Grupos Tutoria 2018.1
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJK
1
Tutorandos42
2
Orientador AcadêmicoGruposHorárioSalaTutorTutorandoSemestre (Marque com um "x")
3
NomeMatrículaEmailTelefoneoutro
4
RaquelG193N129JoelisonÍtalo Márioneparelhas@hotmail.com999703549x
5
Luiz Felipe Alcântara do Nascimentoluizfelipe.alcantara@hotmail.com999640594x
6
Gabriela Elina Melo de Freitas gabifreitaselina@gmail.com996546384x
7
Francisco de Assis de Oliveira Júnior20180109560franciscojunyor94@gmail.com99922-3773 / 98725-0947x
8
Gabriel Macedo de Araujo 20180109847gabrielmacedo102@hotmail.com99103-3069x
9
Gabriely Miguel da Costa
10
G254T127JoelisonEllen Gabrielly Vieira dos Anjos20180041651ellemgabrielly@gmail.com(84) 988293347x
11
Emanuel Cordeiro da Rochaemanueldeda@oulook.com996026932x
12
Fernando Sávio Gadelha de Castrosaviocastro@live.com85 997731273x
13
Fabiana Palhares da Silva2012924394fabianapalhares.s@gmail.com(84) 98731-8686x
14
Toni Albert Soares Câmara20180036571tony-albert2011@hotmail.com(84) 99906-9036x
15
Airton Matheus Silva do Nascimento20180038235matheusnascimentoohs@hotmail.com(84)98880-5626x
16
G336T122JoelisonGabriel Santos da Silveiragabrielsantossilveira@hotmail.com'(84) 99844-2999x
17
Fellipe Wendell do Nascimento Ribeirofellipew@ufrn.edu.br(84) 996587593x
18
luiz henrique mariano carneiro campelloluizcampello06@gmail.com(84)99952-3674x
19
20
21
22
G062N129EvertonGeovane Marcilio de Oliveira20180034970geovane.marcilio@gmail.com(84)9 9661-2283x
23
André Felipe Rodrigues Limafelipelima.1814@gmail.com(84) 9 9945-9991x
24
André Luis Batista de Paula20180127685andrekaeru@gmail.com(84) 9 991390837x
25
26
27
28
G456T342EvertonFrancisco Daniel DaviNiel.davi@hotmail.com(84)9 99562832X
29
Daniel Fernandes dos Santosdaniel_andrade1@outlook.com(84) 9 9625-5210x
30
Gabriel Vitor Tomaz Bringelgabriel_tbringel@hotmail.com(85) 9.99741-3155x
31
Ana Karolina Gomes Bezerra da Silva20170038536karolina.gb96@gmail.com(84)988397792x
32
Fabio Roberto da Silva Júnior20180038656faabiovalentim@gmail.com(84)998947749x
33
(
34
G496T562EvertonFernanda de Brito Anselmo20180031350fernandarn.brito@gmail.com(84) 988726541x
35
Tiago Brasiliano da Horatiago@terradosolcorretora.com.br(84)9 8716-5786x
36
Bruno Rafaell de Araújo Messias20180040977brunorafaell2015@gmail.com(84) 991676024x
37
Milton Flávio Barros Oliveira de Souza Pereira20160143823milton.bosp@gmail.com(85) 9 8210-2554X
38
Wendson Canuto Bezerra Dos Santos20180044170wendson.canuto@outlook.com(84) 99959-0706x
39
Daniel Pereira da Silva20180109829dlpadasl@outlook.com(84) 9 8837-6385x
40
G113T123AffonsoEmanuel Victor de Oliveira 20180088630victor.emanuel1999@hotmail.com(84) 99708-5027x
41
Dan Lurie Tavares Fonsêca20180030513danlurie@hotmail.com(84) 986118248x
42
Gabriela Paiva Cavalcantigpaivacavalcanti@hotmail.com(84)987969975x
43
Eva Maria da Silva santos20180103585eva18051999@gmail.com(84) 991569479x
44
Floriano Vieira da Silva Junior20180129287floriano.junior.me@gmail.com(84) 988753858x
45
Gabriel Gomes Oliveiragabryelrb@hotmail.com(84) 98174-7197x
46
Eduardo Freire de Almeida20180034595eduardo.almeida69@live.com(84) 9 94382588x
47
G306T122AffonsoErivan Alveserivan@alvescarvalho.com(84)98743-6883x
48
Érica Silva Aquinoerica.silva.98@hotmail.com(84) 996277684x
49
Leonardo Saads20180037971leonardospinto@hotmail.com
50
Guilherme Augusto Barateiro de Sousa20180107566Gh3guigui@hotmail.com(84) 9 98592565x
51
52
53
G386T342AffonsoGiselly Nascimentogisellynascimentobarbosa@gmail.com(84) 99215-3810X
54
FERNANDO M. V. PEREIRA20180032250fernando.mvp4@gmail.com(84)996430400X
55
Deivide Sampaio Pereira20180036259deividesampaio@bol.com.br(88) 9 9729-5066X
56
Dayrone Lima da Silva20180089637dayronnelimass@gmail.com(84) 994271590X
57
58
Loading...
 
 
 
Raquel
Leandro
Carlos Alexandre
Fábio
Lauro
Rex
Aquiles
Zulmara
Josinaldo
Neemias
Resumo - Inscrições
 
 
Main menu