Community Design Charrette
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAF
1
2
DetailsSlotNameEmailSlotNameEmailSlotNameEmail
3
Meeting Location: 137 East Beaver AvenueMonday, Jan 28Wednesday, Jan 30Thursday, Jan 31
4
These workshops are open to anyone in the community interested in helping shape the vision of an Arts & Innovation Center downtown. We are collecting community input on what the physical space could look like. Please sign up one person per time slot. If for some reason you find you can't attend any more, be sure to come back and remove your name from the list so that others can take your spot. On the day of, please be sure to arrive promptly on time so we can get started right away. Please factor in a few minutes to find a parking spot and don't hesitate to show up a tad early. Note that we have opened a few extra time slots to accommodate even more members of our community. If you would like to attend but no timeslots are working for you, please contact Spud Marshall at iamspud5@gmail.com12:00 - 1:00 pm12:00 - 1:00 pm12:00 - 1:00 pm
5
1Travis Lessertravis@appfoodworks.org1Kevin Simskevindsims@gmail.com1Stella Murraysfm5164@psu.edu
6
2Karen Weisskweiss@susumc.org2William Snyder IIIinfo@williamsnyderiii.com2Geoffrey Gelormeglg5135@psu.edu
7
3John Stitzingerstitzinger@centreweb.com3Georgia Abbey
lcc@leadershipcentrecounty.org
3Kelley GloverKsg5221@psu.edu
8
4Katie Marshallkatie.tenny@gmail.com4Sharon Lucassml20@psu.edu4Eliza Bradleyeliza.bradley@gmail.com
9
5Claudia Wilsoncbewilson@gmail.com5Richard Biever
richbiever@fuseproductions.org
5Marisa Vicere
marisa@janamariefoundation.org
10
6Maggie Anderson
maggieruthanderson@gmail.com
6Jenn Landryjennleighlandry@gmail.com6Zac Cranezacallancrane@gmail.com
11
7Liz Kisenwetherliz.kisenwether@gmail.com7Lauren Steinberg
Laurensteinberg1@gmail.com
7Sarah Klinetob Lowesek175@gmail.com
12
8Liz GroveEag409@gmail.com 8Michele Crowl
michele@mydiscoveryspace.org
8Leslie LaingLAL24@psu.edu
13
9Shannon Bishopseg120@psu.edu9Jennifer Karch jnkarch13@gmail.com 9Eric Spielvogelejspiel64@psu.edu
14
10Jennifer Millerjbmiller1205@gmail.com10Carol Baney cbaney972@gmail.com 10Medora Ebersolemde13@psu.edu
15
11Brady Grovebrady@hartmangroup1.com11Mary Deutschdeutschpaint@gmail.com11Sue Portsusanqport@gmail.com
16
12Elle Morgancreativemothers@gmail.com12Karen Greggkaren@thestatetheatre.org12Anna Skrupky
anna@pachamberorchestra.org
17
13Tim Parker tparker@susumc.org 13Beth Yoder
elizabeth.yoder.lucy@gmail.com
13Rachael Hartmanrchlhrtmn@gmail.com
18
14Bill Zimmermanwfz1@psu.edu 14Cindy Simmonscindy.simmons@comcast.net14Shalen Steinbuglshalenmae@gmail.com
19
15Marie Dollartalliance05@gmail.com15Ed Shimpedshimp@gmail.com15Chris Hazelchrisjhazel@gmail.com
20
16Angel Gonzalezagape444@hotmail.com16michael blackinfo@michaelblack.com16Kevin Hulbertkjh170@psu.edu
21
17
Lara Kingshipp Carter
larakingshipp@gmail.com17Stacie Birdbird_works@yahoo.com17Elana Laing
22
18Beth Shahabethshaha@gmail.com18Donnan Stoicovydstoicovy@scfriends.org18Liz Bennettkirstengrigor@mac.com
23
19Laurie DeMatteolauriedematteo@aol.com19Connor Weigandboundlessballet@gmail.com19Kate Heinzel
24
20Timmy Shanahant_shanaha9@comcast.net20Ciara HalloranHalloran.chi@gmail.com20Kirsten Grigorkirstengrigor@mac.com
25
21Carolyn DeMatteocldhoneybee.cd@gmail.com21Kerry Toltonkerry@centre-foundation.org21Laurie Mulvey
26
22Bruze Trinkleywpt1@psu.edu22Jeff Buterbaughjeffbuterbaugh@me.com22Sue Polayladymedusa13@gmail.com
27
23Amanda Smithamandasmith@psu.edu23Eric McGinnisGuinness5@yahoo.com23Jennifer Shueyjennifershueyart@gmail.com
28
24Steve Christensensteve@spudco.com2424Amber Cesareams5306@psu.edu
29
6:00 - 7:00 pm1:00 - 2:00 pm5:00 - 6:00 pm
30
1Kerry Clancyoffice@scctonline.org1Robyn Passante
rpassante@statecollegemagazine.com
1Russell Bloomrlb16@psu.edu
31
2Karen A. Deutsch Karen.deutsch@me.com2Heidi BieverHeidibiever15@gmail.com2Erin Bloseeblose11@gmail.com
32
3Steve Deutschsdeutsch22@gmail.com3Maren Larsonmarenlarson7@gmail.com3Justin Wheelerstudiowheeler@gmail.com
33
4Herbert Reiningerherbert@reiningers.com4Cathy Herreraherrera@juniata.edu4Noah Colemannoahcoleman@gmail.com
34
5Zoe Bonifacezeboni@hotmail.com5Don Bedell
dbedell@7mountainsmedia.com
5Anni Matsickannimatsick@mac.com
35
6Jack FlanneryJrf5676@psu.edu6Jackie Gianicojackie.gianico@gmail.com6Patrick Baxterpdbaxter@gmail.com
36
7Rich Kalinrich@kalinlaw.net7Erin Meitzlererin.meitzler@gmail.com7Nikki Payungnpayung@gmail.com
37
8Elaine Elledgeexm307@gmail.com8Douglas Shontzdshontz@statecollegepa.us8Sierra Hicks
sierramackenzie27@gmail.com
38
9Grant Elledgegelledge8@gmail.com9Susan Russellsbr13@psu.edu9Ann Van Kurenvandanceinc@gmail.com
39
10Maddie Biertempfelmmb6038@psu.edu10Sarah Flynn
ladygrey@ladygreyslovelies.com
10Mike Caspermcc4@psu.edu
40
11Robert Burnsrcb149@yahoo.com11Mark Englemarkengle@mac.com11Donald Hahndhahn@statecollegepa.us
41
12Ingrid Morejohningridmorejohn@gmail.com12Angela Stecoangela.steco@gmail.com12Trish Hummertrishhumm@gmail.com
42
13Nancy Hamiltonnehconsulting@gmail.com13Tyler Ettertre127@psu.edu13Jessica Williamsjessickawilli@gmail.com
43
14James Tierneyjtierney86@gmail.com14Kim Tierneyktierney621@gmail.com14Peggy Fitzgeraldpegnro@aol.com
44
15Angela Reiningerangela@reiningers.com15Bethany SeibBethanyseib@gmail.com15
45
16Christine Robinsonchristiner@gmail.com16Jason Huberjuh436@psu.edu16
46
17Kevin Hulburtkjh170@psu.edu17Miranda Jane17
47
18Medora Ebersolemde13@psu.edu1818
48
191919
49
202020
50
7:00 - 8:00 pm
51
1Laura MacLean
lauramarjoriemac@gmail.com
52
2Cody Goddardcody.goddard@gmail.com
53
3Keleigh Asburykeleighasbury@gmail.com
54
4Marica Tacconimst4@psu.edu
55
5Mike Limichael.j.li@gmail.com
56
6Tori Dicksontorianndickson@gmail.com
57
7Taylor Grovetaylorgrove84@gmail.com
58
8Amy Dupain VashawAdv1@psu.edu
59
9Heidi Rhoades Heidi@yeahpa.com
60
10Mark Maloney
Mark@mcmmanagementgroup.com
61
11Jessica Karpjessicakarp22@gmail.com
62
12Ashley Chanashl.chan123@gmail.com
63
13Andrew Read
64
14Jamie McGowan
65
15
66
16
67
17
68
18
69
19
70
20
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu