February OCW Carpool
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
StatusSubmitted OnNameEmail AddressWhat nights will you be stayingWill you be joining for the Slaydies climbing on SaturdayWill you be joining for the communal dinner on SaturdayConfirmed NightsCarpool InfoPartner Needed?Specific Objective?Paid?
2
confirmed1/15/2019 10:22:35Alex Simpsonasimps99@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayYesYesyesAnyone need a second for sunday?
3
confirmed1/17/2019 10:44:33Laura Deschenes
laura.a.deschenes@gmail.com
Friday, SaturdayNoYes
4
confirmed1/18/2019 23:20:21Jessica Bryantjessawbryant@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayNoYes
5
confirmed1/24/2019 12:44:33Emily Rouseerouse@bidmc.harvard.eduFriday, SaturdayYesYesno longer can make it
6
confirmed1/28/2019 12:50:18Alexa Rosenbloomalexarosenbloom@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayYesYesFri + Sat (obviously)
7
confirmed1/28/2019 14:39:10Ariana Wermer-Colanaw374@cornell.eduFriday, SaturdayYesYesfri, satComing from Dover NH on friday evening, so can meet at park and ride in dover on 16 and drive or ride from there, need to leave sunday morning though, so if anyone is following this schedule and wants to have a partner for the drive, let me know-781-254-6965Yes, Venmo
8
confirmed1/28/2019 21:20:42Catherine Wearingcwearing@wellesley.eduFriday, SaturdayYesYesSaturdaydriving up early saturday morning
9
confirmed1/29/2019 10:08:06Frannie Buiskyesplash@yahoo.comFriday, SaturdayYesYesFri + SatNeed a ride, can meet anywhere accessible by T/bike.Yes, Venmo
10
confirmed1/29/2019 11:00:57Stephanie Parhamstozely@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayYesYesFri + SatNeed a ride, can meet anywhere on the Red LineYes, Venmo
11
confirmed2/1/2019 10:38:17Sarah Keyessarah.keyes@gmail.comSaturdayYesYesSatDriving up from Boston on Saturday afternoon.Yes PayPal
12
confirmed2/4/2019 13:48:21John Trottertrotter@ieee.orgSaturdayNoYesFri + Sat
13
confirmed2/6/2019 16:36:08Vanessa Tylerv.g.tyler@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayYesYesFri + SatYes venmo
14
confirmed2/9/2019 22:20:30Tom Stark
Thomas.joseph.stark@gmail.com
Friday, SaturdayYesYes
15
confirmed2/11/2019 4:50:30Patricia Santiago
patricia.santiago.rodriguez@gmail.com
Friday, SaturdayYesYes
16
confirmed2/11/2019 11:00:40Daniel Ritidmriti@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayYes
17
confirmed2/11/2019 11:08:09Daniel Peresdan.peres91@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayYes
18
confirmed2/12/2019 0:38:36Sassan Haghighisassan.haghighi@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayYesYesno longer can make itNeed a ride, coming from Downtown and can meet off any T line
19
confirmed2/12/2019 8:34:59Tom Wagnertwagner1@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayNoYesyes (Venmo)
20
confirmed2/12/2019 11:05:02Kevin Daniskjdanis@gmail.comFridayNoNo
21
confirmed2/12/2019 21:04:03Abe Katzenawkatzen@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayNoYesyes (venmo)
22
confirmed2/13/2019 16:05:13Jonathan Howie
bostoniaoutfitters@gmail.com
Friday, SaturdayNoYes
23
confirmed2/13/2019 22:36:28Cailigh MacDonald
cailigh.macdonald@gmail.com
Friday, SaturdayYesYesLeaving sometime on Friday, TBD
24
confirmed2/15/2019 18:24:48Maureen Petterson4dfractal@gmail.comFridayYesYesFri
25
confirmed2/16/2019 10:53:00Steve NicholsSteve.nichols.01@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayNoNoYes
26
confirmed2/17/2019 14:16:22Wil Hallwil@wilhall.comSaturdayNoYesno longer staying @ cabin
27
confirmed2/17/2019 14:38:40Steven KeppelSteven.keppel@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayNoYesYes (Venmo)
28
confirmed2/19/2019 9:20:10Eliza Mitchelleliza.j.mitchell@gmail.comSaturdayNoYesno longer staying @ cabin
29
confirmed2/19/2019 10:20:44Don Gillespiedj.gillespie@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayNoYesYes
30
confirmed2/19/2019 12:53:12Etha WilliamsEthawilliams@g.harvard.eduFriday, SaturdayYesYesno longer staying @ cabin
31
confirmed2/19/2019 19:12:42Toni Steysteyerl@gmail.comFriday, SaturdayNo
32
WaitList2/20/2019 12:48:21Rob Blakemore
robert.blakemore@gmail.com
SaturdayNoNoNot attending :(
33
WaitList
34
WaitList
35
WaitList
36
WaitList
37
WaitList
38
WaitList
39
WaitList
40
WaitList
41
WaitList
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu