ABCDEFG
1
Club NameTeam NamePlaying Age GroupHead Coach NameHC EmailTeam Manager NameTM Email
2
New Canaan FC2011 Boys Black - New Canaan FCBoys U11Janneh Laminjannehlamin@yahoo.comWeitz Jenniferjen@kerchoff.com
3
New Canaan FC2011 Boys Red - New Canaan FCBoys U11Fairhurst Ryanryanfairhurst88@hotmail.co.ukStainer Charlottecharlottestainer@hotmail.co.uk
4
Avon Soccer ClubAvon 11UB AcesBoys U11Fish Michaelmfish@mjfish.comFish Jessicajlfish99@gmail.com
5
Bristol Soccer ClubBristol Soccer Club - B2011Boys U11Pereira Fp Flavioflavioaper@comcast.netBenoit Joselynscottandjosie2003@gmail.com
6
Burlington Junior Soccer AssociationBurlington BC Futballers 11UB (BY2011)Boys U11Ljubuncic Eliselosoccer77@yahoo.com
7
Colchester Youth SoccerColchester U11 BoysBoys U11Beeler Williamwilliam.beeler23@gmail.comBeeler Laurencoachlbeeler@gmail.com
8
Cromwell Chill Soccer ClubCromwell U11 BoysBoys U11Gallagher Shawnshawn.gallagher1@gmail.com
9
Columbia Windham Soccer AllianceCWSA U10B KagererBoys U11Kagerer E Marniemarns022@yahoo.comKopplin Williamkopplin.william@gmail.com
10
Darien Soccer AssociationDarien Soccer - B2011 BlueBoys U11Zubillaga JorgeJazz3391@hotmail.comLi Kristinkah29ny@yahoo.com
11
Darien Soccer AssociationDarien Soccer - B2011 WhiteBoys U11Zubillaga JorgeJazz3391@hotmail.comCoghlin Victoriavcoghlin@gmail.com
12
East Hampton Soccer ClubEast Hampton 11UB BLUEBoys U11Jovel OscarOJsoccer@aol.com
13
East Lyme Soccer AssociationELSA U11 Boys KeefeBoys U11Keefe Adamadamckeefe@gmail.com
14
Enfield Soccer ClubEnfield SC 11UB UnitedBoys U11Cargile Royrdsox0521@yahoo.comFeliciano Beckyrjudd1@cox.net
15
New Fairfield Soccer ClubFA 21 New Fairfield Soccer Club U11 - B2011Boys U11O'Donnell C Timothytimothy.odonnell72@gmail.com
16
Fairfield United Soccer AssociationFUSA U11B WhiteBoys U11Mazo Estivenestivenmazo@hotmail.comDella Porta MarcoMarcogdp1@gmail.com
17
Glastonbury Hartwell Soccer ClubGlastonbury BU11 BLUEBoys U11Frank Christophercpfrank81@hotmail.comMichaels Jenninejenninekmichaels@gmail.com
18
Granby Rovers Soccer ClubGranby U11BBoys U11Heitman VincentVINCENT.HEITMAN@GMAIL.COMWebster AmandaAlm.Webster@gmail.com
19
Soccer Club of GuilfordGuilford 11U Boys F21Boys U11Moore Michaelmhayesmoore@gmail.comGould Jenniferjgould2121@gmail.com
20
Meriden Soccer ClubMeriden Boys U11 (F2021)Boys U11Garceau Keithkrgarceau@gmail.com
21
Monroe Soccer ClubMSC Panthers U11 BoysBoys U11Reinoso Carloscoachcarlosct@gmail.comKrystolovich Charlottecharlotte.krystolovich@gmail.com
22
Manchester Soccer ClubMSC United U11 BoysBoys U11Cashman Jeffcash4623@hotmail.comMatthews Keyshakeyshamatthews@gmail.com
23
Naugatuck Youth SoccerNaugatuck U11B 2021-2022Boys U11Addeo Michaeltheaddeo@yahoo.com
24
Soccer Club of NewingtonNewington U11B CosmosBoys U11Duran Guisepped.guiseppe@gmail.comTarallo Katekate.l.tarallo@gmail.com
25
Newtown Soccer ClubNewtown Soccer Club - B2011 Boys U11Boys U11Reid Errolerrolreidjnr@yahoo.com
26
North Haven Soccer ClubNorth Haven U11 Boys Comp Fall 2021Boys U11Parisella Johnjparisella21@gmail.com
27
Norwalk Junior SoccerNorwalk Junior - B2011 U11Boys U11Blair Peterpblairmlsm@gmail.comGerardi Kimnorwalkjuniorsoccer@gmail.com
28
Old Greenwich Riverside CCOGRCC Thunder Boys BlueBoys U11Chavez Rogeralexa60181910@yahoo.comPocock Sarahsarahmurphy25@gmail.com
29
Old Greenwich Riverside CCOGRCC Thunder Boys GoldBoys U11Alvarez Robert M.robertmalva66@yahoo.comMcShane KarinKbmcshane@gmail.com
30
Old Greenwich Riverside CCOGRCC Thunder Boys WhiteBoys U11Rodriguez Miguelsav4family@hotmail.comRizzo Danieladani.rizzo@mac.com
31
RHAM Youth SoccerRHAMYS U11 Boys (2021-2022)Boys U11Blake Lorillpblake@yahoo.com
32
South Windsor Soccer ClubS. Windsor 11UB (2011) GoldBoys U11Moura Dennisdennis.moura@gmail.comKaman Kelseykelseykaman@gmail.com
33
South Windsor Soccer ClubS. Windsor 11UB (2011) MaroonBoys U11LeRoy Josephjoseph_leroy@outlook.comMcLennan Jenniferjennjenn1017@gmail.com
34
Soccer Club of RidgefieldSCOR U11 Boys BLKBoys U11Coelho NilsonNilsonlc@aol.comMcLaughlin Timotheamclaughlintimothea@gmail.com
35
Shelton Youth Soccer OrganizationShelton FC 2011 Boys CupBoys U11Montalvo Isaacimontalvo7@yahoo.com
36
Simsbury Soccer ClubSimsbury 11UB FuryBoys U11Linton Andrewandrew.m.linton@gmail.comBraun Paulpauljb202@gmail.com
37
Somers Soccer AssociationSOMERS U11 Boys Fall 2021Boys U11Mitchell Toddtodd.andrew.mitchell@gmail.com
38
Soccer Club of New MilfordSounders FL 2021B BBoys U11Souza Fredgama937@yahoo.comEric Shieldsshields003@aol.com
39
Southington Soccer ClubSouthington Celtic 11U Boys Fall 21Boys U11Orstad Keithkwo@juno.com
40
Stamford Youth SoccerStamford FC U11 boys white (2011)Boys U11Suarez B Juansuarez.juan14@hotmail.comWerely Christopherchriswerely@gmail.com
41
Suffield Soccer ClubSuffield U11B JaguarsBoys U11Wojtas Matthewmatthewrwojtas@gmail.com
42
Tolland Soccer ClubTolland 11UB Mad DogsBoys U11Meluch Kennethkmeluch@hotmail.com
43
Trumbull United Soccer ClubTUSC U11B EaglesBoys U11Jorge Tylertjjorge@aol.comMurphy Meganm.murphy1211@yahoo.com
44
Farmington Soccer ClubU11 Boys 2011 FarmingtonBoys U11Neves Joaojvneves1@gmail.comKeuler Michellemichd71@aol.com
45
West Hartford Youth Soccer AssociationW.Hartford_BU11A_2011Boys U11Cohn Jonathancohnsoccer@gmail.comWood Stephenctmqsteve@gmail.com
46
West Hartford Youth Soccer AssociationW.Hartford_BU11B_2011Boys U11Droney Neilneil.droney@aic.eduCistulli Kristinkristin.henkel@gmail.com
47
Wallingford Youth SoccerWallingford 11U Boys Fall21 - UnitedBoys U11Holden Danieldanielholden4@yahoo.comHoward Sarashoward1031@gmail.com
48
WAM United Soccer ClubWAM United Comp Boys U11 - B2011Boys U11Hamley Jasonclanhambone@gmail.com
49
Weston Soccer ClubWeston Fall U11 Boys BlueBoys U11Bastura Stevenbayernfan8@gmail.comMais Jamiejamiemais19@gmail.com
50
Weston Soccer ClubWeston Fall U11 Boys GoldBoys U11Myers Christophercgmyers03@aol.comGoertz Josephjoe@wtco.com
51
Westport Soccer AssociationWestport U11 (2011) Boys BlueBoys U11Limani Bardhylbardil16@aol.comHoll Jefferyjefferyholl@gmail.com
52
Westport Soccer AssociationWestport U11 (2011) Boys WhiteBoys U11Libanori Rodrigorodliba7@gmail.comHill Tonyanthony.hill@wsa-travel.org
53
Wethersfield George D Ritchie Soccer ClubWethersfield 11UB NavyBoys U11Bellovoda Johanjohanbellovoda@gmail.com
54
Wilton Soccer AssociationWilton Boys 2011 BlueBoys U11Cardona Xavierxaviercardona2@yahoo.comShaner Markmshaner75@yahoo.com
55
New Canaan FC2010 Boys Black - New Canaan FCBoys U12Colligan Shannonscolligan07@gmail.comSchluender Courtneycourtneyrschluender@gmail.com
56
New Canaan FC2010 Boys Red - New Canaan FCBoys U12Main Stephenstephenm222@hotmail.co.ukPisant Karinepisantfamily@yahoo.com
57
Avon Soccer ClubAvon 12UB InfernoBoys U12Nevins Geoffreygeonevins@gmail.comNevins Kellykjnevins@gmail.com
58
Burlington Junior Soccer AssociationBurlington Storm BU12 (BY2010)Boys U12Angers Glenjgangers@sbcglobal.net
59
Canton Youth Soccer AssociationCanton 12UB BoltsBoys U12Platt Georgegeorgewplatt3@gmail.comPlatt Kerrykerryrplatt@gmail.com
60
Colchester Youth SoccerColchester u12 boys cupBoys U12Howard Douglasddmghoward@gmail.comGross Margaretmaggiegross21@gmail.com
61
Columbia Windham Soccer AllianceCWSA U12B RogerBoys U12Roger Juliojroger17@yahoo.com
62
Darien Soccer AssociationDarien Soccer - B2010 BlueBoys U12Zubillaga Juanjuanzubillaga2@gmail.comAnavy Elizabethlizanavy@yahoo.com
63
Darien Soccer AssociationDarien Soccer - B2010 WhiteBoys U12Zubillaga Juanjuanzubillaga2@gmail.comChristian LauraLaura_pollok@yahoo.com
64
Ellington Parks and RecreationEllington Parks and Recreation - BXXBoys U12
65
East Lyme Soccer AssociationELSA U12 Boys MullarneyBoys U12Mullarney Matthewmatthew.p.mullarney@pfizer.com
66
New Fairfield Soccer ClubFA 21 New Fairfield Soccer Club U12 - B2010Boys U12Proto Christophercjproto@yahoo.com
67
Fairfield United Soccer AssociationFUSA U12B RedBoys U12Mazo Estivenestivenmazo@hotmail.comBostrom Daviddmbostrom@gmail.com
68
Fairfield United Soccer AssociationFUSA U12B WhiteBoys U12Sousa Josemirjosousa@live.comScali Anne-Marieascali@gmail.com
69
Glastonbury Hartwell Soccer ClubGlastonbury BU12 BLUEBoys U12Cicolini Pietropcicolini@gmail.comGustafson Rebeccargustafson1@gmail.com
70
Granby Rovers Soccer ClubGranby U12BBoys U12Kennedy Markmfkennedy17@gmail.comWiggins Andreaawiggins.rovers@gmail.com
71
Soccer Club of GuilfordGuilford 12U Boys F21 GreenBoys U12Shannon Ianshannoni1@southernct.edu
72
Litchfield Soccer ClubLitchfield BU12 L F21Boys U12Leviness Willliamwilliamleviness@sbcglobal.net
73
Madison Youth Soccer ClubMadison Boys U12 GoldBoys U12Wheeler Hollyhollygwheeler@gmail.com
74
Meriden Soccer ClubMeriden Boys U12 (F2021)Boys U12Roman Kevinkevin@romanoil.com
75
Milford United Soccer ClubMilford - U12 Boys - Blue - Fall 21-NewBoys U12Ackroyd Elliottelliottackroyd@gmail.com
76
Monroe Soccer ClubMSC Panthers U12 BoysBoys U12McLeod Craigcraigkmcleod@gmail.comBrito Kevinkevin_m_brito@yahoo.com
77
Soccer Club of New MilfordNew Milford Arsenal FL2021B ABoys U12Bishop Jamesjamesnrosie97@gmail.com
78
Soccer Club of NewingtonNewington U12B WarriorsBoys U12Feldblum Ericfeldblum@sbcglobal.net
79
Newtown Soccer ClubNewtown Soccer Club - B2010 Boys U12Boys U12Reid Errolerrolreidjnr@yahoo.comWilliams Alisaalisagwilliams@gmail.com
80
Norwalk Junior SoccerNorwalk Junior - B2010 U12Boys U12Dawson Nd Nanaasafuadawson@yahoo.comGerardi Kimnorwalkjuniorsoccer@gmail.com
81
Old Greenwich Riverside CCOGRCC Thunder Boys BlueBoys U12Acosta Jorgejorgepelao@aol.comMcQuillan Kerikerkral@yahoo.com
82
Plainville Soccer ClubPlainville U12B WhiteBoys U12Giano Jasonjbendas@aol.com
83
Pomperaug Soccer ClubPomperaug-Fall21-U12 Boys Red-2010Boys U12Piccirillo Bradpiccirillobrad@gmail.comHarter Elaineelhart@sbcglobal.net
84
RHAM Youth SoccerRHAMYS U12 Boys Comp (2021-2022)Boys U12Fortin Jasonjayfortin@sbcglobal.netDeGray Siobhansiobhandegray@hotmail.com
85
South Windsor Soccer ClubS. Windsor 12UB (2010) GoldBoys U12Obomalayat Michaelmkoboma@cox.net
86
South Windsor Soccer ClubS. Windsor 12UB (2010) MaroonBoys U12Pelczar Kevinkevinpelczar@yahoo.com
87
Soccer Club of RidgefieldSCOR U12 Boys BLK Boys U12Horrocks Garethgareth-horrocks@hotmail.co.ukBahadur Gaurigaurisiba@gmail.com
88
Simsbury Soccer ClubSimsbury 12UB A UnitedBoys U12Lewis Johnjklewis13@yahoo.comDuBois Kristinkristin.dubois@cbmoves.com
89
Somers Soccer AssociationSOMERS U12 Boys Fall 2021Boys U12Leiphart Corycoruconn@gmail.comMarks Marissamlmarks07@cox.net
90
Southington Soccer ClubSouthington United 12U Boys Fall 21Boys U12Vera Hugohhvf1976@gmail.com
91
Stamford Youth SoccerStamford FC U12 boys white (2010)Boys U12Suarez B Juansuarez.juan14@hotmail.com
92
Tolland Soccer ClubTolland 12UB WarriorsBoys U12Rood Matthewmrood1980@gmail.com
93
Farmington Soccer ClubU12 Boys 2010 FarmingtonBoys U12Moravecek Elizabethbgmoravecek@gmail.comMcMahon Lisalisamcmahon1078@hotmail.com
94
West Hartford Youth Soccer AssociationW.Hartford_BU12A_2010Boys U12Lewis McCoymacdlew2@yahoo.comPelaez-Dandrea Nicolenicole.pelaez-dandrea@espn.com
95
West Hartford Youth Soccer AssociationW.Hartford_BU12B_2010Boys U12Lewis McCoymacdlew2@yahoo.comPersa Susanpersasusan@gmail.com
96
WAM United Soccer ClubWAM United Comp Boys U12 - B2010Boys U12Hamley Jasonclanhambone@gmail.com
97
Westport Soccer AssociationWestport U12 (2010) Boys BlueBoys U12Joseph Eliseeejosephteam@gmail.comMorris Colinwobsmorris@yahoo.com
98
Westport Soccer AssociationWestport U12 (2010) Boys WhiteBoys U12Limani Bardhylbardil16@aol.comBeebe Katherinekfbeebe@gmail.com
99
Wethersfield George D Ritchie Soccer ClubWethersfield 12UB TeamBoys U12Barrios Genegmbarrios@aol.com
100
Windsor Soccer ClubWindsor U12B ABoys U12Stevens Everettwscwarriorsfc@gmail.comwscwarriorsfc@gmail.com