ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Wangenheim Middle School:
2
The Directory below lists each teacher's primary learning platform. The link provided will take the student to the homepage of either Google
3
Classroom or Canvas. Upon entering student's district login, you will then be able to locate your course title for for each class period.
4
If you still have questions, please email the teacher directly at the email address provided.
5
6
619.605.2250
7
TeacherSubjectPhoneTeacher's websitePlatformSyllabusTeacher Email
8
Aguilar, ClaudiaHistory 6th/Spanish 7th & 8th2102Aguilar's websiteCanvasHistory 6 Spanish 1-2 Spanish 3-4caguilar@sandi.net
9
Berg, ChristinaHistory 8th3046Berg's websiteGoogleHistory History 8, advancedcberg@sandi.net
10
Blain, San SanMath 6th 2953Blain's websiteGoogleMath 6sblain@sandi.net
11
Blair, KathleenScience 6th &7th2405Blair's Home page - 7thCanvasScience 6 Science 7kblair@sandi.net
12
Brown, CassandraChoir (6-8), Orch. (6-8), Band (6-8)3076 3087Brown's WebsiteGoogleBand Choir Orchestracbrown9@sandi.net
13
Bush, KarenMath 7th3052Bush's CanvasCanvasMath 7 kbush@sandi.net
14
Cann, AlexPE 7th & 8th2905Cann's websiteGooglePE 7&8acann@sandi.net
15
Chambless, JulieASB/English 6th 3031Chambless' websiteGoogleEnglish 6jchambless@sandi.net
16
Coppola, LianaMath 6th & 8th (Co-T)3067Coppola's websiteGooglelcoppola@sandi.net
17
Douglas, DawnMath 6th & 8th3048Douglas' websiteGoogleMath 6th Math 8 ddouglas1@sandi.net
18
Esmende, GenMath 7th & Adv. Int. Math3043Esmende's websiteCanvasMath 7, Accelerated Integrated 1, Advgesmende@sandi.net
19
Fehlhaber, MartinaEnglish 6th & 8th3049Fehlhaber's google linkGoogleEnglish 6 English 8mfehlhaber@sandi.net
20
Garrett, LibbyEnglish 6th & 8th3080Garrett and Gizzo websiteGoogleEnglish 6 English 8 egarrett1@sandi.net
21
Gizzo, ErinEnglish 8th (Co-T), MLSS3035Garrett and Gizzo websiteGoogleStudy Skillsegizzo@sandi.net
22
Lucero, CecliaMod/Severe (6-8)3068Lucero's websiteGoogleclucero@sandi.net
23
McGlathery, JustinConst. 7th, 8th/Wheel 3053McGlathery's websiteGoogle Woodshopjmcglathery@sandi.net
24
Menden, KelleyPE 6th, 7th2906Menden's Google SiteGoogle PE 7kmenden@sandi.net
25
Mendibles, TommyScience 8th2406Mendibles' websiteCanvastmendibles@sandi.net
26
Mendoza, GlennMath 8th, PE 8th2103Mendoza's websiteGoogleMath 8 PE 8 gmendoza1@sandi.net
27
Nelson-Morris, KimEnglish 7th, 8th2108Nelson-Morris' google linkGoogleEnglish 7 & 8knelson-morris@sandi.net
28
Ornelas, BobbyHistory 7th 3073Ornelas' websiteHistory 7rornelas@sandi.net
29
Oskam, JulieMath 7th (Co-T) & MLSS3044Oskam's websiteGoogleMath 7 joskam@sandi.net
30
Parker, JulieEnglish 7th & Math 6th (Co-T)Parker's websitejparker@sandi.net
31
Perez, DanielHistory 6th & 8th2105Perez's websiteGoogleHistory 6 8th US History jperez@sandi.net
32
Perrine, ChrisCareer/Video/Wheel (6-8)2101Perrine's websiteGoogleComputer Applications Keyboarding Exploring Careerscperrine@sandi.net
33
Ryder, FeliciaScience 7th2404Ryder's Science 7CanvasScience 7fryder@sandi.net
34
Sander, PamPE 6th2907Sander's websiteCanvasPE 6psander@sandi.net
35
Silva, MarinScience 8th2410Silva's Science 8 Silva's Science 8, advCanvasScience 8 msilva2@sandi.net
36
Slezak, JenHistory 6th 3085Slezak's websiteGoogleHistory 6jslezak@sandi.net
37
Taylor, MichelleHistory 7th 3072M. Taylor's websiteGoogleHistory 7mtaylor@sandi.net
38
Trench, Kimberly Science 6th2411Trench's WebsiteCanvasScience 6ktrench@sandi.net
39
Umali, RestyCareer/Hospitality/Wheel (6-8)2408Johnson's websiteGoogleFood Prep & Culinaryljohnson11@sandi.net
40
Waldman, ChristineELD/ALD (6-8)3074Waldman's websiteGoogleELD 6-8cwaldman@sandi.net
41
Wilson, JamieEnglish 7th (Co-T)3054Wilson's websiteGooglejwilson8@sandi.net
42
Zelman, LindaEnglish 7th3066Zelman's websiteGoogleEnglish 7lzelman@sandi.net
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100