AdClub Sign-Up Fall 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ACDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
NameGrad. YearEmailAdClub Veteran? (If yes, what position before?)Programs You Know (if interested in Art Direction)Please Rank 1-3 the position you want >>Art DirectorCopywriter
Account Executive
You MUST be able to make meetings every Thursday from 6-7pm. Please initial below that you will come weekly.Portfolio Link Varsity or Naw?
2
Abby Fenn2021afenn@bu.eduno
adobe photoshop, adobe illustrator, corel painter
1
3
Abby McIver2021mcivera@bu.edu321
4
Abigail Waters amwaters@bu.edu
Yes, Group Copywriter
1
5
Ajitesh(AJ) Chandrashekar2020ajiteshc@bu.edunophotoshop312
6
Ali Areiqat2021alikat@bu.edunoadobe
7
ali diraialidrian@bu.edu
8
Allison Herman2019hermana@bu.edu
9
Alyssa Hill2021aehill21@bu.edu
10
Alyssa McCullough2021ammcc@bu.edu
11
Amanda Berman2021aberuah@bu.educreative213ABvarsity
Won copy comp.
12
Amanda Portisportisa@bu.edu
13
AMANDA WILLIS
AMANDITA@BU.EDU
CREATIVE123
14
Amber Bornarborn@bu.edu
15
Amela Pjetrovic 2021amela@bu.edu
16
Anagha Arvind2021aarvi21@bu.edu
17
ANDREW CLEGGACLEGG@BU.EDUCREATIVE
18
Angie Wijaya2020angietw@bu.edu
19
Angie Wijaya2020angietw@bu.edunoadobe suite132A
20
Anna Doherty 2020annad98@bu.edu
21
Annika Baer2021annikaeb@bu.edunoadobe suite1AB
22
Antonios Shehata2020ashehata@bu.eduno321AS
23
Anuska Sarkar2019anuska@bu.edunoPS321A.Syes
24
Arianna Ortiz2021ariom316@bu.edu
Photoshop, illustrator, final cut pro, photography, Adobe Premiere
123AMO
https://www.behance.net/ariom3168175
Varsity
25
ASIA GORDON
GORDONA@BU.EDU
26
Avery Servenaveryms@bu.edu
27
Azaria Fowler 2021ahfowler@bu.eduGraphic design
28
Batsheva Dweckbeedweck@bu.educreative
29
Becca Buchholz2020buchhobe@bu.eduYes Acc Exec312BBYes
30
BRENDEN BOTELHO
BBOTELHO@BU.EDU
CREATIVE/ VIDEO
31
Brianna Boardmanblboard@bu.edu
32
Bricen Standish2021bricens@bu.edu
,Final Cut Pro, Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop, Photography
Film&TV major123
33
Carlee Defrancesco2021cdefran@bu.edu
34
Caroline Creedccreed@bu.edu
35
Casey Spillane2021spillan3@bu.eduNoPS, Illustrator, HTML, JS, After Effects, all animation123CSYes
36
Chenyang Yu2018cyu1221@bu.eduAdobe CSCreative123CY
http://www.charleneyu.com/
Varsity
37
Cheyenne Cooper
7cheyenne.cooper7@gmail.com
38
Chris O'Brien2021cobrien7@bu.edu
39
Claire Golder 2020cmgolder@bu.edu
40
Courtney Wangcwang98@bu.educreative
41
Dani Chaumdchaum@bu.edu
42
DANYA TROMMER
DTROMMER@BU.EDU
CREATIVE
43
Darpan Mangwani2020
mangwani@bu.edu
Yes, Acc. Exec.321D.MVarsity
44
David Lu2019davlu@gmail.comModeling
45
Della Qindqin97@bu.edu
46
Diego2021
diego-pcardoso@hotmail.com
47
DIEGO
DIEGO-PCARDOSO@HOTMAIL.COM
CREATIVE
48
Dilara Avgen2021davgen@bu.edu123DA
49
Doruntina Zeneli2019dzeneli@bu.edu231D.Z.Varisity
50
Ece Yavuz2020eceyavuz@bu.edulittlte bit of photoshop and illustrator123EY
51
Edith Kee2021ksy@bu.edu132
52
Eileen Yu2018eileeny@bu.eduNops,id312E.Y
53
Elaina Bernstein2021elainab@bu.eduNo
54
Elena Cameron2021elenac@bu.edu
55
Ellie Schiltz2021eleanora@bu.edu
Adobe InDesign, Adobe Photoshop, some InDesign
123ES
https://eleanorasch.carbonmade.com/
56
Emilio Subiacsubia@bu.edu
57
Eric Hansenechansen@bu.edustrategy12
58
Eric Lee2018ylee60@bu.edu
59
Ethan Nguyen 2020eqnguyen@bu.edu
60
Ethan Reynoldsethancr@bu.edu AE
61
EVAN DUNKEL
EVANDUNK@BU.EDU
CREATIVE
62
Gabe Badner2020gbadner@bu.edu
63
Gabrielle Rohlandgrohland@bu.edunoadobe illustrator231GR
64
Garrett Rosen2020grosen@bu.edu312
65
Gina Marcisak2020ginahm@bu.eduNoAdobe Illustrator, photography123GMYes
66
Grace Golder2020ggolder@bu.edu
67
Gujing Zou2019zougujin@bu.eduNops312GZ
68
Hadley Hopkins2020hadleyh@bu.eduadobe suite123HHVarsity
69
Hannah Schweitzerhschweit@bu.eduVIDEO
70
hilary chen2020hchen619@bu.edu
71
hunter chun2021hunterch@bu.edu
72
Ian Dickinson2020iand@bu.eduGraphic design
73
Isabel Napper2020inapper@bu.eduno321IN
74
Jack Jordanides 2021jackjj@bu.edu1
75
Janina Huang2020janina@bu.edu312J.H.
76
Jiaxin Tang2018zhaixi@bu.eduNOPS, AI, ID, Final cut pro, audacity231J.T
77
Joanne Charles 2021joanne25@bu.edu
78
Judy Zheng2020yuxinzh@bu.eduno312JZ
79
Juliana Rodriguez2021jmrod@bu.edu321
80
JULIANA RODRIGUEZJMROD@BU.EDU
BUSINESS/ACCOUNT
81
Justin Fong2018jfong913@bu.edupremiere pro 213jf
82
Kacia Cheung 2021kaciac@bu.eduGraphich and web design
83
Karina Mora2018mkarina@bu.eduAdobe CSCreative1
https://www.morakarina.com/
Varsity
84
Kesha Nand2021knand@bu.edu
85
Ketul Sorathia2021ketuls@bu.edu
86
Kevin Leonardo2020kevl98@bu.eduno312k.l.
87
Khadijah Khogeer2021khmk@bu.edu
88
Kiara Perez2021kiarap@bu.edu
89
Krystian Lukasiak2020
90
Laura Jeshivaljeshiva@bu.edu 1
91
Laurel Green2019lrgreen@bu.edu
92
Lauren Stikeleather (?)irstikes@bu.educreative
93
Lauren Taylor2019letaylor@bu.eduNo312LT
94
Lilian Lililianli@bu.edu
95
Lindsey Rosenblattlindseyr@bu.edu1
96
Linh Huynh2020lhuynh@bu.eduno312LH
97
Mackenzie Reid2020mereid@bu.eduNo231MR
98
Madeleine Dalton2021mdalton6@bu.edu12MD
99
MADELEINE DALTON
MDALTON6@BU.EDU
1
100
Makena Kershaw
mkershaw@bu.edu
BUSINESS/ACCOUNT
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1