Staff Email List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameLocationEmail
2
Agostino, Laura201agostino@bpsk12.org
3
Alesse, DonnaMain Officealesse@bpsk12.org
4
Azarian, AnneNurse's Officeazarian@bpsk12.org
5
Baxter, Jennifer217.5jbaxter@bpsk12.org
6
Began, Doreen102began@bpsk12.org
7
Bent, Patriciacafepbent@bpsk12.org
8
Bieren, Michellembieren@bpsk12.org
9
Boucher, Brianne216bboucher@bpsk12.org
10
Bowers, MatthewRoom 107mbowers@labbb.net
11
Browne, Margaret208browne@bpsk12.org
12
Byers, Caitlin220.5cbyers@bpsk12.org
13
Camarro, Tracytcamarro@bpsk12.org
14
Cameron, Lauren
Toddler Rm Teacher
lcameron@bpsk12.org
15
Casey, Carrie203ccasey@bpsk12.org
16
Cavanaugh, Sean
17
Christiansen, AmandaMain Officechristiansen@bpsk12.org
18
Christopher, Sara108schristopher@bpsk12.org
19
Ciampa, CarolCafeteriaciampa@bpsk12.org
20
Claffey, DanielDclaffey@bpsk12.org
21
Clancy, Michelle309clancy@bpsk12.org
22
Clark, Dianne102clark@bpsk12.org
23
Conley, JulieMain Officeconley@bpsk12.org
24
Cook, Kimberly116kcook@bpsk12.org
25
Coppola, JanetPT/OTcoppola@bpsk12.org
26
Cormier, Maria106cormier@bpsk12.org
27
Coughlin, Michele
Infant Rm Teacher
micoughlin@bpsk12.org
28
Cummings, Susan219scummings@bpsk12.org
29
D'Amico, Cesidia220d'amico@bpsk12.org
30
D'Orsi, Beth
Toddler Rm/Assistant
bdorsi@bpsk12.org
31
Danizio, Nicole217.5ndanizio@bpsk12.org
32
Dellascio, Sarahsdellascio@bpsk12.org
33
Deveau, Staciesdeveau@bpsk12.org
34
Doherty, Bethbdoherty@bpsk12.org
35
Doten, Amandaadoten@bpsk12.org
36
Duncan, Melanie115duncan@bpsk12.org
37
Fahey, Amanda
38
Fahey, Catherinecfahey@bpsk12.org
39
Farmer, Irene111farmer@bpsk12.org
40
Finkle, CarolFW artfinkle@bpsk12.org
41
Fitzgerald, Kathleen220.5kfitzgerald@bpsk12.org
42
Forbes, Leah110forbes@bpsk12.org
43
Fuller, Kourtneykfuller@bpsk12.org
44
Gilbert, Michelle104mgilbert@bpsk12.org
45
Goguen, Lisa215goguen@bpsk12.org
46
Gulino, Kellykgrant@bpsk12.org
47
Hayes, Kerri214kerrihayes@bpsk12.org
48
Heald, Anne103heald@bpsk12.org
49
Janis, Treacy217janis@bpsk12.org
50
Jefferson, Diane105jefferson@bpsk12.org
51
Johnson, LauraCafeterialjohnson@bpsk12.org
52
Judge, Kyleigh103kjudge@bpsk12.org
53
Kalsi, Erika220.5EKalsi@bpsk12.org
54
Keating, Paulpkeating@bpsk12.org
55
Kerr, Betty305kerr@bpsk12.org
56
Kiely, Elizabeth107ekiely@bpsk12.org
57
Kippenberger, Michael108kippenberger@bpsk12.org
58
Kucha, Amybaia@bpsk12.org
59
Lamprey, KerriELLklamprey@bpsk12.org
60
Lavoie, Dianne
Toddler Rm/Teacher
lavoie@bpsk12.org
61
Leary, Bonniebleary@bpsk12.org
62
Levin, StephenLibrarylevin@bpsk12.org
63
Lewis, Kristen
Infant Rm/Teacher
klewis@bpsk12.org
64
Libby, KristineCafeteriaklibby@bpsk12.org
65
Logan, Lisaguidance officellogan@bpsk12.org
66
Lynch, Kimberly202klynch@bpsk12.org
67
MacKay, Christineofficecmackay@bpsk12.org
68
MacLeod, JenniferPreK Rm/Teachermacleod@bpsk12.org
69
Magee, Patrick100 - gymnasiummagee@bpsk12.org
70
Maidrand, Danielle104dmaidrand@bpsk12.org
71
Maiorana, Shelagh109maiorana@bpsk12.org
72
Marchese, Stephensmarchese@bpsk12.org
73
Maria, Jessicajmaria@bpsk12.org
74
Marion, Jessica221marion@bpsk12.org
75
Marsh, BobCustodianmarsh@bpsk12.org
76
Marsh, Kerry115kemarsh@bpsk12.org
77
Mason, ChristopherCustodiancmason@bpsk12.org
78
Mathews, Valerieofficevmathews@bpsk12.org
79
McDonagh-Pereira, Lauren
108
lmcdonagh-pereira@bpsk12.org
80
McDonald, Nicoleofficemcdonald@bpsk12.org
81
McGillivray, LeighNurse's Officelmcgillivray@bpsk12.org
82
McIntyre, Karen206mcintyre@bpsk12.org
83
McNamara, Meghan114mmcnamara@bpsk12.org
84
Melanson, Heidi103melanson@bpsk12.org
85
Monsini, Andrea217.5amonsini@bpsk12.org
86
Morey, LisaASPmorey@bpsk12.org
87
Murphy, Donna309dmurphy@bpsk12.org
88
Nicholas, CarolFW gym & PTnicholas@bpsk12.org
89
Nicoloro, ChristineOT/PT Aidenicoloro@bpsk12.org
90
Noce, Emmaofficenoce@bpsk12.org
91
O'Meara, Kristen103komeara@bpsk12.org
92
O'Neill, Lynne209lo'neill@bpsk12.org
93
Patrick, Mary114patrick@bpsk12.org
94
Peabody, Lindsey304peabody@bpsk12.org
95
Pera, JeffreyT10jpera@bpsk12.org
96
Porter, Taryn
Preschool/Teacher
porter@bpsk12.org
97
Potts, Amanda303apotts@bpsk12.org
98
Raymond, Jeffreyjraymond@bpsk12.org
99
Rebelo, Neil100 - gymnasiumrebelo@bpsk12.org
100
Remy, Nina316nremy@bpsk12.org
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1