Website: MICHIGAN NON-PROFIT'S
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
MICHIGAN NON-PROFIT'S
2
Last Updated: April 2018
3
4
OrganizationPoint of Contact Email Website
5
Michigan Muslim Community Council
Sumaiya Ahmedsumaiya@mimuslimcouncil.comhttp://www.mimuslimcouncil.org
6
MMCC'S Imam's CouncilKhalid Iqbalkhalid.iqbal09@gmail.com
7
LaunchGoodChris Blauvetchris@launchgood.com https://www.launchgood.com/#/
8
Emgage MichiganHassan Sheikhhsheikh@emerge-usa.org www.emgageusa.org
9
Take on HateNour SoubaniNSoubani@accesscommunity.org http://www.takeonhate.org
10
NAACAhmad Abuznaidaabuznaid@accesscommunity.org https://www.accesscommunity.org
11
CAIR MichiganDawud Waliddwalid@cair.com http://www.cairmichigan.org
12
AMALFatina Abdrabbohfatina@adc.org
13
Muslim Family ServicesMaimuna Habeebulahmfs.maimuna@gmail.com http://muslimfamilyservices.org/site2/
14
The Muslim Observer Mohammed Nakedardirector@muslimobserver.com http://muslimobserver.com
15
Institue for Social Policy and Understanding
Sarrah Buageilasbuageila@ispu.org http://www.ispu.org
16
Zaman International Monica Boomermboomer@zamaninternational.org http://www.zamaninternational.org/index.php
17
Huda ClinicGhufraan Akramgakram@hudaclinic.org http://www.hudaclinic.org
18
Dream of DetroitMark Crainmcrain@gmail.com http://dreamofdetroit.org
19
Muslim Foster Care AssociationRanya Shbeibmfca@muslimfostercare.org
20
The Mainstay Foundationaalkudari@gmail.comhttps://www.mainstay.us
21
ACCESSIsra Daraiseh, Rachid ElabedIDaraiseh@accesscommunity.org, relabed@accesscommunity.orghttps://www.accesscommunity.org
22
MAS DetroitNabintou Doumbianabintoud97@gmail.com http://www.masdetroit.org
23
Pakistani Woman's AssociationErum Hussain
24
AlMaghrib InstituteOmar Malikobmar001@gmail.comhttps://www.almaghrib.org
25
APIAVote-MIAamina Ahmedaahmed@apiavotemi.orghttp://www.apiavotemi.org/
26
Michigan Voice (aka State Voices)Lacy Dawsonlacy@michiganvoice.us, melanie@michiganvoice.ushttps://statevoices.org/state-tables/michigan/
27
Michigan UnitedRyan Batesryan@miunited.org, adonis@miunited.org, bartosz@miunited.org, david@miunited.org, laura@miunited.orghttp://www.miunited.org/
28
Women's MarchPhoebe Hoppsphoebe.hopps@gmail.com, stephaniemkenner@gmail.comhttps://womensmarchmichigan.org/
29
ADCAbed Ayoubabedayoub@gmail.comhttp://www.adc.org/
30
ACLU MIRana Elmirrelmir@aclumich.orghttp://www.aclumich.org/
31
IFLCBob Brutelldetroitinterfaithcouncil@gmail.comhttps://detroitinterfaithcouncil.com/
32
JCRC-AJCDavid Kurzmannkurzmann@jfmd.orghttps://www.jcrcajc.org/
33
SAFEHassan Abdallahhassfabdallah@gmail.com
34
LAHCwmahfouz@lahc.orghttps://lahc.org/
35
Metro Detroit Political Action Network
Rob Fidlerrob.fidler@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/metrodpan/
36
Arab American Chamber of Commerce
Fay Beydounfaybeydoun@americanarab.comhttp://americanarab.com/
37
Muslim AdvocatesFarhana Kherafarhana@muslimadvocates.org, madihha@muslimadvocates.orghttps://www.muslimadvocates.org/
38
mPower ChangeLinda Sarsourlinda@mpowerchange.orghttps://mpowerchange.org/
39
Global Ties DetroitRasha Almulaikirasha@globaltiesdetroit.orghttp://www.globaltiesdetroit.org/
40
Voters Not PoliticiansShamsuddin Syedsnsyed@gmail.comhttps://www.votersnotpoliticians.com/
41
Mothering JusticeJenny Byerjenny@motheringjustice.orghttps://motheringjustice.org/
42
Project Healthy CommunityAryeh Perlman, Karen Rubenfirearyeh@projecthealthycommunity.org, krsherbin@projecthealthycommunity.org
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...