerilynLA-6C2025562tkorth@sd27j.net
55
Leonard, AmyAvid A1335529aleonard@sd27j.net
56
Lopez Solorzano, AndreaScience-6C1055554
alopezsolorzano@sd27j.net
57
Lotvedt, MarkSS-8A2015530mlotvedt@sd27j.net
58
Marrs, JedSpEdA1115526emarrs@sd27j.net
59
Mink, MarissaChoirE1045571mmink@sd27j.net
60
Myers, LindsieSS-7B2015544lmyers@sd27j.net
61
Overboe, TyMath-8A1045524toverboe@sd27j.net
62
Peterson, JeremiahScience-7B2055547jpeterson@sd27j.net
63
Porambo, DawnSS-8A1015522dporambo@sd27j.net
64
Rai,SandraScience-7B1055539srai@sd27j.net
65
Ross, AshleyLA-8A1025523
arossvelasquez@sd27j.net
66
Royal, MattBandE108 5572mroyal@sd27j.net
67
Samet, TristaLA-7B1025537tsamet@sd27j.net
68
Schmidt, TaylorScience-8A1055525tschmidt@sd27j.net
69
Smyth, DeniseMath-8A2045532dsmyth@sd27j.net
70
Stanley, LucasReading InterventionB2115548lstanley@sd27j.net
71
Stevens, NatalieLA-7B2025545nstevens@sd27j.net
72
Trujillo, JohnnyDrama C1265558jtrujillo1@sd27j.net
73
Trujillo, PamelaSTEM A0965520ptrujillo@sd27j.net
74
Wilke, AnitaPE/HealthF1225568awilke@sd27j.net
75
Woodland, JanelleSS-6C1015551jwoodland@sd27j.net
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...