Hallsville School Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
1
Last NameFirst NameRoleEmailWeb
2
AllaireEllenAssistant Principal (0.5)eallaire@mansd.org
3
AlsameaiRaihanahSpecial Education Assistantralsameai@mansd.org
4
ArchardJillSpecial Education Assistantjarchard@mansd.org
5
ArlenLisa Grade 2 Teacherlarlen@mansd.org
6
AugerPatricia Grade 1 Teacher/Assistant Principalpauger@mansd.org
7
AugerSarah Grade 4 Teachersauger@mansd.org
8
Avery-BoisvertRoberta School Psychologistravery@mansd.org
9
BaberadtSteveMusic - Bandsbaberadt@mansd.org
10
BeaulieuMarissaSpecial Education Teachermbeaulieu@mansd.org
11
BrennanLouiseAdministrative Assistantlbrennan@mansd.org
12
BrienDavidMusic - Stringsdbrien@mansd.org
13
BurnettNancyArt nburnett@mansd.org
14
CantillonWendySpeech /Language Pathologistwcantillon@mansd.org
15
CullityMaureen Grade 2 Teachermcullity@mansd.org
16
DamonBetsyLibrary Media Specialistbdamon@mansd.orgHallsville Library
17
DiFlouresPamelaArt pdifloures@mansd.org
18
DionAshleyGrade K Teacheradion@mansd.org
19
DionSamanthaTitle 1 Supervisorsdion@mansd.org
20
EvansStaceySocial Workersevans@mansd.org
21
FitzwaterCathySpecial Education Assistantcfitzwater@mansd.org
22
FlandersBethNursebflanders@mansd.org
23
GonzalezLisa Special Education Assistantlgonzalez@mansd.org
24
HarveyLisa Grade 3 Teacherlharvey@mansd.org
25
HennesseyMary Special Education Assistantmhennessey@mansd.org
26
KupiszEugeniaFood Service
27
LambertMelissa Grade K Teachermlambert@mansd.org
28
MacDonaldChristopherPrincipalchristophermacdonald@mansd.org
29
McCaffertyJohnSpecial Education Teacherjmccafferty@mansd.org
30
McGilvrayMollyPhysical Education Teachermmcgilvray@mansd.org
31
McIntoshTheodoraTitle 1 Math Coach (0.5)tmcintosh@mansd.org
32
MillsKellyMulti-Sensory Reading Teacherkmills@mansd.org
33
PennElizabeth21st CCLC Site Coordinatorepenn@mansd.org
34
PiantiginiMarcPhysical Education Teachermpiantigini@mansd.org
35
RoseJoshuaCityYear Impact ManagerJRose@cityyear.org
36
RossbachKrystle Grade 3 Teacherkrossbach@mansd.org
37
RyderJamesGrade 5 Teacherjryder@mansd.org
38
SaitzDanielleGuidancedsaitz@mansd.org
39
SchieboutEmilyGrade 4 Teachereschiebout@mansd.org
40
SchnickNatalieMusic nschnick@mansd.org
41
ScottKatherine Special Education Teacherkscott@mansd.org
42
SheaMeryl English Learnersmerylshea@mansd.org
43
SouleSusan Special Education Assistantssoule@mansd.org
44
SpauldingDiane J.Occupational Therapydjspaulding@mansd.org
45
SprattJulieFood Servicehallsvillecaf@mansd.org
46
StevensLynaeGrade 5 Teacherlstevens@mansd.org
47
TellierSherryHealthstellier@mansd.org
48
VazquezAnaEvening Porter
49
WilkesSusan Music/Chorus
50
WindowAnne Grade 2 Teacherannewindow@mansd.org
51
WoodMartiGrade 1 Teachermwood@mansd.org
52
Health
53
Day Porter
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...