St. Francis Festival Volunteers
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Festival of St Francis Volunteer Sign Up:
2
Please enter name, email address, and phone where you would like to volunteer!
3
4
Volunteer NameEmail AddressPhone number
5
ANIMAL BLESSINGWork with Windsor to organize the Blessing of the Animals
6
LEADERWINDSOR MIKOSwindsormikos@att.net615-479-9647
7
1Shannon Dilksshannondilks78@gmail.com615-438-2382
8
2Beverly Gibsonbeverlygibson04@comcast.net615-866-8158615-424-0135
9
3Caroline Siegristcarocraw@gmail.com704-455-7575
10
4Emily Morrisonemily.leary.morrison@gmail.com513-460-7883
11
5Frances Maxwellfrances.afrique@gmail.com251-363-7641
12
6Elaine Ballelaineb200@gmail.com615-457-4229
13
7Landon Rivesrivesln@alumni.lipscomb.edu770-833-9495
14
8Cindy Loflincindy.loflin@aol.com615-892-6836
15
16
17
APPLE STANDHand out apples to passers-by at the park
18
LEADERJOHN & BETTY DEVOEjohnbetty072360@yahoo.com615-373-8270
19
PICK UP APPLESJOHN & BETTY DEVOEjohnbetty072360@yahoo.com615-373-8270
20
1Courtney Howardcourtneyehoward@gmail.com615-715-9442
21
2Brynn and Heath Jacksonchjackson86@gmail.com615-554-9756
22
3Christy Bilescjbiles@bellsouth.net615-457-4943
23
24
ARTPaint faces and pumpkins with children and their families
25
LEADEREMILY SAUERMANemilycapo@gmail.com
26
PICK UP PUMPKINSMARK & MOLLY NICHOLASmollynicholas@yahoo.com615-429-4521/615-400-7945
27
1Maggie Howardmaggieh62351@mnpsk12.org
28
2Adie Gullahornadiegullahorn04@gmail.com615-485-5566
29
3Serena Pigueserenapigue@gmail.com615-944-9195
30
4Rebekah Espyrebekahtowne@gmail.com615+612-8809
31
5Larissia Dumaslarissiamurphymusic@gmail.com
32
6
33
7
34
8
35
36
BALLOON STANDBlow up and hand out balloons to attendees and park decorators
37
LEADERDAN HARRELLdan.harrell49@gmail.com615-347-5565
38
KATHY HARRELLkathy.harrell@gmail.com615-476-2550
39
1Jim Perry615 - 218-1080
40
2Lynn Perrylynnpg40@gmail.com615 - 218-1081
41
3Ellie Holcombelliegal@gmail.com615-584-7703
42
4Tracie Stuarttracie.stuart@comcast.net
**Only from 5-6
43
5Coco Montgomerycocomontgomery@comcast.net615-390-8813
44
6Cathy Troyerctroyer@showhope.org
45
7
46
8
47
48
CHILDREN'S GAMESOrganize games for kids to play and recruit kids to play games
49
LEADERDREW GULLAHORNdrew.gullahorn@gmail.com
50
1Taylor Siegristjts200@gmail.com615-495-3489
51
2
52
3
53
4
54
55
DECORATING PARKShow up early to make the park friendly and inviting
56
LEADERELAINE TUCKERetextucker@bellsouth.net
57
1Catherine Mincheycwminchey@yahoo.com615-689-4601
58
2Melonnie Kleinokmk@gmail.com615-337-4075
59
3Emily Wilkersonemilycw42@gmail.com240-435-0537
60
4
61
5
62
6
63
64
DJ/MCPlays fun music and garner interest in games
65
LEADERBILL PICKUPbillpickup@gmail.com
66
67
FOODPrepare and hand out free food at the park
68
LEADERKATE DAVISmamakateyd@comcast.net615-424-5860
69
1Pat Hickspathicks1@yahoo.com615-419-5648
**praying from 3-4
70
2Carole Gedelmancarolegedelman1@gmail.com615-829-4707
71
3Sally Connellysallyc41@gmail.com615-397-7913
72
4Karen Williamskeke0250@gmail.com615-973-6799
73
5Harriet Dorlandhedoggie@bellsouth.net615-627-6414
74
6
75
7
76
77
GRAPHIC ARTSPurchase and pick up materials
78
LEADERLEAH STUFFLEBAMoffice@redeemernashville.net615-383-9888
79
80
HOSPITALITYMeet strangers and educate them about festival
81
LEADERLAURA BENGElaurabenge57@gmail.com615-496-0414
82
1Rebecca Smithphotobeck1@gmail.com615-834-4014615-250-2507
83
2Judy Steelejudysteele01@gmail.com615-545-6651
84
3Chip Maxwellcmax12950@aol.com615-337-0237
85
4Katie Hoguekatiehogue12@gmail.com615-788-4559
86
5
87
6
88
7
89
90
INFLATABLESMonitor play on inflatables and insure rule following
91
LEADERJACK HAYNESjack@nextlevelfitness.com615-330-5929
92
1David VartBadrigianvbadrig@yahoo.com615-428-0532
93
2Kathy Haynes
94
3Jeff Lynchjeff.lynch@sfgsolutions.com615-347-5807
95
4Bill Arthurmimiandbill@gmail.com615-661-4651
96
5
97
6
98
7
99
8
100
9
Loading...
Main menu