EdCamp 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAE
1
DateNameCityStateDoor Prize (Onsite)VoucherAttendanceContact Name
Contact Twitter Account
Edcamp Twitter Account
School NameTitleEmailTelURL
Sponsorship Package
NotesDemoData
2
1/4/17Edcamp AshlandAshlandOHVZ-1x1 IW2x2200-250Lora EbadianCorsicana ISDDirector of Instructional TechnologyLEbadian@cisd.orghttp://www.cisd.org/Page/6138
3
1/4/17Edcamp VermontWinooskiVThttps://sites.google.com/a/audubonschools.org/edcamp-expedition/
4
1/4/17SpEdcampNJTinton FallsNJVZ-1x2 IW2x2, IS-01x1, 6 port x 1300Kris McDonald@EdcampRockwallCain Middle SchoolInstructional Technology Coordinator
kristopher.mcdonald@rockwallisd.org
https://edcamprockwall.wikispaces.com/
5
1/4/17EdCamp ECUGreenvilleNChttp://edcamp.wikispaces.com/Edcamp+Orange
6
1/14/17Edcamp MidAmerica Nazarene UniversityOlatheKS
7
1/21/17EdCamp CANACorsicanaTXDavid KellyNexton ElementaryInstructional Tech Coachkellyd@bcsdschools.nethttp://nextonelementary.wixsite.com/edcamp
8
1/21/17EdCamp ExpeditionNJ
9
1/28/17Edcamp RockwallRockwallTXGrove City Collegesfecich@gmail.comhttp://edcampgcc.weebly.com/
10
1/28/17Edcamp OrangeOrlandoFL
11
1/28/17EdCamp SavannahSavannahGAVZ-1x2, IW2x2, IS-01x1100Cindy Dixon@edcampsavRichmond Hill High SchoolEnglish Teacher / EdCamp Directorsavannahedcamp@gmail.com678-316-4915http://www.edcampsavannah.org/
12
2/4/17EdCamp ASLAMontgomeryALVz-1x3, IW2x3, 6 portsx1Cristin DilardEdCamp Alsa Organizer/Chairedcampasla@gmail.com334-434-0334http://asla.camp9.org/EdCampASLA
13
2/4/17EdCamp ForsythSuwaneeGAVZ-1x3, IW2x3, IS-01x1150Angela BurgessLambert High SchoolEdtech Coachaburgess@forsyth.k12.ga.us(678)965-5050 x. 412006www.edcampforsyth.weebly.com
14
2/4/17EdCamp DenverDenverCOVZ-1x2, IW2x2, IS-01x1100Alyssa DavidsonRalston Valley High Schoolalyssacdavidson@gmail.com>https://www.eventbrite.com/e/edcampdenver-2017-tickets-31075876784
15
2/4/17EdCamp Western MaineFarmingtonMEVZ-1x3, IW2x3, IS-01x1Jeff Baileywww.edcampwme.org
16
2/11/17EdCamp STLUniversal CityMOVZ-1x4, IW2x4, IS-01x1Rob LambOrganizerrob@connectedlearningstl.org(314) 368-4761http://www.connectedlearningstl.org/edcamp/
17
2/18/17Edcamp AthensAthensGA
https://www.mnu.edu/continuing-education/just-for-you-at-mnu/edcamp.html
18
2/18/17EdCamp VIPGrand PraireTXVZ-1x3,IW2x3, IS-01x1200Laura ChristyGrand Paire Independent School DistrictOrganizerhttp://edcampvip.wix.com/grandprairie
19
2/20/17Edcamp OhioTiffinOHVZ-1x3, IW2x3, IS-01 x1100Calvert Catholic SchoolsDirector of TechnologyKRinaman@calvertcatholic.org419-447-3844https://sites.google.com/site/edcampohio/contact-us
20
2/25/17Edcamp AOPSpringfieldPAVZ-1x1, IW2x1VZ-1x2, IW2x2100Alissa DeVito@aoptechArchdiocese of Philadelphia SchoolsTechnology Integration Coachdevito@archphila-oce.org(267) 273-4981http://edcampfv.org/
21
2/25/17EdCamp FultonALPHARETTAGAVZ-1x1, IS-01x1, IW-2x1200Megan Endicottendicott@fultonschools.orghttps://www.smore.com/7ybv9
22
2/25/17EdCamp FlorenceFlorenceALVZ-1x2, IS-01x1, IW-2x2300Jackie Flowers
Florence Freshman Center/Florence High School
jflowers@florencek12.org(205)447-5067https://www.eventbrite.com/e/edcamp-florence-tickets-29651285794
23
3/4/17EdCampAccessNJMorristownNJVZ-1x1, IWx1, IS-01x1VZ-1x2, IW2x2200Brian S. Friedlanderhttps://edcampaccessnj.org
24
3/4/17EdCamp OAISDHollandMIVZ-1x2, IS-01x1VZ-1x2, IS-01x1150Deb McAlpineOttawa Area Intermediate School Districtdmcalpin@oaisd.org
616-738-8940 Ext.4079
http://edcampoaisd.weebly.com
25
3/4/17EdCamp St. AugustineSt. AugustineFLVZ-1x3, IW2x3, IS-01x1150Katrina WorthingtonPalencia Elementary School3rd Grade TeacherKatrina.Worthington@stjohns.k12.fl.ushttp://edcampstaugustine.weebly.com/
26
3/4/17EdCampOKCOklahoma CityOKVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1x2, IW2x2150Adam RogersOklahoma City Public SchoolsCTE Technology Resource Coordinatoracrogers@okcps.org405-740-4133http://www.edcampokc.org
27
3/4/17EdCamp GarlandGarlandTXVZ-1x2, IW2x2, IS-01 x 2400A. Mason@EdTechMasonNaaman Forest High SchoolTechnology Instructional Coachalmason@garlandisd.net972.675.3090 ext. 62007http://www.edtechmason.com/edcampgarland
28
3/11/17
EdCamp SpringCamp-North Side (EdCamp Express)
Park RidgeILVZ-1x2, IW2x275-100Allison GestMaine East High Schoolagest@maine207.org
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/springcamp-north-side-edcamp-express-tickets-29925886131
contacted
29
3/11/17EdCamp for LeadersPark RidgeILMaine South High Schoolhttps://sites.google.com/maine207.org/edcampc/homecontacted
30
3/11/17EdCamp BostonBurlingtonMAMicrosofthttp://edcampboston.org/contacted
31
3/11/17EdCamp SWCTNorwalkCTVZ-1x2, IW2x2175Sharon Plante‎@EdCampSWCTBrien McMahon High SchoolDirector of Technology splante@mac.comhttps://edcampswct.com/contacted
32
3/11/17EdCamp CASAOak ParkMIVZ-1x2, IW2x2100Ben La Framboiseunconferencecasa@gmail.comhttp://unconferencecasa.wixsite.com/edcamp2017contacted
33
3/17/17EdcampHTSDMays LandingNJVZ-1x1, IW2x1, Notebookx20VZ-1x3, IW2x3400Stephen P. SantilliWilliam Davies Middle SchoolPrincipalsantillis@hamiltonschools.org
34
3/18/17EdCampPHIRST MontgomeryALResurrction Catholic Schoolhttps://andersone17.wixsite.com/edcampphirstcontacted
35
3/18/17EdCamp Butterfly EffectOwensboro KYDaviess County Middle Schoolhttps://sites.google.com/daviess.kyschools.us/dcpsedcamp17/homecontacted
36
3/18/17EdCampNQOrangeMAVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1100Christopher Dodge@PrincipalDodge1Principal
christopherdodge@orange-elem.org
(978) 544- 6080https://www.smore.com/uud3acontacted
37
3/18/17Edcamp RomeRomeGA@EdCampRomeRome High Schoolhttps://sites.google.com/view/edcampromecontacted
38
3/18/17EdCAmp WakeWendellNCWendell Middle Schoolhttp://edcampwake.weebly.com/contacted
39
3/18/17EdCamp YorkYorkPAVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1Timothy SmithRed Lion Area School DistrictSupervisor of Instructional Practice & Technology Integrationsmitht@rlasd.net(717) 244-4518http://edcampyork.wixsite.com/mysitecontacted
40
3/18/17Edcamp ClevelandClevelandOHVz-1x, IW2x3, IS-01x1, 6portx1200Michael TriskaAvon Middle Schooltriska@nort2h.org440.324.3172 ext 3https://edcampcle.wordpress.com/
41
3/25/17Edcamp MarylandBaltimoreMDMaryland State Department of Educationhttps://sites.google.com/site/edcampmaryland/homecontactd
42
3/25/17EdCamp NKYErlangerKYLloyd Memorial High Schoolhttp://edcampnky.weebly.com/
Ask Zora to contact from Twitter
43
3/25/17Edcamp GreenvilleSimpsonvilleSCVz-1x3, IW2x3, 6portx1150Bryson Elementary SchoolInstructional Coachkcoons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-255-3644https://www.eventbrite.com/e/edcamp-greenville-tickets-28505588984
44
3/25/17EdCamp SEMissouriCape GirardeauMO
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1, Notebookx10
VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1120-150Semo TechCape Central Middle Schoolsemissouritech@gmail.comhttp://semotech.weebly.com/edcamp.htmlContacted
45
3/25/17EdCamp SDAMLEHuronSDHuron Middle Schoolhttps://sites.google.com/view/edcampsdamle/
no contacted info
46
3/25/17EdCamp ElmbrookBrookfieldWIVZ-1x2, IW2x2, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1150Mike MohammadBrookfield Central High Schooledcampelmbrook@gmail.comhttps://sites.google.com/elmbrookschools.org/edcampelmbrookcontacted
47
3/25/17EdCamp Eastern VA YorktownVAVZ-1x1, IS-01x1, IW-2x1100Chelsei FoxGrafton Middle SchoolEducational Technology Facilitatorcfox@ycsd.york.va.ushttp://edcampeva.weebly.com/
48
3/25/17Edcamp Happy ValleyState CollegePAVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1x2, IW2x2Shai McGowanState College Area High School Southslm12@scasd.orghttps://sites.google.com/view/edcamphappyvalley/home
49
3/25/17EdCamp PutnamPalatka FLVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 150-70Susan M. Gaboriau@EdcampPutnamPalatka High Schoolsgaboriau@my.putnamschools.orghttp://edcampputnam.weebly.com/
50
3/25/17EdCamp FoothillsTaylorsvilleNC@EdCampFoothillsAlexander County Schoolshttp://edcampfoothills.weebly.com/Contacted
51
3/25/17EdCamp AACPSGambrillsMD@edcampaacps
Carver Professional Growth & Development Center
http://www.aacpsschools.org/edcamp/Contacted
52
3/25/17EdCamp DyslexiaRoswellGAVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 150-60Donna CherrySwift SchoolDirector of Technology and Assessmentdcherry@theswiftschool.org678-205-4988http://www.theswiftschool.org/edcampdyslexiaContacted
53
3/25/17EdCamp Treasure CoastStuartFLVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1100Jessica FalcoBeach High SchoolDigital Learning Specialistjfalco2013@gmail.comhttps://pikel08.wixsite.com/edcamptcContacted
54
3/25/17EdCamp UrbanWest New YorkNJVZ-1x2, IS-01x1, IW-2x2250-300Bibiana Prada@bookgirl614Media Specialistmsbprada@gmail.comhttp://edcampurban.org/
55
4/1/17SpEdCampNJTinton Falls NJVZ-1x2, IW2x2Christine G Duane@chrisduane819@spedcampnjMonmouth Regional High SchoolFounder, SpEdcampNJspedcampnj@gmail.com732-300-5708http://www.spedcampnj.org/
contacted through web
56
4/1/17Edcamp KearneyKearneyNEVZ-1x1, IW2x1, 6portsx1VZ-1x2, IW2x2200Kris KampovitzKearney High Schoolkrikampovitz@kearneycats.com3082381797https://sites.google.com/a/kearneycats.com/edcamp-kearney/sponsors
57
4/1/17Edcamp AshlandAshlandOHVZ-1x3, IW2x3, IS-01x1200Ben SpieldennerAshland High SchoolEducation Techhttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/edcamp-ashland-tickets-28656501367
58
4/2/17Edcamp Fox ValleyKimberlyWIVZ-1x1, IW2x1120Carla ZellmerKimberly High SchoolSocial Studies Teacherczellmer@kimberly.k12.wi.us920-687-3024http://edcampfv.org/
59
4/8/17EdCamp VolusiaNew Symyrna BeachFL
VZ-1x2, IW2x1, 6portsx1, Notebookx10
VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1Cassandra Stewart@Cass_StewartNew Smyrna Beach High SchoolApple Teacher on Assignmentclstewar@volusia.k12.fl.us(386) 822.7896http://edcampvolusia.weebly.com/
60
4/8/17EdCamp MGMPike RoadALIW2x 1, VZ-1 x 1, Notebookx10IW2x 1, VZ-1 x 1Keith George@bigtechcoachPike Road SchoolsEducational Technology Specialistkeith@keithgeorge.net334-717-9091https://sites.google.com/keithgeorge.net/edcampmgm/homecontacted
61
4/8/17EdCamp MetroDCWashingtonDC
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1, Notebookx10
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1Chip Chase@chipchase‎@edcampmetrodcKIPP DC Shaw CampusDirector of Library Services and Technology Integrationschase@ccpcs.org202.808.9744https://edcampmetrodc.org/contacted
62
4/8/17EdCamp STNYEndwellNYIW2x 1, VZ-1 x 1IW2x 1, VZ-1 x 175Rachel Murat@MrsMuratMAINE-ENDWELL HIGH SCHOOLrmurat@me.stier.orghttp://edcampstny.wixsite.com/home
63
4/8/17EdCamp ECUGreenvilleNCVZ-1x3, IW2x3, IS-01x1150Holly FalesEast Carolina Universityheathh@ecu.edu252-737-5191https://blog.ecu.edu/sites/encitc/edcamp/
64
4/8/17Edcamp Grove City CollegeGrove CityPAVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1150Samantha Fecich @SFecich
Hall of Arts and Letters at Grove City College
sfecich@gmail.comhttp://edcampgcc.weebly.com/
65
4/8/17EdCamp GraftonGraftonMAVZ-1x2, IW-2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1200Cynthia Engvall@cengvallGrafton High SchoolDigital Learning Specialistengvallc@grafton.k12.ma.ushttps://edcampgrafton.org/
66
4/12/17ICE EdCampRochesterNYVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1Cory WrightVillage Gate Square (Atrium 2nd Floor)Cory_Wright@boces.monroe.edu(585) 678-1265
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ice-edcamp-rochester-2017-tickets-32106424179
contacted
67
4/17/17Edcamp@Georgia SouthernStatesboroGAVz-1x1, IW2x1, 6portsx1VZ-1x2, IW2x2200Lacey HufflingGeorgia Southern Universitylhuffling@georgiasouthern.edu912-478-2212http://edcampgeorgiasouthern.weebly.com/
68
4/22/17EdCamp BranfordBranfordFLIw2x 1 Vz1x1, IS-01, Notebookx10Iw2x 1 Vz1x1, IS-01100Tammy Neil@TG_Neil‎@EdcampBranfordBranford High SchoolEdcamp Branford Lead Organizeredcampbranford@gmail.comhttp://edcampbranford.weebly.com/
69
4/22/17EdCamp LancasterLancasterPAVZ-1x1, IW2x1VZ-1x2, IW2x2100Mardy McGawConestoga Valley School District
HS Librarian/ Secondary Technology Integration Coach
Mardy_McGaw@conestogavalley.org
717-397-5231 ext 1081
http://edcamplanc.weebly.com
70
4/22/17EdcampAVLAshevilleNCVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1100Darcy Grimes@darcygrimesncAsheville Middle SchoolDigital Lead Teacherdarcy.grimes@acsgmail.nethttp://edcampavl.weebly.com/location.html
71
4/22/17Edcamp NEPAScrantonPA
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1, Notebookx15
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1150Janelle Wierbowski@JanelleWierboDeNaples Center, University of ScrantonKindergarten teacheredcampnepa@gmail.com570-647-7751http://edcampnepa.weebly.com/
72
4/22/17EdCamp CCSD59Des PlainesIL
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1, Notebookx20
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1Michael Wall@edcamp59Friendship Junior High5th Grade Teacher/CCSD59 Innovative Coachwall.michael@ccsd59.orghttps://sites.google.com/ccsd59.org/edcamp59@edcamp59
73
4/22/17EdCamp San JoseSan JoseCAVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 150Mary Frances Lynch@EdCampSanJoseUnion Middle SchoolToSA, Technology Integrationmaryfranlynch@gmail.com
408-377-8010 x44275
https://sites.google.com/site/edcampsanjose/homecontacted
