Freshman Girls Basketball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Versailles Freshman Girls' Basketball
2
2018
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponent
5
Monday, December 10, 20187:15 PMAWAYMarion Local
6
Saturday, December 15, 201811:15 AMHOMEMinster
7
Thursday, December 20, 20187:15 PMAWAYGreenville
8
Saturday, December 22, 201811:30 AMAWAYFt. Loramie
9
Thursday, December 27, 20184:30 PMHOMERussia
10
Saturday, January 12, 201910:00 AMHOMEGreenville
11
Monday, January 14, 20197:15 PMHOMESt. Henry
12
Saturday, January 19, 201910:00 AMHOMEAnna
13
Monday, January 21, 20197:15 AMHOMEParkway
14
Monday, January 28, 20197:15 PMAWAYMinster
15
Monday, February 04, 20196:00 PMAWAYAnna
16
Saturday, February 09, 201911:15 AMHOMENew Bremen
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu