ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Categories and PlacesURLNotes for access
2
Aquariums, Zoos and Animal Webcams
3
Alligator and Spoonbill Swamp Webcam (FL)https://explore.org/livecams/alligators/alligator-spoonbill-swamp-cam
4
Atlanta Zoo - Panda cam (GA)https://zooatlanta.org/panda-cam/
5
Canopy Lodge Fruit Feeder Webcam (Panama)https://explore.org/livecams/birds/panama-fruit-feeder
6
Decorah Eagles - eagle cam (IA)https://explore.org/livecams/currently-live/decorah-eagles
7
Georgia Aquariam - barrier reef cam (GA)https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/webcam/indo-pacific-barrier-reef/
8
Georgia Aquarium - beluga cam (GA)https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/webcam/beluga-whale-webcam/
9
Georgia Aquarium - jellyfish cam (GA)https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/webcam/jelly-webcam/
10
Georgia Aquarium - ocean voyager cam (GA)https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/webcam/ocean-voyager/
11
Great Horned Owl Nest Webcam (MT)https://explore.org/livecams/owl-research-institute/great-horned-owl-cam
12
Houston Zoo - live cams (TX)https://www.houstonzoo.org/explore/webcams/
13
Monteray Bay Aquarium - live camshttps://www.montereybayaquarium.org/animals/live-cams
14
National Aquariumhttp://samuraivirtualtours.com/example/nadc/index.html
15
New Egland Aquarium (Boston, MA)https://www.neaq.org/visit/at-home-events-and-activities/
16
Penguin Beach (CA)https://explore.org/livecams/penguins/live-penguin-cam-2
17
Royal Albatross Webcam (New Zealand)https://www.allaboutbirds.org/cams/royal-albatross/
18
Sandiego Zoo (CA)https://kids.sandiegozoo.org/
19
Sandiego Zoo - live cams (CA)https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/live-cams
20
Seattle Aquarium Virtual Field Trip with Specialist (30 minutes) (WA)https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mY8__n13tKM&feature=youtu.be
21
Tau Waterhole Webcame (South Africa)https://explore.org/livecams/african-wildlife/tau
22
Tembe Elephant Park - camera at the waterhole (South Africa)https://explore.org/livecams/currently-live/tembe-elephant-park
23
Tropical Reef Aquarium - fish cam (CA)https://explore.org/livecams/aquarium-of-the-pacific/pacific-aquarium-tropical-reef-camera
24
Underwater Otter Webcam (Vancouver, Canada)https://www.vanaqua.org/visit/live-cams-underwater-otter
25
Wolong Grove Panda Webcam (Sichuan, China)https://explore.org/livecams/panda-bears/wolong-grove-panda-yard
26
27
Gardens
28
Claude Monet’s Garden, Giverny, Francehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rjWx2WNXFF4
29
Como Park Zoo and Conservatory - Conservatory Spring Flower Show
https://comozooconservatory.org/2020-spring-flower-show/?fbclid=IwAR1yLxC4vNGbsgSlL6d59qQSYZCDMkg0Vgh9mMA05u0kpjxzho-xmS76ceE
30
Hawaii Tropical Botanical Garden, Papaikou, HIhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BtZ0dcUzGX8
31
Keukenhof, Hollandhttps://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqvitLp1vxIcb5QrcUgEA7w
32
Kew Gardens, Richmond, Englandhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioG_Vfh0Kxw
33
Waddesdon Manor Garden, Waddesdon, Englandhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EyYuxTfdtKo
34
35
36
Museums - Art, Culture & History
37
Acropolis Museum - click Virtual Tour on the top right of the banner at the top of the pagehttps://theacropolismuseum.gr/en/digital-museum
38
Boston Children's Museumhttps://www.bostonchildrensmuseum.org/museum-virtual-tour
39
British Museumhttps://britishmuseum.withgoogle.com/
40
Faces of Fridahttps://artsandculture.google.com/project/frida-kahlo
41
Google Arts and Culturehttps://artsandculture.google.com/
42
Guggenheim (New York)
https://artsandculture.google.com/streetview/solomon-r-guggenheim-museum-interior-streetview/jAHfbv3JGM2KaQ?hl=en&sv_lng=-73.95902634325634&sv_lat=40.78285751667664&sv_h=30.75703204567916&sv_p=0.06928383072430222&sv_pid=MfnUmHRyOSzMtY3vtYU05g&sv_z=0.9645743015259166
43
The J. Paul Getty Museum (Los Angeles)https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/the-j-paul-getty-museum?hl=en
44
Louvre (Paris, France)https://www.louvre.fr/en/visites-en-ligne
45
Metropolitan Museum of Art (New York)https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/the-metropolitan-museum-of-art
46
MIA - Minnesota Institute of Arthttps://collections.artsmia.org/map?fbclid=IwAR32Tt1SR04aV0VWX_T7o6bOb9krx9IbnCBramb8l2ddQKGwSpxCMzRTIgE
47
Musee d'Orsay (Paris)https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/musee-dorsay-paris?hl=en
48
Museo Nacional Thyssen-Bornemisza (Madrid) - Rembrandt Exhibit
https://static.museothyssen.org/microsites/exposiciones/2020/Rembrandt/index.htm?_ga=2.121904461.717549180.1584370002-1163407309.1584370002
49
Museu de Arte de São Paulo Assis Chateaubriandhttps://artsandculture.google.com/partner/masp?hl=en
50
The Museum of English rural lifehttps://merl.reading.ac.uk/explore/online-exhibitions/
51
Museum of Modern Art (New York)https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/moma-the-museum-of-modern-art?hl=en
52
National Gallery of Art (Washington, DC)https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/national-gallery-of-art-washington-dc?hl=en
53
National Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art (Korea)https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/national-museum-of-modern-and-contemporary-art-korea?hl=en
54
National Museum of Natural History (New York)https://naturalhistory.si.edu/visit/virtual-tour
55
Pergamon Museum, Berlinhttps://artsandculture.google.com/entity/pergamon/m05tcm?hl=en
56
Smithsonian Learning Labhttps://learninglab.si.edu/distancelearning?fbclid=IwAR2T11bodRbNMi9hJU3oRG5sYcINOv1VBNOKA1VGDbMCMwtWYsUTLywOaFESearch the learning lab collections
57
Studio Ghibli Museum (Mitaka, Japan)https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCd1b2TUlpmDLU7YpPu889Lg/videos
58
Uffizi Galleries (Florence, Italy)https://artsandculture.google.com/story/cQVh5Rbqa2Q3dg
59
Vatican Museum - Sistine Chapelhttp://www.museivaticani.va/content/museivaticani/en/collezioni/musei/tour-virtuali-elenco.html
60
61
62
Music - Performances and Museums
63
Berliner Philharmoniker digital galleryhttps://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/homeAccess code: BERLINPHIL
64
Birthplaces of Musichttp://edtech2.boisestate.edu/joshuasmith8/502/virtualtour/start.html
65
Metropolitan Operahttps://www.metopera.org/
66
Opera National de Paris (opera and ballet)https://www.operadeparis.fr/
67
Operavisionhttps://operavision.eu/en/library/%C3%B3peras
68
Royal Opera House (opera and ballet, London)https://www.youtube.com/royaloperahouse
69
Seattle Symphonyhttps://seattlesymphony.org/live
70
Yo-yo Ma Songs of Comfort
https://www.pbs.org/newshour/show/yo-yo-ma-on-encouraging-songs-of-comfort-amid-global-crisis?fbclid=IwAR0L-qlX1rqsCcjOWu79wXRBaU-quQGxmPgHB-aosk8HPpbpkl5QFwWhxMs
71
72
Theatrical Performances - Acrobatics, Dance, Musicals, Plays
73
Cirque Connect - Cirque de Soleil performanceshttps://www.cirquedusoleil.com/cirqueconnect
74
Taipei Bboy City 2020 - Breakdance competition playlist - includes saber dance showcasehttps://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL7k_zqD50MVPiC6MGeVA5IEOZ4fl533yB
75
76
77
Tourist Attractions and Famous Sites in the US
78
Chicago Botanic Garden, Chicago ILhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aV0Ryaw0hGc
79
Denali National Park, Alaskahttps://www.nps.gov/features/dena/003/landchange/virtual_tour.html
80
Devil's Tower 3D Modelhttps://www.nps.gov/deto/learn/photosmultimedia/virtual-tour.htm
81
Ellis Islandhttp://teacher.scholastic.com/activities/immigration/webcast.htm
82
Glensheen Mansion, Duluth, MN
https://tourmkr.com/f/F1vJXiVzxM/7595538p,2756842m,84.02h,91.49t?fbclid=IwAR0nAFAKc-P1Oz4heY23SH7TN80vvId0Rm34-LUJGwIPjXHcdE5ZQ5ifaKU
83
Grand Canyonhttps://www.google.com/maps/about/behind-the-scenes/streetview/treks/grand-canyon/
84
Great Lakes Now - virtual field trips (there are three)https://www.greatlakesnow.org/educational-resources/virtual-field-trip/
85
Hawaii's Volcanos National Park, HIhttps://artsandculture.withgoogle.com/en-us/national-parks-service/hawaii-volcanoes/nahuku-lava-tube-tour
86
Kenai Fjords National Parkhttps://artsandculture.withgoogle.com/en-us/national-parks-service/kenai-fjords/exit-glacier-tour
87
Mammoth Hot Springshttps://www.nps.gov/thingstodo/yell-mammoth-hot-springs-trails.htm
88
Mud Volcano Trailhttps://www.nps.gov/thingstodo/yell-mud-volcano-trails.htm
89
National Constitution Center Virtual Tourhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6UQU5Dah1ZU
90
Pipestone National Monument, MN
https://www.onlyinyourstate.com/minnesota/waterfall-staircase-hike-mn/?fbclid=IwAR0wI6ZBXEDnibmerxbNFXe3ONxLwZa4XVxyJ5OiOs2LW3IqvOkHNNaLNF0
91
Statue of Liberty, NYhttps://www.nps.gov/featurecontent/stli/eTour.htm
92
US National Parks Service - Google Earth Tours
https://earth.google.com/web/@34.7325599,-94.20828246,312.21005962a,12000000d,35y,359.99999999h,0.00000144t,0r/data=Ci0SKxIgMzVhNjc1YmQ0NjVjMTFlOTg0Yjg1NTMyNWRjMDk2MzQiB3ZveV90b2M
93
Winchester Mystery House, CAhttps://winchestermysteryhouse.com/video-tour/
94
Yellowstone National Parkhttps://www.nps.gov/yell/learn/photosmultimedia/virtualtours.htm
95
96
Tourist Attractions and Famous Sites in the Wider World
97
Archeological Sites in Indiahttps://earth.app.goo.gl/gVPM1n
98
The Catacombs of Parishttp://catacombes.paris.fr/en/virtual-visit
99
Claude Monet’s Home, Giverny, Francehttp://fondation-monet.com/visite-virtuelle/
100
Great Wall of Chinahttps://www.thechinaguide.com/destination/great-wall-of-china