74
4/22/17EdCamp NoVAArlingtonVAVZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1JB Reynolds@jbreynoldstrtArlington Career CenterTechonology CoachJB.Reynolds@lcps.org571-252-2140 x88133http://edcampnova.org/contacted
75
4/22/17EdCamp Northeast GeorgiaGainesvilleGAVZ-1x2, IW2x1Penny Christensen@Pen63@NEGAedcampNorth Hall High SchooleLearning Specialistnegaedcamp@gmail.comhttp://negaedcamp.weebly.com/
@NEGAEdCamp
76
4/26/17C-F RESA EdCampEllavilleGA
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1, Ziggi-HD x 1
Jennifer Smith@jnh0404CHATTAHOOCHEE-FLINT RESAInstructional Technology Specialistjsmith@chattflint.org(229) 937-5341https://goo.gl/6zDx4Ncontacted
77
4/27/17edcampNISugar GroveILVZ-1x2, IW2x2100Sara FinniganKaneland Harter Middle Schoolsfinnigan@niu.eduhttp://www.niu.edu/p20/professional-development/edcamp.shtml
78
4/29/17AoD NW Region EdCampPontiacMIVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 150-75Eden KonjaNotre Dame Preparatory SchoolDirector of Information and Academic Technologyekonja@ndpma.orghttp://aodnwregionedcamp.weebly.com
79
4/29/17Rapid City EdcampRapid CitySDVZ-1 x 2, IW2 x 1Richard Mittelstedtrichard.mittelstedt@sdea.orghttp://sdedcamp.weebly.com
80
4/29/17EdCamp Quad CitiesMolineILVZ-1x2, IS-01x1VZ-1x2, IS-01x1Shannon HardingHamilton Elementary SchoolTechnology Integration Specialistsharding@molineschools.orghttps://edcamp.wikispaces.com/edcamp+Quad+Cities
81
4/29/17EdCamp AtlantaAtlantaGA
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1, Notebookx15
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1130Kathy Shields@KathyDShields@EdCampAtlantaThe Galloway SchoolInstructional Design Specialistkshields@gallowayschool.org404-386-0164http://www.edcampatlanta.org/index.htmlcontacted
82
4/29/17Edcamp Garden StateCollingswoodNJ
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1, Notebookx20
VZ-1, IW2x1, IS-01x1Dan Whalen@EdCampGSCollingswood High SchoolEdcampGS Co-founderdwhalen@collsk12.org
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/edcamp-garden-state-tickets-31684429983
@EdCampGS
83
5/3/2017EdCamp CampfireOcean CityMDVZ-1x1, IW2x150Angela GuzmanProfessional Learning & Instructional Assessment Specialistangela.deguzman@maryland.gov(240) 899-6603http://learningforwardmaryland.org/
84
5/13/17EdCamp Happy CamperSewellNJVZ-1x2, IW2x2Kathy Kersznowski@kerszi@HappyEdCamperWashington Township High SchoolTechnology Integration SpecialistKKersznowski@wtps.org
(856) 227-8110 x3614
https://sites.google.com/site/edcamphappycamper/
@HappyEdCamper
85
5/13/17EdCamp Santa MariaSanta MariaCAVZ-1x1, IW2x150Geri Coats@gericoatsRighetti High SchoolSB CUE Presidentmrs.gericoats@gmail.comhttp://edcampsm.blogspot.com/@edcampSM
86
5/20/17EdCamp PhillyPhiladelphiaPAIw2x 1 Vz1x1, IS-01, Notebookx10Iw2x 1 Vz1x1, IS-01Tiffany Kannengieszer@edcampphilly Science Leadership AcademyTech Coordinator
Tiffany.Kannengieszer@colonial.k12.de.us
http://www.edcampphilly.org/where-when/contacted
87
5/20/17 #nErDCampNJChathamNJIw2x 1 Vz1x2, IS-01300Sarah Mulhern GrossChatham High SchoolNational Board certified English teacherthereadingzone@gmail.comhttp://nerdcampnj.weebly.com/@nErDCampNJ1
88
5/20/17EdCamp progressive education NYNew YorkNYVZ-1x2, IW2x2125Mark Silberberg@silberbergmarkBayard Rustin Educational ComplexDirector of Learning & Innovationmsilberberg@lrei.org212-477-5316 ext 221https://www.pennycollaborative.org/edcamp/contacted
89
5/20/17EdCamp PGHPittsburghPAVZ-1x2, IW2x270-90Dominic A. SalvucciHoly Family AcademySocial Studies Teachermrdsal@gmail.com
724-846-1050 ext. 324
https://sites.google.com/a/msbordner.com/edcamppgh/updates
90
5/31/17EdCamp AZPhoenixAZVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx10VZ-1 x 1, IW2 x 1150Keven BarkerGrand Canyon Universityedcampaz2017@gmail.comhttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/edcamp-az-tickets-32299253938contacted
91
6/1/17Lutheran EdCampKirkwoodMO
VZ-2, IW2x1, IS-01x1, Notebookx20
180Mike Kratzer@mkratzerChrist Community Lutheran SchoolDirector of Instructional Technologymkratzer@lhsnstl.org314-833-2913https://sites.google.com/a/ccls-stlouis.org/luthedcamp/home
92
6/2/17EdCamp SCSDSt CharlesMO
VZ-1, IW2x2, IS-01x1, Notebookx20
VZ-1, IW2x2, IS-01x1150Lauren Mertz@MsLaurenMertzJefferson Intermediate SchoolTeacher, Specialized Area- Lincoln Elementarylmertz@stcharlessd.org636-443-4676https://sites.google.com/a/stcharlessd.org/edcamp-scsd/home
93
6/6/17Edcamp PVKinzersPAVZ-1x2, IW2x2Ryan Donnelly@ryan_donnellyPequea Valley School DistrictInstructional Tech Coordinatorryan_donnelly@pequeavalley.org
94
6/6/17Edcamp ETTAGHarrogateTNIw2x 1 Vz1x1, IS-01x175Meagan England@oodlesofteachLincoln Memorial UniversityInterventionist, ELA Consultantettag4ed@gmail.comhttps://www.eventbrite.com/e/2nd-annual-ettag-edcamp-tickets-33173664323
95
6/8/17EdCamp Adams CountyLittlestownPAIw2x 1 Vz1x1, IS-01x150Emily Kress@kresstech4#edcampadamsMaple Avenue Middle SchoolSocial Studies Teacherkresse@cvcolonials.org(717) 624-2157 https://www.eventbrite.com/e/edcamp-adams-county-tickets-33841165838
96
6/8/17Edcamp Mountain BrookMountain BrookALIw2x 1 Vz1x2, IS-01x1150Sharon MummMountain Brook High SchoolTechnology Coordinator MUMMS@mtnbrook.k12.al.us(205)414-3702http://www.mtnbrook.k12.al.us/Page/10413
97
6/8/17Edcamp Region 16 AmarilloAmarilloTXIw2x 1 Vz1x2, IS-01x1100Allison SilvertoothRegion 16 Education Service CenterEducation Specialistallison.silvertooth@esc16.net806-677-5174https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ed-camp-region-16-amarillo-tickets-31156553089
98
6/10/17EdcampMagicWindermereFL
VZ-1, IW2x2, IS-01x1, Notebookx15
VZ-1x2, IW2x1650Dianna Chamberlain@di_chamberlain@edcampmagicWindermere Preparatory SchoolEdcampMagic Edmagineering Teamedcampmagic@gmail.comhttp://edcamp.wikispaces.com/EdcampMagic
99
6/12/2017Edcamp MesquiteMesquiteTXVZ-1, IW2x1, Notebookx15VZ-1x2, IW2x2250Rebecca Rogers@rlrogers22
MESQUITE ISD PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CENTER
Instructional Technology FacilitatorRRogers@mesquiteisd.org972-882-5425https://sites.google.com/mesquiteisd.org/misditech/edcamp-mesquite
100
6/12/2017SpEdCamp OhioGahannaOHIw2x 1 Vz1x2, IS-01x1100Jodie Pierpoint@jodiepierpoint@SpEdCampOH
Clark Hall : Gahanna Jefferson Public Schools
Intervention Specialistjodiepierpoint@gmail.com(614) 450-6200https://sites.google.com/view/spedcampoh/organizers-contact
Loading...
 
 
 
Edcamp 2017
non EdCamp 2017
IW2S Demo List
VZR Demo List
VZX Demo List
non Edcamp 2016
edCamp 2016
Top 30 Technologists
Holiday Card (eCard)
Order Summary
Holiday Card
IP-1 DEMO List
ISTE 2016 Presenter List