PTA 2017 - 2018 Chair list.xls
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
AHES - PTA Executive Board & Chair Committee 2017 - 2018
2
3
Positions
NamePhoneE-mail
4
5
President:
Wendy Carey
anaheimhillspta@gmail.com
6
7
Executive Vice President:
Jennifer Schuerger
ahesptamail@gmail.com
8
9
Book Fair:
Natalie DaRosa
natdarosa@gmail.com
Annual Bookfair coordinates week long book fair, schedule & vendor mgmt
10
Marci Huttmhutt327@yahoo.com
11
Charity Liaison:PALSpverdone@orangeusd.org
facilitates donations to local charities
12
El Rancho Representative:
*liason attends ERCS PTA to relay important information
13
Health & Safety:
Trisha Johnson
trishawhiting@me.com
manages ordering of Earthquake kits
14
BBQ Ice Cream:Wendy Careysmillots@aol.com
Panther Picnic special
15
PRIDE Tickets:Sylvia Sullysylsully@gmail.com
Manages PAWS tickets and distributes prizes
16
Reading Counts:Carol Tegercarol.teger@me.com
Manages awards, corrdinates scheduling for testing
17
Battle of the Books:Jaci Fitzgeraldjyccalypso@sbcglobal.net
Coordinates books w/Librarian & teachers, book competition
18
Teacher Appreciation:
Jessica Kirkpatrick
dimplesthebest1@aol.com
Week long event includes luncheon, & daily fun items
19
20
21
1st Vice President Programs:
Kathy Wheeler
kwheelz79@gmail.com
Establishes/communicates PTA sponsored programs (FiboArt, YorbaLinda SpotLight, music)
22
23
After School Enrichment:
Kathy Wheeler
kwheelz79@gmail.com
Coordinates after school programs approved by admin & OUSD
24
Field Day:Leah Pichepichefamily@att.net
End of the Year activity for K-5th
25
Foundation GamesTodd Bustillotodd.bustillo@gmail.com
Track meet competition, chair communicates & establishes teams for practices & event
26
I Know my States:Jessica RogersStilesjess@@msn.com
Monthly event held 4x in February for states testing, ending with award party for
27
Red Ribbon Week:PALSpverdone@orangeusd.org
RRW chair corrdinates weeklong activity in celebration of DrugFree works w/Pennies
28
Amanda Fraser
29
Pennies for Prevention
Rachel Solinger
rsandrs@thesolingers.net
Weeklong pennies collection, weigh daily, ending with final count
30
Reflections:
Daniela Sanaryan
District PTA competition with specific theme, annual
31
Marci Huttmhutt327@yahoo.com
32
Robotics - VEX
Raquel Archung
rmarchung@gmail.com
33
Robotics - Wonder League
Lan Nguyen-Fernandez
LanandJeff@yahoo.com
34
Jennifer Hillman
jennhillman@yahoo.com
35
Garden
Natalie DaRosa
Natdarosa@gmail.com
Works with teachers & coordinates caring for school garden
36
37
2nd Vice President Fundraising:
Brandy Schurter
brandyschurter@gmail.com
Coordinates annual fundraising events throughout the year, Direct Donation/Color Run/Moovapaloosa
38
39
Box Tops
Amanda Fraser
afraser825@hotmail.com
Manages Box Tops tickets and distributes prizes, reports points
40
Dad's ClubKevin BruceKevin_bruce@att.net
Coordinates school Dads to help with school events (Haunted House), Clean Up Day
41
Fall Festival:Sylvia Bustillosylsantacruz@msn.com
Fall Festival, trunk or treat, coordinates parent vehicles, food trucks, DJ, & grade-level fundraisers
42
Kelly Equitzkellyequitz@icloud.com
43
Eat out for AHES
Stephanie LaGatta
LagattaFamily@att.net
Coordinates with local restaurants who contributes proceeds to our school for our dining out
44
Holiday Gift Shop:Jaclyn Kornelyjkornely@gmail.com
Weeklong Holiday shop event. Coordinate with event company, parents for helping with shopping
45
Sylvia Sullysylsully@gmail.com
46
Parent Night Out (PNO)
Jennifer Vento
jennivento@att.net
Coordinating annual parent night out, sponsors, invites
47
Kitzi Kimeyes4life@att.net
48
Silent Auction (PNO):Susan Kimsuzjkim@yahoo.com
Coordinating auction sponsors & donations for Silent, Live, online auctions & raffle
49
Carol Choiparkcarol@gmail.com
50
Spring Movie Night:Mandy Kotevamandakotev@gmail.com
Coordinates event including food, games, works with grade level fundraising
51
Kathy Wheeler
kwheelz79@gmail.com
52
Daddy & Daughter Date Night
Tyler Clegg tclegg8065@yahoo.com
53
Jennifer Painosoldbypaino@gmail.com
54
Mother & Son Date NightAlex Chavez
chavez4family@gmail.com
55
Kathy Lawson
kwilson7309@yahoo.com
56
Grant Writing
Shirin Badrtalei-Shah
supershirin@yahoo.com
Chair helps raise grant money for specific school needs
57
Clothes for the Cause PALS
Coordinates annual clothing drive
58
59
60
3rd Vice President Membership:
Tracy Brucetbruce@rexcuadvice.com
Coordinates membership drive, obtains approval of memebership packet to all AHES, tracks, reports to assoc
61
62
Birthday Book Club:Sueann Hineshines65@sbcglobal.net
Coordinates book purchases, labels & works with librarian for monthly birthday recognition
63
Directory:
Lauren Simmons
Laurenwarn@hotmail.com
Establishes all families who requests directory, prep, print & distribute to school
64
65
School Spirit:Alex Chavez
chavez4family@gmail.com
Annual spirit wear campaign coordinated with American Casual
66
Boo Hoo Yahoo:Jaclyn Kornely
First Day of School Meet & Greet for all families. Coordinates, brunch bites, drinks and notices to families
67
Tracy Bruce
68
Danielle Estes
69
70
4th Vice President Legislative:
Stephanie LaGatta
lagattafamily@att.net
Attends LegCo meetings at OCCPTA, 4th District on State legistative issues affecting our schools
71
72
Auditor:
Sylvia Sullysylsully@gmail.com
Conducts bi-annual audit of financial books, issues report to board, OCCPTA
73
Financial Secretary
Jaci Fitzgerald
jyccalypso@sbcglobal.net
Conducts money deposits to bank with report of deposits to association monthly
74
Historian:
Raquel Archung
rmarchung@gmail.com
report & collection of monthly volunteer hours, manages Office Billboard
75
Parliamentarian:
Mandy Kotev
amandakotev@gmail.com
understands, helps maintain bylaws,
76
Room Parent Coordinator
Jaclyn Kornely
jackornely@aol.com
Coordinates school events with PTA, admin to the room parents to involve classrooms
77
Secretary:
Erin Lawrence
erin_m_Lawrence@yahoo.com
Logs all meeting notes & provides copies each meeting of all EB & Association meetings
78
Treasurer:
Felicia Burke
fagardner@yahoo.com
Manages budget, writes checks for reimbursement, reports at monthly association meetings
79
80
Kindergarten T-shirts/pictures
Alyssa Fessler
alyssamichelle14@yahoo.com
coordinates incoming kinder spirit wear
81
Marquee
works with school admin to update marquee, updates marquee monthly
82
Website Coordinator:
Jennifer Schuerger
ahesptamail@gmail.com
updates website with chair requests
83
Yearbook:Tracy Brucetbruce@rexcuadvice.com
establishes committee for pictures, layout all year of AHES students
84
Yearbook AdminstrationMichael Burkesaburke78@yahoo.com
works with Lifetime for admin, layout, cost of annual yearbook
85
Social Media
Jennifer Hillman (Facebook)
writerjenn@gmail.com
Update Facebook as needed.
86
Jennifer Hillman (Pinterest)
writerjenn@gmail.com
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu