Lake Forest Little League Snack Bar Signup Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
3
Saturday, February 23
4
8-10AM10-12PM12-2PM2-4PM4-6PM6-8PM
5
Guy hatzor (AAA) Stanford Cardinal. yonitha@gmail.comMichelle Herman (Rookies - Rockies) michelleamadigan@yahoo.com
Michael Bynon (T-Ball- Angeles)
michael.bynon@gmail.com
Vishard Ragoonanan (T-Ball-Dodgers vishard@hotmail.com)Trisha Sullivan (intermediate silver bullets) trishasullivan@hotmail.comJamie Ota (rookies- cubs) jaota@ucdavis.edu
6
Clarissa Vivanco (T-Ball - Angels) issa_jen98@yahoo.comLauren Steinmann (Rookies - Rockies) laurensteinmann1@gmail.comJessica Davis (T-Ball-Dodgers mailthedavisfamily@gmail.com)Keiki Williams (AAA Dirtbags) Williams4home@ gmail.comKaren Banks (Rookie- Dodgers) klbanks22@gmail.comTrisha Sullivan (tball indians) trishasullivan@hotmail.com
7
GrillSean Fletcher (Majors) USC, maddoginoc@gmail.comTJ Quigley (Single A - Nationals) quigley.tj@gmail.comPaul Blanco Pkaroussi@hotmail.com Orioles TballAshima Nagpal (AA Cubs) nagpalashima@yahoo.comHyungjic Lee (Angels-Single A)
baladona@gmail.com
Misung Kim (Padres-Rookie)
mshjhgr@gmail.com
8
9
Tuesday, February 26
10
5-6:30PM6:00-8:00PM
11
Marissa Booker (ASU/AAA) marissa.g.booker@gmail.comHoward Booker (Yankees/ Single A) habooker@gmail.com
12
Natalie Cruze (White Socks/ TBall)
natalie.cruze@hotmail.com
Tony Cruze (White Socks/ TBall)
tonycruze@hotmail.com
13
GrillBrandon Menchaca (Intermediate - Blue Knights) menchaca.brandon@gmail.com
14
15
Wednesday, February 27
16
5-6:30PM6:30-8:00PM
17
Liz Yoast (Intermediate Silver Bullets)Ashima Nagpal ( AA/Cubs) nagpalashima@yahoo.com
18
Kelly Westrich (Tball-Yankees) kellywestrich@gmail.comSteve Gallups(TBall-Padres) stevegallups@gmail
19
GrillRon Gruszczynski Senior Bulls rong@rrtslogistics.comNeha Aurora ( Angels A/Angels)
ndaga123@yahoo.com
20
21
Saturday, March 2
22
8-10AM10-12PM12-2PM2-4PM4-6PM6-8PM
23
Maria Klooster (rookie-Cubs) mlklooster@yahoo.comSamantha McIntosh (Cubs-Single A)sam.mcintosh@gmail.comTrisha Sullivan (intermediate/silver bullet) trishasullivan@hotmail.comLaura Brown (Rockies-AA) blaura@gmail.comKat Martin (Rookie Rockies) kat_martin23@hotmail.comMichelle Davis; Angels; Rookies;davis@mbexec.com
24
Erin Nuelle (single A-Angels) amyskillet@msn.comTerra Ramirez (Rookie-Yankees) TERRAL7@Yahoo.comJana Harrelson ASU/AAA plumm180@aol.comDaniel McClelland (Rockies-rookie) Mcclelland.danielm@gmail.comkathy shin(Stanford Cardinal) Kathyshin831@gmail.comKristy Burdg (AAA Bruins) kburdg2236@gmail.com
25
GrillLynn Stevenson (AAA Bruins) lynngoss@hotmail.com
Keiki Williams (AA Angels) Williams4home@gmail.com
Lisa Sutherland AA- A's Lisa@Talentwellinc.comHeather Wells (Giants - Rookie) trixigirl2003@yahoo.com
26
27
Tuesday, March 5
28
5-6:30PM6:30-8:00PM
29
Clarissa Vivanco (AA Rockies) issa_jen98@yahoo.comClarissa Vivanco (AA Rockies) issa_jen98@yahoo.com
30
David Robertson (Majors - Dirtbags) dr92630@yahoo.comDavid Robertson (Majors - Dirtbags) dr92630@yahoo.com
31
Grill
32
33
Wednesday, March 6
34
5-6:30PM6:30-8:00PM
35
