ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Ticket Sign-Up for Katie Marshall's Thesis Chapters
{"A?":"B","a":5,"d":"B","h":"www.canva.com","c":"DAEIqAD1sVk","i":"_EaWcVhrMpJ7rqm7Yw8ZeA","b":1603065465107,"A":[{"A?":"K","A":1453.8839052735284,"B":565.1144286779061,"D":326.24505748416055,"C":35.78815017166792,"a":{"A":[{"A?":"A","A":"(Jimmey Kimmel live, SXSW)\n"}],"B":[{"A?":"A","A":{"text-align":{"B":"center"},"font-family":{"B":"YAD_Sw1C1MI,0"},"font-size":{"B":"69.33333333333333"},"color":{"B":"#ffffff"}}},{"A?":"B","A":26},{"A?":"A","A":{"font-weight":{"B":"normal"},"font-style":{"B":"normal"},"text-transform":{"B":"none"},"leading":{"B":"1400.0"},"tracking":{"B":"0.0"}}},{"A?":"B","A":1},{"A?":"A","A":{"text-align":{"A":"center"},"font-family":{"A":"YAD_Sw1C1MI,0"},"font-size":{"A":"69.33333333333333"},"color":{"A":"#ffffff"},"font-weight":{"A":"normal"},"font-style":{"A":"normal"},"text-transform":{"A":"none"},"leading":{"A":"1400.0"},"tracking":{"A":"0.0"}}}]},"b":{},"d":"A","e":751.0071124142003,"f":82.38333333333334,"g":false,"h":"A"}],"B":1080,"C":1920}
Please include your NAME, MIDDLEBURY ID NUMBER, and EMAIL. (e.g. Max Lopez, 00765392, mlopez@middlebury.edu)
2
3
# of tickets available (strict 20 maximum)
Friday 13 @ 7 30pm
Saturday 14 @ 2 PM
Saturday 14 @ 730
4
1
Emma Bernstein, 00708169, martinab@middlebury.edu
Katie Marshall, 00702920
Sean Lovett, 00725611, slovett@middlebury.edu
5
2
Cali Kapp, 0070305, ckapp@middlebury.edu
Bella Costantino-Carrigan, 00722973, icostantinocarrigan@middlebury.edu
Madison Middleton, 00723849, madisonm@middlebury.edu
6
3
Hanna Mass, 0066294, hmass@middlebury.edu
Linnea Hubbard-Nelson, 00711685, lhubbardnelson@middlebury.edu
Olivia Peterson, 00685895, opeterson@middlebury.edu
7
4MARSHALLStephen Lovett
Olivia Peterson, 00685895, opeterson@middlebury.edu
Carol Wood, 00752327, cbwood@middlebury.edu
8
5MARSHALL
Sophia Kurowski, 00703825, skurowski@middlebury.edu
Julia Proctor, 12875, jproctor@middlebury.edu
9
6MARSHALL
Katie Cournoyer, 00726679, kcournoyer@middlebury.edu
Olga Sanchez S, 00766530, osanchezsaltveit@middlebury.edu
10
7MARSHALL
Cole Helgaas, 00744933, chelgaas@middlebury.edu
Diana Milne 702923 dmilne@middlebury.edu
11
8
Josie Lagerstrom, 00721024, jlagerstrom@middlebury.edu
Mary Whisnant, 00739083, mwhisnant@middlebury.edu
Acadia Klepeis746244
aklepeis@middlebury.edu
12
9
Sophie Bardetti, 00724377 sbardetti@middlebury.edu
Andrés Oyaga 740065
aoyaga@middlebury.edu
Isabel Chandler
00703736, ichandler@middlebury.edu
13
10
Madison Middleton, 00723849, madisonm@middlebury.edu
Yamit Netter-Sweet
703861
ynettersweet@middlebury.edu
Jack Decker
14
11
Zachary Varricchione, 00685027, zvarricchione@middlebury.edu
Maria Kaouris, 00676506, mkaouris@middlebury.edu
Zachary Varricchione, 00685027, zvarricchione@middlebury.edu
15
12
Emily Ma, 00703698, ema@middlebury.edu
Shafneen Shah, 00730956, sshah@middlebury.edu
Bair Lambert, 00705832, sblambert@middlebury.edu
16
13
Becca Grais, 00708365, rgrais@middlebury.edu
Divya Gudur, 00709792, dgudur@middlebury.edu
Julia McClain721589
jemcclain@middlebury.edu
17
14
Hannah Bensen, 00707381, hbensen@middlebury.edu
Juliet Milani, 00702795, jmilani@middlebury.edu
Mads Ciocci 653968 mciocci@midd
18
15
Alex Draper, 00070309, adraper@middlebury.edu
Jack Decker, 00692196, jdecker@middlebury.edu
Marshall reserves
19
16
Michole Biancosino, 00052049, mbiancosino@middlebury.edu
Molly Dorion, 00725979, mdorion@middlebury.edu
Marshall reserved
20
17
Isabelle Davis, 00708555, idavis@middlebury.edu
Tasha Greene 00703372 tgreene@middlebury.edu
Sophie Hochman, 00721537, shochman@middlebury.edu
21
18
Mollie Ockene, 00704071, mockene@middlebury.edu
Sean Thompson, 00703920, smthompson@middlebury.edu
Olivia Rieur 726360
orieur@middlebury.edu
22
19
Georgia Vasilopoulos, 00707457, gvasilopoulos@middlebury.edu
Ursula Olender, 00697546, uolender@middlebury.edu
Cole Merrell4808618858
cmerrell@middlebury.edu
23
20
Muhammad Faisal Hussain 00706684, mhussain@middlebury.edu
Dana YeatonOOO42556
dyeaton@middlebury.edu
Wynn McClenahan 00726250 wmcclenahan@middlebury.edu
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100