#MNFH BookClub
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
2
#MNFH Book Club
3
4
5
Meeting Dates
6
7
Each meeting for the book club is set for both Saturday and Sunday at the following times:
20:00 UTC
15:00 EST
12:00 PST

(Please account for timezone changes, example EST/PST to EDT/PDT)
This is to ensure that if not everyone can make it one day, they can follow up the second.
8
9
10
11
12
Books/Resources
13
14
All information regarding books being currently read and download links can be found on the 'Schedule' tab. To peruse suggestions and read about upcoming books, please see the 'Suggestions tab. Any books that have previously been read will be crossed off, but still linked for information.
15
16
17
18
Rules
19
20
1. Within reason, any suggestion can be made for reading material.
21
2. Suggestions are to be made via the suggestion link below only.
22
3. Don't take other peoples opinion on a suggestion you made to heart, it's all subjective.
23
4. You do not need to read every book, each week. Everyone understands time commitments.
24
5. Don't be a dick!
25
26
Announcement:
We are currently reading 'Flowers for Algernon' as per the schedule suggestion - apologies for my no show today at the meet - it's my few final days in the US! The meet for tomorrow is still set for anyone who wants to drop in for the 'official' start. If not, see you all next week.
27
28
29
30
Book Suggestions!
31
Club Improvement Suggestions!
32
Book Club Meeting Hangouts!
33
Book Club Sign Up!
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...