School Counselor Directory 2016-17(Public)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
SCHOOLCOUNSELOREMAIL ADDRESSSchool #
2
3
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
4
Acequia MadreCynthia Fulreadercfulreader@sfps.k12.nm.us
467-4000 (main)
5
Amy BiehlJane Grayjgray@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2106
6
AtalayaJudy Rust-Huertajlightr@prodigy.net467-4407
7
Carlos GilbertJohn Delamaterjdelamater@sfps.k12.nm.us467-4707
8
Cesar ChavezRita Hemmigrhemming@sfps.k12.nm.us467-3212
9
ChaparralPrentice Chatfieldpchatfield@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1427
10
EJ Martinez
467-4400 (main)
11
KearnyStephanie Sheldonssheldon@sfps.k12.nm.us
467-1800 (main)
12
NavaKass Mason
467-1200 (main)
13
PinonElizabeth Bunkerebunker@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1606
14
Ramirez ThomasLinda Golin- Lailllail@sfps.k12.nm.us467-3000(main)
15
SalazarShelley Welchswelch@sfps.k12.nm.us467-3900(main)
16
SweeneyElisabeth Hernandezehernandez@sfps.k12.nm.us
467-1500 (main)
17
Tesuque
467-4100 (main)
18
Wood Gormley
467-4800 (main)
19
20
K-8
21
AspenMaria Maldonadommaldonado@sfps.k12.nm.us467-4508
22
El Camino Real David Romero daromero@sfps.k12.nm.us
467-1300 (main)
23
El Camino Real Susan Hayresshayre@sfps.k12.nm.us
467-1300 (main)
24
El DoradoTeresa Barickmantbarickman@sfps.k12.nm.us467-4906
25
GonzalesHeather Wolf- Espinosahwolf@sfps.k12.nm.us467-3106
26
Nina OteroMarissa Tapia *matapia@sfps.k12.nm.us467-4208
27
28
MIDDLE SCHOOL
29
CapshawDennis Dauberddauber@sfps.k12.nm.us467-4307
30
CapshawZana Burnszburns@sfps.k12.nm.us467-4306
31
DeVargasN/A
32
MandelaValentina Watsonvwatson@sfps.k12.nm.us
467-3370 (main)
33
Ortiz
Jessica Mauler... Roberson
jmauler@sfps.k12.nm.us
467-2300 (main)
34
OrtizAlicia Wolfe awolfe@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2315
35
OrtizGloria Championgchampion@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2304
36
Captial HighJames Pearlmanjpearlman@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1023
37
Captial HighMelanie Kolbyemkolbye@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1014
38
Captial HighJanet Aboytesjaboytes@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1025
39
Captial HighXarin Escobedoxescobedo@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1022
40
Captial HighMarcella McAlamenmmcalarnen@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1042
41
Santa Fe HighFrances Meastasfmeastas@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1492
42
Santa Fe HighEllen Smithesmith@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1426
43
Santa Fe HighDavid Esquibeldesquibel@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2429
44
Santa Fe HighAttiana Virella-Fuentsavirella-fuentes@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2424
45
Santa Fe HighMari Beth Chaconmchacon@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2425
46
Academy @ LarragoiteAngela Rubinoarubino@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1914
47
48
Monte del SolGraciela Butlergbutler@montedelsol.org
982-5225 ext. 102
49
ATCShannon Haleshale@sfps.k12.nm.us438-4058
50
ATCJuli Bray-Morrisjbray-morris@sfps.k12.nm.us438-4051
51
Tierra Encantada Kristen Enciniaskencinias@tecsalvord.org
983-3337 ext 203
52
Tierra Encantada Jennifer Valdezjvaldez@tecsalvord.org
983-3337 ext. 206
53
NM School for the Arts Mikko Ellismellis@nmschoolforthearts.org438-8585
54
55
56
DISTRICT CHARTER SCHOOL
57
ATCShannon Haleshannon.hale@atcschool.org
58
ATCJuli Bray-Morrisjuli.bray-morris@atcschool.org
59
60
61
62
SECONDARY SCHOOLS
63
Captial HighJames Pearlmanjpearlman@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1023
64
Captial HighMelanie Kolbyemkolbye@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1014
65
Captial HighJanet Aboytesjaboytes@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1025
66
Captial HighXarin Escobedoxescobedo@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1022
67
Captial HighMarcella McAlamenmmcalarnen@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1042
68
Santa Fe HighFrances Meastasfmeastas@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1492
69
Santa Fe HighEllen Smithesmith@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1426
70
Santa Fe HighDavid Esquibeldesquibel@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2429
71
Santa Fe HighAttiana Virella-Fuentsavirella-fuentes@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2424
72
Santa Fe HighMari Beth Chaconmchacon@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2425
73
Academy @ LarragoiteAngela Rubinoarubino@sfps.k12.nm.us467-1914
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...