Updated	0	9/08/24		
AEG Sponsors can a	access contact information via	a the AEG App and all other attendees by request withi	n 30 days.	
First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Company	
Jesse	Altman	Policy Analyst	CMAP	
Stephen	Bennett	Sr. Manager, Regulatory & Legislative Affairs	PJM	
Jim	Boguslawski	Workforce Instructor/Sustainability Resource	CAIC	
Sarah	Bortt	Data Quality Manager Fellowship Coordinator	CELI	
H.G.	Chissell	Founder & CEO	Advanced Energy Group	
Tim	Condon	Energy & Sustainability Lead	JLL	
Cody	Davis	Senior Manager	Electric Power Engineers	
Maisha	Earl	Sr. Mgr Regulatory Affairs & Compliance	ComEd	
Gregory	Ehrendreich	Senior Analyst	Midwest EEA	
Josh	Faris	Account Manager	ELM	
Julieta	Giraldez	Director of Integrated Grid Planning	Electric Power Engineers	
Dan	Girard	Founding Partner, CEO	APG	
Erin	Grossi	Adjunct Professor, M.S. in Energy & Sustainability (	M: Northwestern University	
Eileen	Hirsch	Global Client Relations Analyst - Corporate/M&A an	nd Holland & Knight	
Paul	Hogan	Partner	Holland & Knight	
Keely	Hughes	Clean Energy Director Workforce Development	The JPI Group	
Steve	Humes	Partner	Holland & Knight	
Troy	Jansen	Account Manager	Burns & McDonnell	
Will	Kenworthy	Senior Regulatory Director, Midwest	Vote Solar	
Jonathan	Kleinman	Vice President, Utility Innovation & Policy	Brillion	
Robert	Kline	Senior Energy Engineer	Slipstream	
Sean	Kneipp	Inside Sales Associate	APG	
Lawrence	Kotewa	Chief Engineer	Elevate	
Rob	Kreger	T&D Projects Manager - Networks, Integration & Au		
Yann	Kulp	Director Business Development - Fleet EV	NextEra Energy, Inc.	
YaLonda	Lockett	Regional Vice President	S&C Electric	
Jim	Longino	Dir of Industrial Program	GSWDC	
Joe	Marchese	Manager, Energy Advisory	Baker Tilly	
Jonathan	McGee	Senior Consultant, Economic Development and Co	•	
Matan	Meital	Regional ESS Sales Manager - Americas	Sunlight Batteries USA	
Dr. Steven	Meneses	Director, Manufacturing, Technology & Engineering	City Colleges of Chicago	
Daniel	Morrison	Director of Business Development	Electric Power Engineers	
Kyle	Mulligan	AVP Operations Technology	CPKC Rail	
Charles	Murray	Founder and President	Switched Source	
Emma-Rose	Newmeyer	PhD Candidate	Northwestern University	
John	O'Donnell-Sloan	Graduate Student	Northwestern University	
Mark	Petri	Grid Security & Resilience Lead	Argonne National Laboratory	
Nwabueze	Phil-Ebosie	Director of Engineering	ComEd	
Dale	Player	VP Engineering & Smart Grid	ComEd	
Jakob	Reinke	AEG Chicago Fellow	Advanced Energy Group	
Matt	Rundquist	Carbon Neutral Program Director	UIC	
Michael	Rutkowski	Managing Director	Burns & McDonnell	
Cosmo	Scotniski	Manager, Production & Execution Hydrogen Loco	CPKC Rail	
Doug	Scott	Chairman	ICC	
Hilary	Scott-Ogunrinde	Deputy Director of Energy & Business Utility	State of Illinois	
David	Sehloff	Energy Systems Engineer	Argonne National Laboratory	
Reneé	Skeete	Community Partnerships and Grants Lead	Argonne National Laboratory	
Lynn	Sutton	Managing Principal	Kairos Worldwide	
Michael	Thuis	Lead AEG Chicago Fellow	Advanced Energy Group	
Darnell	Tingle	Executive Director	UCME	
Killian	Tobin	Energy Lead	Patrick Engineering	
Christopher	Townsend	Managing Partner	CJT Energy Law	
Kristol	Whatley-Simms	VP, Clean Energy, Transition, Economic, Communit		
Robyn	•	Director		
-	Wheeler Grange		Argonne National Laboratory	
Sherelle	Withers	Founding Executive Director	Innovation Metropolis	

Lindy	Wordlaw	Dir., Climate & Envl Justice Initiatives	City of Chicago

Updated	09	/08/24	
AEG Sponsors car	n access contact information	via the AEG App and all other attended	es by request within 30 days.
First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Company
Claudia	Anderson	Sr Trade and Investment Officer – Infra	astr British Consulate-General Chicago
Dan	Girard	Founding Partner, CEO	APG
Darnell	Tingle	Executive Director	UCME
Emma-Rose	Newmeyer	PhD Candidate	Northwestern University
H.G.	Chissell	Founder & CEO	Advanced Energy Group
Hilary	Scott-Ogunrinde	Deputy Director of Energy & Business	Util State of Illinois
Jakob	Reinke	AEG Chicago Fellow	Advanced Energy Group
Julieta	Giraldez	Director, Integrated Grid Planning	Electric Power Engineers
Kady	McFadden	President	McFadden Strategies
Lynn	Sutton	Managing Principal	Kairos Worldwide
Michael	Cappiello	Senior Trade & Investment Officer   Cl	ean British Consulate-General Chicago
Michael	Thuis	Lead AEG Chicago Fellow	Advanced Energy Group
Mike	Fourcher	Energy and Climate Policy Advisor	British Consulate-General Chicago
Richard	Hyde	His Majesty's Consul General	British Consulate-General Chicago
Sean	Kneipp	Inside Sales Associate	APG
Steve	Humes	Partner	Holland & Knight
Tim	Condon	Energy & Sustainability Lead	JLL
YaLonda	Lockett	Regional Vice President	S&C Electric

Last Update:	09/08/24					
Winning Table:	7					
First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Company	Email address	Role	Confirmed (Please indicate Y/N
Josh	Faris	Account Manager	ELM	jfaris@elm-ess.com		
Joe	Marchese	Manager, Energy Advisory	Baker Tilly	joe.marchese@bakertilly.com		
Michael	Rutkowski	Managing Director	Burns & McDonnell	michael.rutkowski@1898andco.com		
Rob	Kreger	T&D Projects Manager - Netv	Burns & McDonnell	rskreger@burnsmcd.com		
Troy	Jansen	Account Manager	Burns & McDonnell	tnjanssen@burnsmcd.com		
Robyn	Wheeler Grange	Director	Argonne National Laboratory	rgrange@anl.gov		
Reneé	Skeete	Community Partnerships and	Argonne National Laboratory	rskeete@anl.gov		
Killian	Tobin	Energy Lead	Patrick Engineering	ktobin@patrickco.com		
Hilary	Scott-Ogunrinde	Deputy Director of Energy &	State of Illinois	hilary.scott-ogunrinde@illinois.gov		
Sherelle	Withers	Founding Executive Director	Innovation Metropolis	sherelle.innovationmetropolis@gmail.com		
Dan	Girard	Founding Partner, CEO	APG	dan.girard@alternativepowergen.com		
Will	Kenworthy	Senior Regulatory Director, M	Vote Solar	will@votesolar.org		
Jonathan	Kleinman	Vice President, Utility Innova	t Brillion	jkleinman@brillion.ai		
Christopher	Townsend	Managing Partner	CJT Energy Law	chris@cjtenergylaw.com		
Jim	Boguslawski	Workforce Instructor/Sustaina	CAIC	j-boguslawski@sbcglobal.net		
Sarah	Bortt	Data Quality Manager Fellow	CELI	sarahbortt@gmail.com		
Erin	Grossi	Adjunct Professor, M.S. in Er	Northwestern University	erin.grossi@northwestern.edu		
John	O'Donnell-Sloan	Graduate Student	Northwestern University	jacksloan888@gmail.com		
Michael	Thuis	Lead AEG Chicago Fellow	Advanced Energy Group	michael.thuis@goadvancedenergy.com		
Jakob	Reinke	AEG Chicago Fellow	Advanced Energy Group	jakobreinke2021@u.northwestern.edu		
Aaron	McEvoy	Grants Manager, OEBU	State of Illinois	aaron.mcevoy@illinois.gov		