Golden Gate Fields Fundraiser -- Sun., Nov 12
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Can you help us raise $1000 for Korematsu?
2
3
Golden Gate Fields Fundraiser
4
benefits Korematsu PTSA & Band
5
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
6
7
No experience necessary -- you just serve hot dogs and drinks.
8
9
Please sign up for a shift below. If you can only make if for part of the block, please make a note of it.
10
11
On-Site Coordinator for Korematsu: Jody Welch (cell: 415-740-6142)
12
(Call her on the day of the event if you need anything.)
13
14
Feel free to sign up for both morning and afternoon if you can't get enough!
15
16
17
MORNINGAFTERNOON
18
10:00 A.M. - 1 P.M.1:00 - 4:00 P.M.
19
NAMEEMAILCELL PHONENAMEEMAILCELL PHONE
20
1Connie GiangConnie.giang@yahoo.com
(510)846-1322
1Jody Welch
21
2Stacey Steele
stacey.steele@logolabpromo.com
510-928-08302Zenya Moonfcczenya@yahoo.com510-978-7908
22
3Jody Welch3Cindy Spade
verunicafashion@gmail.com
415 596 1851
23
4Ana Torrestrrsa415@gmail.com510-697-47144Ray Pugliesi + 1rspugliesi@gmail.com415-286-1569
Will have one additional
24
5Alice W. Abramsonawilsonabramson@gmail.com510-409-37225Georgina Edwards + 1
georginaEDW@yahoo.com
510-710-5962
25
6Larry Maddenldmoakland@comcast.net617-775-50596David Robertsdavidtrober@gmail.com415-515-2391
26
7
Ricardo Gonzalez (can stay until 12p.)
rgsoccer2003@yahoo.com415-246-52047Mary Shaughnessy
mary5thof10@comcast.net
510-932-4232
27
8
Susan Gonzalez (can stay until 12p.)
rstgonzalez@yahoo.com415-246-52038Amma Oduromamaamma@gmail.com510.882.5495
28
9Ketty Augustin Naval
510- 837- 4893
9June Pangelinan
pangelinanjune@gmail.com
510-685-7054
29
10Tony Sokolowskitonysoko@gmail.com510-316-154810Paul Adachipauladachi@yahoo.com510-685-1049
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2