NOWS Volunteers 2018-19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
NOWS Volunteers 2018-19
2
NameEmailSchoolYear
Health Partner Y/N
Interested in purchasing a NOWS shirt?
3
Paige Guillorypguil4@lsuhsc.eduSOML2YesYes
4
Joey Bardotjbardo@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
5
Sam Kamalskama1@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
6
Mandy Granieragran7@lsuhsc.eduSOML2YY
7
Liz Kentekent@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
8
Meghan Pliskemplisk@lsuhsc.eduOT1NN
9
Aubrey Schachteraschac@lsuhsc.eduSOML3
10
Taylor Fradellatfrade@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
11
Hira Hasan hhasan@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
12
Jenna Millerjmil35@lsuhsc.eduSOML2N
13
Haley Knighthknig1@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
14
Tina Nguyentngu84@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
15
Sarah Bondsbond2@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
16
Nicole Dominiquendomi2@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
17
Hannah Dakinhdakin@lsuhsc.eduSOML2YYes
18
Aryel Acheeaachee@lsuhsc.eduSODDHY2Yes
19
Elizabeth Forgeyeforge@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
20
Jaymalisa Whatley jwhat5@lsuhsc.eduSONSr I
21
Mary Gabrielmgabr1@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
22
Camille Prejean cprej3@lsuhsc.edu SOML2
23
Minmin Luomluo@lsuhsc.eduSOML4Y
24
Morgan McDougalmohlin@lsuhsc.eduSOML2YY
25
Jessica Seayjseay@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
26
Christina Rodriguez-Fierrocrodr9@lsuhsc.edusom L1
27
Morgan Brownmbro41@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
28
Carly Lenfestclenfe@lsuhsc.eduSOML1Y
29
Anne Reedareed8@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
30
Katie Parkskpark6@lsuhsc.eduSOM L1
31
Maddy SHannonmshan1@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
32
Carol Upchurchcupchu@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
33
Sydney Sudderthssudde@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
34
Ellery Haydenehayd1@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
35
Taylor Boudreauxtbou10@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
36
Tierra Moultrietmoul2@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
37
Victoria Lassiegnevlassi@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
38
Joseph Bradfordjbrad9@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
39
Polly Gwanagwan@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
40
Nataliya Uhrynchuknuhryn@lsuhsc.edu SOML1Y
41
Meghan Nicholasmnich1@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
42
Victoria Lulichvlulic@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
43
Madeline Evansmeva11@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
44
christina Rodriguez-Fierrocrodr9@lsuhsc.edusomL1
45
Lauren Sauneelsaune@lsuhsc.edusomL1
46
Chrissie Alving-Trinhcalvin@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
47
Stanley Fuentessfuent@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
48
Ashley Hendersonahen10@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
49
Ruth Corfah rcorfa@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
50
Naomi Bromellnbrome@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
51
Chris Gunthercgunth@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
52
Catherine Shieldcshie1@lsuhsc.eduSOML1Y
53
Sebastian Guynessguyn1@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
54
Lane Porterlport2@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
55
Victoria Huynhvhuyn2@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
56
Laura Mullenlmull2@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
57
Madeline Reesmrees@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
58
Carley Boycecboyce@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
59
Tommie Espytespy@lsuhsc.eduSOML1Y
60
Haley Knighthknig1@lsuhsc.edusomL1
61
Kelsie Guicekguice@lsuhsc.eduSomL1
62
Tabitha Ndung'utndung@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
63
Anna Whiteheadawhi32@lsuhsc.eduSOML1Y
64
Fallon Anzalonefanzal@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
65
Jessica Seayjseay@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
66
J Cindy Simporiosjsimp4@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
67
Kia Sayerskweinr@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
68
Katie Robichauxkrob16@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
69
Annie Talbotatalb2@lsuhsc.edusoml1
70
Tina Nguyentngu84@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
71
Joseph Goddujgoddu@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
72
Chloe Smithcsmi49@lsuhsc,eduSOML1
73
Lindsey Gagnonlgagno@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
74
Blane Edwardsbedwa9@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
75
Heidi Nowakowskihnowak@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
76
Caroline Comardelleccomar@lsuhsc.eduSOML1
77
Brad Powersbpowe2@lsuhsc.eduSOML2Yes
78
Kiana Fahimipourkfahim@lsuchsc.eduSOML2
79
Jordan Renschlerjrensc@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
80
Karlie Ragaskragas@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
81
Ashkan Saljoghiasaljo@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
82
Shay Vellankisvella@lsuhsc.eduSOML3
83
Lauren Bonnevallbonn4@lsuhsc.eduSOML3
84
John Brownjbro43@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
85
Savannah LeBoeufSlebo3@yahoo.comNursing Jr II
86
Morgan Bushmbush1@lsuhsc.eduSONSenior 2
87
Elizabeth Lagardeelagar@lsuhsc.eduSONSoph IYes
88
Christiana Dunningcdunn3@lsuhsc.eduSONCARE XVII
89
Hannah Vancalsemhvanca@lsuhsc.eduSONSoph I
90
Denisha Pittman dpitt2@lsuhsc.edu SON Soph I N Yes
91
Brittany Russellbrusse@lsuhsc.eduSONSenior IINo
92
Shannon Jacksonsjac28@lsuhsc.eduSONSenior 1
93
Karla Bankskbank7@lsuhsc.eduSONSenior IINo
94
Zoë Alexander zalex1@lsuhsc.eduSONJunior I
95
Baily Daberkowbdaber@lsuhsc.eduSONSoph IYes
96
Lauren Flettrichlflet1@lsuhsc.eduSONSenior IIYes
97
Michelle Fanzmfanz@lsuhsc.eduSONSenior IYes
98
Elizabeth Sochaesocha@lsuhsc.eduSONSoph IYes
99
Vicki Transshave@lsuhsc.eduSONSoph 1NYes
100
Kat Anthonykanth3@lsuhsc.eduSOML2
Loading...
Main menu