Ongoing/potential projects and responsibilities
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

Comment only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
What?Who's responsible?Email
3
Job boardReynaldo Boulogne
reynaldo@stockholm.ai
4
Mentorship programIvan j Roijals
ij.roijals@gmail.com
5
AI mapping projectKajsa Norin, Jim Holmström
kajsa.norin@gmail.com
6
Technical study groupAnton Osika
anton.osika@gmail.com
7
AI weekBirger Moell
birger@stockholm.ai
8
Academic reading groupsJudith Butepage
butepage@kth.se
9
MeetupsMikael Huss
mikael.huss@gmail.com
10
Head of Hacks (including weekly hacks and other hackathons)Anton Osika
anton.osika@gmail.com
11
Summer campJim Holmström
Jim@stockholm.ai
12
WebsiteJim Holmström
jim@stockholm.ai
13
SponsorshipReynaldo Boulogne
reynaldo@stockholm.ai
14
Job fairReynaldo Boulogne
reynaldo@stockholm.ai
15
Memberships and welcome emails?Carl Samuelsson
carl@stockholm.ai
16
SASSE debate evening
Paolo Elena, Daniel Sternegard
daniel.sternegard@gmail.com
17
Want to host a new event?Patrik Tran
patrik@stockholm.ai
18
Questions about this listPatrik Tran
patrik@stockholm.ai
19
Distilling AICarl Samuelsson
carl@stockholm.ai
20
Head of communicationsPatrik Bergfeldt
patrik@enables.se
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
Loading...