Jamie Ota (rookies- cubs) jaota@ucdavis.eduVishard Ragoonanan (T-Ball-Dodgers vishard@hotmail.com)
36
Richel Morgan (tball - Yankees) richelmorgan@gmail.comRoni Schwartz (Rookie Dodgers) roni692@aol.com
37
GrillTony Luce (AAA/Titans) tluce21@yahoo.comHeather Wells (Angels tee ball) trixigirl2003@yahoo.com
38
39
Saturday, March 9
40
8-10AM10-12PM12-2PM2-4PM4-6PM6-8PM
41
Maria Klooster (rookie- cubs) mlklooster@yahoo.comMardee Devlin AAA Titans Mardeedevlin@gmail.com
Alexis Jose (AAA-Stanford ) alexismeriel@gmail.com
Laura Brown (Padres-TBall) blaura@gmail.comKristin Cunningham (Yankees -Rookie) kristinlcunningham@yahoo.comAddie Hunter (Nationals - Single A) addie1@gmail.com
42
Augustin Vargas(Tball-Angels) agustinvargas714@gmail.comSamantha McIntosh (Angels-TBall) sam.mcintosh2@gmail.comElaine Minami (Intermediate Blue Knights) Elaine.minami@gmail.comNicole Anderson (AA Cubs) nicoleandersonmn@gmail.comNicole Anderson (AA Cubs) nicoleandersonmn@gmail.comIra Axner (Tball - Athletics) iyuanita@gmail.com
43
GrillLynn Stevenson (AA Rockies) lynngoss@hotmail.comKatherine Stellflue (Athletics - TBall) kstellflue86@gmail.comBecky (Cubs Rookie) pixie_b112@yahoo.comKim Olson (Single A Dodgers) kimbear777@hotmail.comBeth Owens (USC Trojans - AAA)betho@citadelservicng.comMisung Kim (Rookie - Padres)
mshjhgr@gmail.com
44
45
Tuesday, March 12
46
5-6:30PM6:30-8:00PM
47
Sarah Hackett (AA-Angels) childsarah@hotmail.com Jana Harrelson Rookie/Orioles plumm180@aol.com
48
Alison Waite AA/Rockies alisonmwaite@gmail.com
49
GrillNeha Aurora (AAA/Bruins)
ndaga123@yahoo.com
Beth Owens (USC Trojans - AAA) Betho@citadelservicing.com
50
51
Wednesday, March 13
52
5-6:30PM6:30-8:00PM
53
Kelly Tombleson (A-Giants) kellytombleson@gmail.comLaura Brown (Rockies-AA) blaura@gmail.com
54
Oana Elias (rookie-Yankees / Tball-A’s) oanaelias@gmail.com
55
GrillAndy Gomez (T-Ball- Rockies) andrez578@gmail.comJordan DeMeis (Dirtbags - AAA) jdemeis@swcre.com
56
57
Saturday, March 16
58
8-10AM10-12PM12-2PM2-4PM4-6PM6-8PM
59
Ambar Lorenzen (Rookie - Rockies) Ambarlorenzen@yahoo.compary park (A/pirates parypark@gmail.com Vanessa Doody (A/Padres)vanessaw3472@hotmail.comLisa Ko Dodgers t-ball lisalynnko@gmail.comPreston Abbott (Single A Dodgers) scottabbott@live.com
60
Yesenia de la Cruz (devils AAA) yaya34lhs@yahoo.comCrista Little (AA - Rockies) crista.little@gmail.comJinah Mocanu (A - Pirates) jakim56@gmail.comkelly turner Dodgers t-ball kkturner312@gmail.comSummerly Smith (Rookie - Rockies)
summer9102@gmail.com
Laura Brown (Padres-Tball) blaura@gmail.com
61
GrillSean Fletcher (Majors - USC) maddoginoc@gmail.comKim Olson (AAA Titans) kimbear777@Hotmail.comLisa Sutherland AA/A's   Lisa@talentwellinc.com
Susie Burke (AAA Huskies) Susieoburke@gmail.com
Susie Burke (AAA Huskies) Susieoburke@gmail.com
Jen Gonzales (white sox t-ball) jeng@regencyre.com
62
Jenn Oh (AAA HUskies)
63
Tuesday, March 19
64
5-6:30PM6:30-8:00PM
65
Pary park ( AA/Cubs) parypark@gmail.com Jana Harrelson AAA/ASU plumm180@aol.com
66
Gaby Gonzalez (INT-Silver Bullets) gg.gonzalez.0917@gmail.com
Nicole Banks (Single A-Angels) nicolebanks612@gmail.com
67
GrillAlex Arocho angelesprocessing@gmail.com intermediate blue knights Misung Kim (Rookie - Padres)
mshjhgr@gmail.com
68
69
Wednesday, March 20
70
5-6:30PM6:30-8:00PM
71
Richel Morgan (tball - Yankees) richelmorgan@gmail.comMeagan Cipulli (Rookie Orioles) mcipulli@gmail.com
72
Roni Schwartz (Rookie Dodgers) roni692@aol.comHeather ramirez (teeball Angels) Hlyne71@aol.com
73
GrillNeha Aurora (AAA-Bruins)
ndaga123@yahoo.com
Jordan DeMeis (AAA Dirtbags) jdemeis@swcre.com
74
75
Saturday, March 23
76
8-10AM10-12PM12-2PM2-4PM4-6PM6-8PM
77
Caroline Hill (T-Ball- Angels) antonia949@gmail.comSusan Griffith (Rookie Giants) susie.griffith@gmail.comAmie Merrill (Red Sox-TBall) amie.hoshi@gmail.comKim Gonthier (Majors/Ducks) kkgonthier@gmail.comKim Gonthier (A/Cubs) kkgonthier@gmail.com
78
Jana Harrelson Rookie Orioles Plumm180@aol.comYessenia de la Cruz (sun devils AAA) yaya34lhs@yahoo.comMatt Kasch (T-Ball Cubs) mattkasch@gmail.comkaren banks (Dodgers-Rookie) klbanks22@gmail.comAddie Hunter (Nationals - Single A) addie1@gmail.comJames Gonthier (Juniors) Gonthier.jamesm@gmail.com
79
GrillCindy Williams AA/A's cindymwilliams@yahoo.com Michiko Chrisman (USC Trojans Majors) michi_totake@yahoo.comBrittani or Jeff DeRosia (Single A National) brittaniderosia@gmail.comJim Gonthier (Juniors) strongcloser@hotmail.comJim Gonthier (A/Cubs) strongcloser@hotmail.com
80
81
82
Tuesday, March 26
83
5-6:30PM6:30-8:00PM
84
Brent Helmick (AAA, Baylor Bears) Brenthelmick@aol.com Richard Gonzalez (INT-Silver Bullets) gg.gonzalez.0917@gmail.com
85
Jamie Park (AAA Huskies) jpark811@att.netAshley/Jason Thorne (Tball A's) ashleybthorne@gmail.com
86
GrillPaul Campbell (CSUF Titans Majs) pacampbell0621@gmail.comPaul Campbell (Rockies-Rookie) pacampbell0621@gmail.com
87
88
Wednesday, March 27
89
5-6:30PM6:30-8:00PM
90
Clarissa Viavnco (T-Ball Angels) issa_jen98@yahoo.comJennifer Craib (Rookie Giants) Jen.craib@gmail.com
91
Heather ramirez (AA -As) Hlyne71@aol.comSheila Siegel (AA Cubs) SSiegel@SynergyFGI.com
92
GrillRon Gruszczynski Seniors Bulls rong@rrtslogistics.com
93
94
Saturday, March 30
95
8-10AM10-12PM12-2PM2-4PM4-6PM6-8PM
96
Missy ferraro-McClaskey (AAAngels) jmissyr@aol.comCaroline Thomas, (T-ball, Padres) cthomas66@aol.comLynn Clancy ( t ball Dodgers) Christy Scanlon (Cubs AA) caazgirl@aol.comKryna Mutuc (AAA Titans) dkmutuc@gmail.comAddie Hunter (Astros T-ball) addie1@gmail.com
97
Barbara Swanson (T-ball, Padres)Alli Woolridge (Rookie - Red Sox),
alliwoolridge@gmail.com
Sandy Mejia (Rookie - Red Sox)
lyfsgood@cox.net
Kumiko Yamaguchi (Majors/Titans) kumikoyama@hotmail.comMarisa Hoffman (t-ball, White Sox) marisah321@gmail.comKristy Burdg (AAA Bruins) kburdg2236@gmail.com
98
GrillTim Camarco (A's Tee Ball) Tcamarco@hotmail.comPaul Blanco (Orioles Tball) extremetows@gmail.comColleen Brickey (Single A Cubs)Brandon Menchaca (Intermediate Blue Knights) menchaca.brandon@gmail.comNicole Forbes (Tball Indians)
nforbes00@gmail.com
Nate Burgess (Majors - Long Beach Dirt Bags) nathanielburgess@gmail.com
99
100
Tuesday, April 2
Loading...
Main menu